ATP Poland F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2000

Click Here To Join The Poland F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Poland F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPoznan, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FVitali Chvets (BLR)Olivier Le Jeune (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFOlivier Le Jeune (FRA)Bartlomiej Dabrowski (5) (POL)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
SFVitali Chvets (BLR)Filip Aniola (WC) (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFOlivier Le Jeune (FRA)Sergei Samoseiko (Q) (BLR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFBartlomiej Dabrowski (5) (POL)Adam Skrzypczak (POL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFFilip Aniola (WC) (POL)Mariusz Fyrstenberg (WC) (POL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFVitali Chvets (BLR)Charles-Edouard Maria (2) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Sergei Samoseiko (Q) (BLR)Mariusz Zielinski (LL) (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Olivier Le Jeune (FRA)David Marrero (Q) (ESP)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Adam Skrzypczak (POL)Marcin Golab (Q) (POL)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Bartlomiej Dabrowski (5) (POL)David Tosas-Ros (Q) (ESP)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Mariusz Fyrstenberg (WC) (POL)Piotr Szczepanik (POL)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Filip Aniola (WC) (POL)Jedrzej Zarski (Q) (POL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Vitali Chvets (BLR)Raimonds Sproga (LVA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Charles-Edouard Maria (2) (FRA)Filip Urban (WC) (POL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Mariusz Zielinski (LL) (POL)Christian Grunes (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Sergei Samoseiko (Q) (BLR)Krzysztof Kwinta (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32David Marrero (Q) (ESP)Andrei Nossov (RUS)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Olivier Le Jeune (FRA)Tomas Zivnicek (7) (GER)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcin Golab (Q) (POL)Dmitri Koch (LL) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Adam Skrzypczak (POL)Wojciech Milewski (Q) (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32David Tosas-Ros (Q) (ESP)Ben Haran (Q) ()6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Bartlomiej Dabrowski (5) (POL)Hans Grobecker (SWE)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Piotr Szczepanik (POL)Peter Luczak (6) (AUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Mariusz Fyrstenberg (WC) (POL)Andrei Youzhny (RUS)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Jedrzej Zarski (Q) (POL)Vasilly Kazhera (BLR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Filip Aniola (WC) (POL)Maciej Dilaj (LL) (POL)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Raimonds Sproga (LVA)Jurek Stasiak (8) (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Vitali Chvets (BLR)Maciej Domka (Q) (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Filip Urban (WC) (POL)Bernard Kaczorowski (WC) (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Charles-Edouard Maria (2) (FRA)Marian Leysek (SVK)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFilip Aniola (3) (POL)
Mariusz Fyrstenberg (POL)
Sergei Samoseiko (BLR)
Raimonds Sproga (LVA)
4-6 6-3 6-1
SFSergei Samoseiko (BLR)
Raimonds Sproga (LVA)
David Cors-Pares (ESP)
David Marrero (ESP)
6-2 6-4
SFFilip Aniola (3) (POL)
Mariusz Fyrstenberg (POL)
Ben Haran ()
Matthew Trudgeon (GBR)
6-2 6-1
QFSergei Samoseiko (BLR)
Raimonds Sproga (LVA)
Maciej Domka (1) (POL)
Andrei Youzhny (RUS)
6-3 6-4
QFDavid Cors-Pares (ESP)
David Marrero (ESP)
Dmitri Koch (4) ()
Tomas Zivnicek (GER)
7-5 6-1
QFFilip Aniola (3) (POL)
Mariusz Fyrstenberg (POL)
Marian Leysek (WC) (SVK)
Adam Skrzypczak (POL)
4-6 6-3 6-1
QFBen Haran ()
Matthew Trudgeon (GBR)
Bartlomiej Dabrowski (2) (POL)
Michal Gawlowski (POL)
6-4 6-4
R16Maciej Domka (1) (POL)
Andrei Youzhny (RUS)
Aleksander Charpantidis (WC) (POL)
Mariusz Zielinski (POL)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Sergei Samoseiko (BLR)
Raimonds Sproga (LVA)
Lukaz Pelowski (WC) (POL)
Filip Urban (POL)
7-6(5) 7-5
R16Dmitri Koch (4) ()
Tomas Zivnicek (GER)
Fedor Doudtchik (BLR)
Andrei Nossov (RUS)
6-1 6-3
R16David Cors-Pares (ESP)
David Marrero (ESP)
Maciej Dilaj (POL)
Bernard Kaczorowski (POL)
6-4 6-2
R16Marian Leysek (WC) (SVK)
Adam Skrzypczak (POL)
Olivier Le Jeune (FRA)
Peter Luczak (AUS)
6-4 6-2
R16Filip Aniola (3) (POL)
Mariusz Fyrstenberg (POL)
Kamil Lewandowicz (POL)
Piotr Szczepanik (POL)
6-3 7-5
R16Ben Haran ()
Matthew Trudgeon (GBR)
Oscar Baranowski (Q) (POL)
Krzysztof Kwinta (POL)
6-4 6-4
R16Bartlomiej Dabrowski (2) (POL)
Michal Gawlowski (POL)
Vitali Chvets (BLR)
Vasilly Kazhera (BLR)
