ATP Poland F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Poland F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Poland F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBytom, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FBlaz Rola (1) (SLO)Filip Krajinovic (2) (SRB)WO[H2H]
SFBlaz Rola (1) (SLO)Andriej Kapas (POL)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
SFFilip Krajinovic (2) (SRB)Rui Machado (4) (PRT)3-6 7-6(0) 6-4[H2H]
QFBlaz Rola (1) (SLO)Blazej Koniusz (POL)6-3 6-7(4) 6-2[H2H]
QFAndriej Kapas (POL)Grzegorz Panfil (3) (POL)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
QFRui Machado (4) (PRT)Janis Podzus (LVA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFFilip Krajinovic (2) (SRB)Robert Rumler (CZE)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R16Blaz Rola (1) (SLO)Martins Podzus (LVA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Blazej Koniusz (POL)Piotr Grynkowski (Q) (POL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Grzegorz Panfil (3) (POL)Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R16Andriej Kapas (POL)Arkadiusz Kocyla (POL)7-6(3) 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Janis Podzus (LVA)Piotr Gadomski (5) (POL)7-6(5) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Rui Machado (4) (PRT)Bastian Wagner (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Robert Rumler (CZE)Jakub Filipsky (CZE)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Filip Krajinovic (2) (SRB)Bojan Szumanski (Q) (POL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Blaz Rola (1) (SLO)Mateusz Kowalczyk (WC) (POL)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Martins Podzus (LVA)Mikolaj Jedruszczak (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Blazej Koniusz (POL)Karol Drzewiecki (WC) (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Piotr Grynkowski (Q) (POL)Jan Satral (6) (CZE)7-6(6) 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Grzegorz Panfil (3) (POL)David Pavlik (Q) (CZE)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)Adam Chadaj (POL)3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Arkadiusz Kocyla (POL)Patryk Janik (POL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Andriej Kapas (POL)Marcin Gawron (7) (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Piotr Gadomski (5) (POL)Jeremias Lima-Perez (Q) (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Janis Podzus (LVA)Marek Jaloviec (Q) (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Bastian Wagner (GER)Louis Donczyk (Q) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Rui Machado (4) (PRT)Mario Turcan (Q) (SVK)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Robert Rumler (CZE)Marek Michalicka (8) (CZE)7-6(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Jakub Filipsky (CZE)Przemyslaw Filipek (WC) (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Bojan Szumanski (Q) (POL)Adam Majchrowicz (WC) (POL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Filip Krajinovic (2) (SRB)Konrad Mularczyk (Q) (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPiotr Gadomski (1) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Andriej Kapas (2) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
6-3 6-3
SFPiotr Gadomski (1) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Mikolaj Jedruszczak (4) (POL)
Arkadiusz Kocyla (POL)
6-2 6-2
SFAndriej Kapas (2) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Marcin Gawron (POL)
Blazej Koniusz (POL)
6-1 6-1
QFPiotr Gadomski (1) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Rafal Charkiewicz (WC) (POL)
Bojan Szumanski (POL)
6-2 6-2
QFMikolaj Jedruszczak (4) (POL)
Arkadiusz Kocyla (POL)
Igor Bujdo (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
5-7 6-3 [10-8]
QFMarcin Gawron (POL)
Blazej Koniusz (POL)
Louis Donczyk ()
Jeremias Lima-Perez (ESP)
6-2 7-5
QFAndriej Kapas (2) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Janis Podzus (LVA)
Martins Podzus (LVA)
6-2 6-3
R16Piotr Gadomski (1) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
R16Rafal Charkiewicz (WC) (POL)
Bojan Szumanski (POL)
Mateusz Izycki (POL)
Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)
6-2 6-3
R16Mikolaj Jedruszczak (4) (POL)
Arkadiusz Kocyla (POL)
Adam Majchrowicz (POL)
Piotr Stefaniak (POL)
6-1 6-1
R16Igor Bujdo (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
Karol Krawczynski (WC) (POL)
Wiktor Radwan (POL)
6-2 6-1
R16Marcin Gawron (POL)
Blazej Koniusz (POL)
Kamil Gajewski (POL)
Szymon Walkow (POL)
R16Louis Donczyk ()
Jeremias Lima-Perez (ESP)
Adam Chadaj (3) (POL)
Marek Michalicka (CZE)
R16Janis Podzus (LVA)
Martins Podzus (LVA)
Przemyslaw Filipek (POL)
Patryk Janik (POL)
6-4 6-4
R16Andriej Kapas (2) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Konrad Mularczyk (POL)
Bartosz Wojnar (POL)
