ATP Poland F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Poland F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Poland F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorOlsztyn, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlexander Flock (2) (GER)Max Raditschnigg (8) (AUT)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
SFMax Raditschnigg (8) (AUT)Pavol Cervenak (1) (SVK)7-6(3) 6-3 [H2H]
SFAlexander Flock (2) (GER)Alexander Satschko (6) (GER)3-6 6-1 6-3 [H2H]
QFPavol Cervenak (1) (SVK)Dawid Celt (Q) (POL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
QFMax Raditschnigg (8) (AUT)Marcin Gawron (POL)6-4 7-6(5) [H2H]
QFAlexander Satschko (6) (GER)Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
QFAlexander Flock (2) (GER)Joel Lindner (AUS)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R16Pavol Cervenak (1) (SVK)Sebastian Chylinski (POL)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R16Dawid Celt (Q) (POL)Alexander Slabinsky (7) (GBR)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Marcin Gawron (POL)Dawid Olejniczak (3) (POL)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16Max Raditschnigg (8) (AUT)Andriej Kapas (POL)6-4 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
R16Alexander Satschko (6) (GER)Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)6-3 7-6(4) [H2H]
R16Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)Daniel Cox (4) (GBR)3-6 7-6(5) 6-4 [H2H]
R16Joel Lindner (AUS)Grzegorz Panfil (5) (POL)6-1 4-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Alexander Flock (2) (GER)Igor Bujdo (POL)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R32Pavol Cervenak (1) (SVK)Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
R32Sebastian Chylinski (POL)Mikolaj Borkowski (WC) (POL)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Dawid Celt (Q) (POL)Rafal Gozdur (Q) (POL)4-6 7-6(4) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Alexander Slabinsky (7) (GBR)Pawel Kur (Q) (POL)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
R32Dawid Olejniczak (3) (POL)Maciej Smola (WC) (POL)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Marcin Gawron (POL)Maciej Rajski (Q) (POL)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Andriej Kapas (POL)Piotr Gadomski (POL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Max Raditschnigg (8) (AUT)Marcin Domaszewicz (POL)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R32Alexander Satschko (6) (GER)Mikolaj Szmyrgala (Q) (POL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)Valentin Sanon (CIV)7-5 7-5 [H2H]
R32Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)Bartosz Sawicki (WC) (POL)3-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Daniel Cox (4) (GBR)Robert Godlewski (Q) (POL)4-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Grzegorz Panfil (5) (POL)Antoni Orlinski (Q) (POL)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Joel Lindner (AUS)Adam Majchrowicz (WC) (POL)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Igor Bujdo (POL)Andrew Gregory (AUS)6-1 5-7 7-5 [H2H]
R32Alexander Flock (2) (GER)Fabian Nickel (Q) (GER)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMateusz Kowalczyk (1) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Rafal Gozdur (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
6-4 6-3
SFMateusz Kowalczyk (1) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Piotr Gadomski (POL)
Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)
6-7(5) 6-3 [10-6]
SFRafal Gozdur (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
Marcin Gawron (3) (POL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
QFMateusz Kowalczyk (1) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Bartosz Sawicki (WC) (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
6-1 7-5
QFPiotr Gadomski (POL)
Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)
Daniel Cox (4) (GBR)
Alexander Slabinsky (GBR)
6-2 6-4
QFMarcin Gawron (3) (POL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)
Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)
6-4 6-3
QFRafal Gozdur (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
Tomasz Olfans (POL)
Antoni Orlinski (POL)
6-4 6-3
R16Mateusz Kowalczyk (1) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Hubert Gasiorek (POL)
Robert Godlewski (POL)
6-1 6-2
R16Bartosz Sawicki (WC) (POL)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Krystian Pfeiffer (POL)
Piotr Zbroja (POL)
1-6 6-2 [10-4]
R16Daniel Cox (4) (GBR)
Alexander Slabinsky (GBR)
Mikolaj Borkowski (WC) (POL)
Przemyslaw Centkowski (POL)
6-0 6-0
R16Piotr Gadomski (POL)
Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)
Jaroslaw Bienkowski (POL)
Adam Majchrowicz (POL)
6-1 6-2
R16Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)
Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)
Wojciech Jacyszyn (WC) (POL)
Borys Sulgostowski (POL)
6-1 6-1
R16Marcin Gawron (3) (POL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
Dawid Celt (POL)
Marcin Domaszewicz (POL)
6-4 6-2
R16Tomasz Olfans (POL)
Antoni Orlinski (POL)
Igor Bujdo (POL)
Sebastian Chylinski (POL)
6-4 6-4
R16Rafal Gozdur (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
Dawid Olejniczak (2) (POL)
Alexander Satschko (GER)
6-4 2-6 [10-5]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Maciej Rajski (1) (POL)Krystian Pfeiffer (POL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Dawid Celt (2) (POL)Jan Plewinski (POL)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Robert Godlewski (3) (POL)Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Mikolaj Szmyrgala (4) (POL)Marek Pokrywka (POL)5-7 7-6(4) 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Rafal Gozdur (5) (POL)Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)6-7(4) 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Antoni Orlinski (POL)Wojciech Szostak (POL)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Fabian Nickel (GER)Tomasz Olfans (POL)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Pawel Kur (POL)Mateusz Moj (POL)4-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Maciej Rajski (1) (POL)Marek Mrozek (POL)6-1 7-6(3) [H2H]
Q2Krystian Pfeiffer (POL)Marcel Janik (POL)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Dawid Celt (2) (POL)Marcin Chlebowski (POL)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Jan Plewinski (POL)Przemyslaw Centkowski (POL)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Robert Godlewski (3) (POL)Dinmukhammed Yessenkulov (KAZ)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)Hubert Gasiorek (POL)2-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Mikolaj Szmyrgala (4) (POL)Adam Mlazga (POL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Marek Pokrywka (POL)Filip Rams (POL)6-2 6-7(4) 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Rafal Gozdur (5) (POL)Jaroslaw Bienkowski (POL)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)Mateusz Werstak (POL)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Antoni Orlinski (POL)Konrad Mularczyk (POL)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Wojciech Szostak (POL)Mateusz Izycki (POL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Tomasz Olfans (POL)Borys Sulgostowski (POL)1-6 6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Fabian Nickel (GER)Krzysztof Mlazga (POL)7-6(5) 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Pawel Kur (POL)Mikolaj Caruk (POL)6-2 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Mateusz Moj (POL)Jan Serdakowski (POL)6-2 2-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Maciej Rajski (1) (POL)Bye
Q3Marek Mrozek (POL)Patryk Janik (POL)3-6 7-6(5) 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Krystian Pfeiffer (POL)Bye
Q3Marcel Janik (POL)Bye
Q3Dawid Celt (2) (POL)Bye
Q3Marcin Chlebowski (POL)Bye
Q3Jan Plewinski (POL)Boryslaw Michalowski (POL)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Przemyslaw Centkowski (POL)Bye
Q3Robert Godlewski (3) (POL)Bye
Q3Dinmukhammed Yessenkulov (KAZ)Artur Glowacz (POL)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)Michael Levens (AUS)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Hubert Gasiorek (POL)Bye
Q3Mikolaj Szmyrgala (4) (POL)Bye
Q3Adam Mlazga (POL)Bye
Q3Marek Pokrywka (POL)Zhanbolat Zhakupov (KAZ)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Filip Rams (POL)Bye
Q3Rafal Gozdur (5) (POL)Bye
Q3Jaroslaw Bienkowski (POL)Bye
Q3Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)Pawel Tarasewicz (POL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Mateusz Werstak (POL)Bye
Q3Konrad Mularczyk (POL)Bye
Q3Antoni Orlinski (POL)Dawid Piatkowski (POL)2-6 7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Mateusz Izycki (POL)Bye
Q3Wojciech Szostak (POL)Bye
Q3Borys Sulgostowski (POL)Bye
Q3Tomasz Olfans (POL)Bye
Q3Fabian Nickel (GER)Michal Glowacz (POL)6-2 6-7(6) 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Krzysztof Mlazga (POL)Bye
Q3Pawel Kur (POL)Bye
Q3Mikolaj Caruk (POL)Piotr Zbroja (POL)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Mateusz Moj (POL)Bye
Q3Jan Serdakowski (POL)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Poland F5 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Poland F5 Futures?