ATP Poland F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2002

Click Here To Join The Poland F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Poland F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPoznan, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRobert Lindstedt (SWE)Marcin Golab (WC) (POL)7-5 7-5[H2H]
SFMarcin Golab (WC) (POL)Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
SFRobert Lindstedt (SWE)Raoul Snijders (7) (NLD)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFMarcin Golab (WC) (POL)Dusan Mihailovic (LL) (SRB)2-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFCarlos Rexach-Itoiz (ESP)Christian Grunes (GER)4-6 6-3 4-1 Retired[H2H]
QFRobert Lindstedt (SWE)Roko Karanusic (5) (CRO)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFRaoul Snijders (7) (NLD)Filip Aniola (WC) (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Dusan Mihailovic (LL) (SRB)Christian Groh (Q) (GER)4-6 7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R16Marcin Golab (WC) (POL)Peter Mayer-Tischer (Q) ()6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (ESP)Julien Cassaigne (3) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Christian Grunes (GER)Mattias Hellstrom (6) (SWE)6-2 2-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Roko Karanusic (5) (CRO)Stian Boretti (NOR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Robert Lindstedt (SWE)Bojan Szumanski (WC) (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Raoul Snijders (7) (NLD)Dawid Olejniczak (Q) (POL)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Filip Aniola (WC) (POL)Thomas Oger (MCO)2-6 6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Dusan Mihailovic (LL) (SRB)Isaac Tortades-Portet (Q) (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Christian Groh (Q) (GER)Daniel Lencina-Ribes (LAT)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcin Golab (WC) (POL)Tomasz Bednarek (Q) (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Peter Mayer-Tischer (Q) ()Sergi Arumi-Romeu (8) (ESP)3-6 6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Julien Cassaigne (3) (FRA)Piotr Szczepanik (Q) (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (ESP)Jakub Nijaki (WC) (POL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Christian Grunes (GER)Marian Podeprel (LL) (CZE)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Mattias Hellstrom (6) (SWE)Radovan Svetlik (CZE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Roko Karanusic (5) (CRO)David Tosas-Ros (LL) (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Stian Boretti (NOR)Vladimir Zdravkovic (LL) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Bojan Szumanski (WC) (POL)Jedrzej Zarski (Q) (POL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Robert Lindstedt (SWE)Kamil Lewandowicz (LL) (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Raoul Snijders (7) (NLD)Jurek Stasiak (Q) (AUS)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Dawid Olejniczak (Q) (POL)Philipp Marx (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Thomas Oger (MCO)David Marrero (ESP)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Filip Aniola (WC) (POL)Lukaz Pelowski (LL) (POL)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarcin Golab (2) (POL)
Kamil Lewandowicz (POL)
Julien Cassaigne (1) (FRA)
Roko Karanusic (CRO)
6-2 7-6(5)
SFJulien Cassaigne (1) (FRA)
Roko Karanusic (CRO)
Tomasz Bednarek (POL)
Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)
6-3 4-6 7-5
SFMarcin Golab (2) (POL)
Kamil Lewandowicz (POL)
Tomasz Borucki (Q) (POL)
Michal Kwiecien (POL)
7-5 6-4
QFJulien Cassaigne (1) (FRA)
Roko Karanusic (CRO)
Filip Aniola (POL)
Piotr Szczepanik (POL)
6-4 6-3
QFTomasz Bednarek (POL)
Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)
Kacper Owsian (LL) (POL)
Michal Walkow (POL)
6-1 6-3
QFTomasz Borucki (Q) (POL)
Michal Kwiecien (POL)
Christian Grunes (3) (GER)
Thomas Oger (MCO)
QFMarcin Golab (2) (POL)
Kamil Lewandowicz (POL)
Philipp Marx (GER)
Peter Mayer-Tischer ()
7-5 6-3
R16Julien Cassaigne (1) (FRA)
Roko Karanusic (CRO)
Lukaz Pelowski (WC) (POL)
Jedrzej Zarski (POL)
7-6(3) 7-6(3)
R16Filip Aniola (POL)
Piotr Szczepanik (POL)
Jakub Nijaki (POL)
Dawid Olejniczak (POL)
6-7(5) 6-3 6-4
R16Kacper Owsian (LL) (POL)
Michal Walkow (POL)
Alexandre Liseenko (RUS)
Zakhar Tyurin (RUS)
6-3 6-3
R16Tomasz Bednarek (POL)
Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)
Isaac Tortades-Portet (ESP)
David Tosas-Ros (ESP)
6-2 6-4
R16Tomasz Borucki (Q) (POL)
Michal Kwiecien (POL)
Wojciech Gawlak (POL)
Marcin Gosieniecki (POL)
6-4 3-6 7-5
R16Christian Grunes (3) (GER)
Thomas Oger (MCO)
Jurek Stasiak (AUS)
Lukasz Wodnicki (POL)
6-2 3-6 6-2
R16Philipp Marx (GER)
Peter Mayer-Tischer ()
Pawel Dilaj (POL)
Piotr Dilaj (POL)
6-4 6-3
R16Marcin Golab (2) (POL)
Kamil Lewandowicz (POL)
Robert Godlewski (POL)
Marcin Szopa (POL)