6-1 3-6 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sergei Samoseiko (1) (BLR)Wojciech Owsiak (POL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1David Marrero (ESP)Maciej Dilaj (2) (POL)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1David Tosas-Ros (ESP)Mariusz Zielinski (3) (POL)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Wojciech Milewski (POL)Dmitri Koch (4) ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Marcin Golab (POL)Michal Gawlowski (5) (POL)7-6(6) 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Maciej Domka (6) (POL)Kamil Lewandowicz (POL)6-7(7) 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Ben Haran (7) ()Roman Wyprzal (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jedrzej Zarski (8) (POL)Aleksander Charpantidis (POL)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sergei Samoseiko (1) (BLR)Oscar Baranowski (WC) (POL)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Wojciech Owsiak (POL)Dmitri Dudko (RUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Maciej Dilaj (2) (POL)Jordi Fernandez-Rubio (ESP)6-4 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2David Marrero (ESP)Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mariusz Zielinski (3) (POL)Lukaz Pelowski (POL)6-2 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2David Tosas-Ros (ESP)Radoslaw Szymanik (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dmitri Koch (4) ()Rouslan Koukrech (BLR)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Wojciech Milewski (POL)Piotr Kintzi (WC) (POL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Michal Gawlowski (5) (POL)Matthew Trudgeon (GBR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marcin Golab (POL)Henadzi Urbanovich (WC) (BLR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Maciej Domka (6) (POL)Fedor Doudtchik (BLR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Kamil Lewandowicz (POL)Andrew Cheney (WC) (USA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ben Haran (7) ()Krzysztof Zablocki (POL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Roman Wyprzal (POL)Stan Hindrekson (EST)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jedrzej Zarski (8) (POL)Bojan Szumanski (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Aleksander Charpantidis (POL)Gianluigi Angelini (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sergei Samoseiko (1) (BLR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oscar Baranowski (WC) (POL)Lukasz Wodnicki (POL)4-6 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Dmitri Dudko (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Wojciech Owsiak (POL)Sergio Barberan-Miquel (ESP)6-1 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Maciej Dilaj (2) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jordi Fernandez-Rubio (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)Peter Kolesnikov (RUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3David Marrero (ESP)Andrzej Misiek (WC) (POL)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mariusz Zielinski (3) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lukaz Pelowski (POL)Vitali Zhishkevich (BLR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Radoslaw Szymanik (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Tosas-Ros (ESP)Jakub Skoczynski (WC) (POL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dmitri Koch (4) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rouslan Koukrech (BLR)Jaume Barberan-Miquel (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Wojciech Milewski (POL)Mikolaj Weyman (WC) (POL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Piotr Kintzi (WC) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michal Gawlowski (5) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthew Trudgeon (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Henadzi Urbanovich (WC) (BLR)Kostyantyn Dmytrenko (UKR)6-4 0-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marcin Golab (POL)Jakub Kmita (POL)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Maciej Domka (6) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fedor Doudtchik (BLR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kamil Lewandowicz (POL)Pawel Szmaland (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Andrew Cheney (WC) (USA)Maciej Borowiak (POL)7-6(1) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Ben Haran (7) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Krzysztof Zablocki (POL)Brett Lucas (AUS)4-6 7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Stan Hindrekson (EST)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roman Wyprzal (POL)Marek Pawelec (POL)6-7(3) 6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Jedrzej Zarski (8) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bojan Szumanski (POL)David Cors-Pares (ESP)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Aleksander Charpantidis (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gianluigi Angelini (ITA)Lukasz Gruszczynski (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Oscar Baranowski (1WC) (POL)
Krzysztof Kwinta (POL)
Marek Pawelec (POL)
Roman Wyprzal (POL)
6-1 6-3
Q2Oscar Baranowski (1WC) (POL)
Krzysztof Kwinta (POL)
Brett Lucas (AUS)
Jurek Stasiak (AUS)
6-4 7-5
Q2Marek Pawelec (POL)
Roman Wyprzal (POL)
Sergi Duran-Bernad (2) (ESP)
David Tosas-Ros (ESP)
6-1 6-4