6-1 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Marek Jaloviec (1) (CZE)Martin Schulhauser (CZE)2-6 7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Bojan Szumanski (WC) (POL)Mikolaj Szmyrgala (2) (POL)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Piotr Grynkowski (POL)Kamil Gajewski (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mario Turcan (SVK)Krzysztof Oleksy (POL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Konrad Mularczyk (POL)Marcin Chlebowski (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Louis Donczyk ()Szymon Walkow (6) (POL)5-7 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1David Pavlik (10) (CZE)Bartosz Wojnar (7) (POL)7-6(1) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jeremias Lima-Perez (8) (ESP)Mateusz Izycki (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marek Jaloviec (1) (CZE)Giovanni Rizzuti (ITA)1-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Martin Schulhauser (CZE)Igor Bujdo (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mikolaj Szmyrgala (2) (POL)Piotr Baranski (POL)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Bojan Szumanski (WC) (POL)Dariusz Lipka (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Piotr Grynkowski (POL)Pavel Nejedly (3) (CZE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Kamil Gajewski (POL)Rafal Charkiewicz (POL)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mario Turcan (SVK)Petr Vodak (4) (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Krzysztof Oleksy (POL)Filip Ronduda (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Konrad Mularczyk (POL)Piotr Stefaniak (5) (POL)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marcin Chlebowski (POL)Maciej Jablonski (POL)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Szymon Walkow (6) (POL)Fabio Mercuri (ITA)7-5 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Louis Donczyk ()Pawel Turzanski (POL)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Bartosz Wojnar (7) (POL)Pawel Safuryn (POL)6-4 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2David Pavlik (10) (CZE)Cyprian Owczarz (POL)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Jeremias Lima-Perez (8) (ESP)Kacper Lemiesz (POL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mateusz Izycki (POL)Michal Bisko (9) (CZE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marek Jaloviec (1) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Giovanni Rizzuti (ITA)Wiktor Radwan (WC) (POL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Martin Schulhauser (CZE)Tomasz Soltyka (POL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Igor Bujdo (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mikolaj Szmyrgala (2) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Piotr Baranski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bojan Szumanski (WC) (POL)Piotr Pyla (POL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dariusz Lipka (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pavel Nejedly (3) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Piotr Grynkowski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rafal Charkiewicz (POL)Adam Mlazga (POL)6-7(2) 7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Kamil Gajewski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Petr Vodak (4) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mario Turcan (SVK)Sebastian Chojnowski (POL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Krzysztof Oleksy (POL)Michal Dmochowski (POL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Filip Ronduda (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Piotr Stefaniak (5) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Konrad Mularczyk (POL)Phillip Gresk (POL)WO[H2H]
Q3Marcin Chlebowski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maciej Jablonski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Szymon Walkow (6) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fabio Mercuri (ITA)Karol Dus (POL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Louis Donczyk ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pawel Turzanski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bartosz Wojnar (7) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pawel Safuryn (POL)Pavel Lipka (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Cyprian Owczarz (POL)Bogdan Dzudzewicz (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3David Pavlik (10) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jeremias Lima-Perez (8) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kacper Lemiesz (POL)Max Steinberger (POL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mateusz Izycki (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michal Bisko (9) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Poland F5 Futures draw (Men's) 2013?
Who will win Poland F5 Futures?