6-2 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jurek Stasiak (1) (AUS)Vladimir Zdravkovic ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Christian Groh (11) (GER)Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Tomasz Bednarek (13) (POL)David Tosas-Ros (3) (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Isaac Tortades-Portet (4) (ESP)Lukaz Pelowski (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Peter Mayer-Tischer (5) ()Kamil Lewandowicz (9) (POL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Dawid Olejniczak (6) (POL)Lennart Maack (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jedrzej Zarski (7) (POL)Marian Podeprel (14) (CZE)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Piotr Szczepanik (8WC) (POL)Dusan Mihailovic (12) (SRB)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jurek Stasiak (1) (AUS)Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Vladimir Zdravkovic ()Zakhar Tyurin (RUS)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)Aivaras Balzekas (2) (LAT)2-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Christian Groh (11) (GER)Wojciech Gawlak (POL)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2David Tosas-Ros (3) (ESP)Lukasz Wodnicki (POL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tomasz Bednarek (13) (POL)Andrzej Misiek (POL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Isaac Tortades-Portet (4) (ESP)Robert Godlewski (POL)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Lukaz Pelowski (POL)Torsten Riedel (10) (GER)4-6 7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Peter Mayer-Tischer (5) ()Pawel Dilaj (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Kamil Lewandowicz (9) (POL)Piotr Dilaj (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dawid Olejniczak (6) (POL)Sebastian Schluter (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lennart Maack (GER)Przemyslaw Lesniewski (15) (POL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jedrzej Zarski (7) (POL)Michal Kwiecien (POL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marian Podeprel (14) (CZE)Lech Klimkowski (POL)1-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Piotr Szczepanik (8WC) (POL)Andriy Kalabishaka (UKR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dusan Mihailovic (12) (SRB)Marcin Szopa (POL)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q3Jurek Stasiak (1) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)Jakub Puchalski (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Zakhar Tyurin (RUS)Michal Wojtowicz (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Vladimir Zdravkovic ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aivaras Balzekas (2) (LAT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)Alexandre Liseenko (RUS)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Wojciech Gawlak (POL)Kacper Owsian (POL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Christian Groh (11) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Tosas-Ros (3) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lukasz Wodnicki (POL)Marcin Gosieniecki (POL)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andrzej Misiek (POL)Roman Wyprzal (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tomasz Bednarek (13) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Isaac Tortades-Portet (4) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Robert Godlewski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lukaz Pelowski (POL)Michal Walkow (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Torsten Riedel (10) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Peter Mayer-Tischer (5) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pawel Dilaj (POL)Wojciech Owsiak (POL)6-3 2-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Piotr Dilaj (POL)David Kuczer (WC) (POL)6-0 3-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Kamil Lewandowicz (9) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dawid Olejniczak (6) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Schluter (GER)Jakub Dybala (WC) (POL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Lennart Maack (GER)Tomasz Borucki (POL)6-3 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Przemyslaw Lesniewski (15) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jedrzej Zarski (7) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michal Kwiecien (POL)Marcin Kucharski (POL)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
Q3Lech Klimkowski (POL)Robert Kurek (USA)6-3 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marian Podeprel (14) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Piotr Szczepanik (8WC) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andriy Kalabishaka (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcin Szopa (POL)Mateusz Kozanowski (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Dusan Mihailovic (12) (SRB)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Tomasz Borucki (1) (POL)
Michal Kwiecien (POL)
Kacper Owsian (2) (POL)
Michal Walkow (POL)
7-5 6-4