ATP Poland F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Poland F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Poland F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKoszalin, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGuillermo Hormazabal (5) (CHL)Grzegorz Panfil (POL)6-1 7-5[H2H]
SFGuillermo Hormazabal (5) (CHL)Boy Westerhof (1) (NLD)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFGrzegorz Panfil (POL)Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)7-6(8) 5-3 Retired[H2H]
QFBoy Westerhof (1) (NLD)Julien Dubail (Q) (BEL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFGuillermo Hormazabal (5) (CHL)Raphael Durek (3) (AUS)6-2 3-6 6-1[H2H]
QFJiri Skoloudik (CZE)Blazej Koniusz (4) (POL)6-3 6-7(6) 7-5[H2H]
QFGrzegorz Panfil (POL)Peter Lucassen (NLD)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Boy Westerhof (1) (NLD)Adrien Bossel (SUI)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Julien Dubail (Q) (BEL)Gvidas Sabeckis (6) (LAT)7-6(7) 7-5[H2H]
R16Raphael Durek (3) (AUS)Tomasz Krzyszkowski (Q) (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Guillermo Hormazabal (5) (CHL)Artur Romanowski (Q) (POL)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)Jurgen Zopp (EST)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Blazej Koniusz (4) (POL)Igor Bujdo (Q) (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Peter Lucassen (NLD)Marcin Gawron (7) (POL)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Grzegorz Panfil (POL)Michal Walkow (WC) (POL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Boy Westerhof (1) (NLD)Dariusz Lipka (Q) (POL)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Adrien Bossel (SUI)Sebastian Chylinski (Q) (POL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Julien Dubail (Q) (BEL)Lukasz Wodnicki (WC) (POL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Gvidas Sabeckis (6) (LAT)Kacper Owsian (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Raphael Durek (3) (AUS)Marek Mrozek (POL)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Tomasz Krzyszkowski (Q) (POL)Piotr Zielinski (WC) (POL)3-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Artur Romanowski (Q) (POL)Mateusz Szmigiel (WC) (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Guillermo Hormazabal (5) (CHL)Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Jurgen Zopp (EST)Robert Godlewski (8) (POL)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Jiri Skoloudik (CZE)Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)2-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Igor Bujdo (Q) (POL)Goran Tosic (MNE)6-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Blazej Koniusz (4) (POL)Jurek Stasiak (AUS)6-4 6-7(4) 6-1[H2H]
R32Marcin Gawron (7) (POL)Andriej Kapas (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Peter Lucassen (NLD)Filip Rams (Q) (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Michal Walkow (WC) (POL)Kacper Mularczyk (Q) (POL)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Grzegorz Panfil (POL)Juho Paukku (LL) (FIN)7-6(2) 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FArtur Romanowski (3) (POL)
Jurgen Zopp (EST)
Marek Mrozek (4) (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
7-5 6-3
SFMarek Mrozek (4) (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
Marcin Gawron (1) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
7-5 2-6 [11-9]
SFArtur Romanowski (3) (POL)
Jurgen Zopp (EST)
Guillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
6-4 6-1
QFMarcin Gawron (1) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
Piotr Zielinski (POL)
6-4 6-1
QFMarek Mrozek (4) (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
Mario Trnovsky (SVK)
Lukasz Wodnicki (POL)
6-4 6-0
QFArtur Romanowski (3) (POL)
Jurgen Zopp (EST)
Filip Rams (POL)
Kacper Rams (POL)
6-4 6-7(3) [12-10]
QFGuillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
Adrien Bossel (SUI)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
1-6 6-0 [10-5]
R16Marcin Gawron (1) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
R16Andriej Kapas (POL)
Piotr Zielinski (POL)
Krzystof Muzalewski (POL)
Jakub Piter (POL)
6-3 6-2
R16Marek Mrozek (4) (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
R16Mario Trnovsky (SVK)
Lukasz Wodnicki (POL)
Dariusz Lipka (POL)
Pavel Lipka (POL)
6-1 7-5
R16Filip Rams (POL)
Kacper Rams (POL)
Martin Chojnacki (POL)
Radoslaw Pisarek (POL)
6-4 6-4
R16Artur Romanowski (3) (POL)
Jurgen Zopp (EST)
R16Adrien Bossel (SUI)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
Filip Lewicki (POL)
Tomasz Piekart (POL)
R16Guillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHL)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Igor Bujdo (POL)Juho Paukku (1) (FIN)2-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Julien Dubail (BEL)Oscar Podlewski (GBR)7-5 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Tomasz Krzyszkowski (POL)Pavel Lipka (POL)1-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Filip Rams (POL)Filip Lewicki (POL)6-1 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Artur Romanowski (POL)Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Chylinski (POL)Maciej Rajski (POL)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Kacper Mularczyk (POL)Maciej Loos (POL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Dariusz Lipka (POL)Tomasz Piekart (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Juho Paukku (1) (FIN)Jakub Piter (POL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Igor Bujdo (POL)Mikolaj Jerzy (POL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Oscar Podlewski (GBR)Marco Mokrzycki (2) ()7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Julien Dubail (BEL)Pawel Kur (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tomasz Krzyszkowski (POL)Krzystof Muzalewski (3) (POL)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Pavel Lipka (POL)Kacper Procki (POL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Filip Rams (POL)Jan Serdakowski (POL)7-5 0-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Filip Lewicki (POL)Pawel Zielinski (POL)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)Tyler Kelly (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Artur Romanowski (POL)Adrian Porowski (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Chylinski (POL)Radoslaw Rosiak (POL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Maciej Rajski (POL)Thomas Tomczak (USA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Kacper Mularczyk (POL)Arek Kozaczuk (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Maciej Loos (POL)Adrian Rudas (POL)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dariusz Lipka (POL)Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tomasz Piekart (POL)Martin Chojnacki (POL)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Juho Paukku (1) (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jakub Piter (POL)Radoslaw Pisarek (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Igor Bujdo (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mikolaj Jerzy (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marco Mokrzycki (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oscar Podlewski (GBR)Kacper Rams (POL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Pawel Kur (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julien Dubail (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Krzystof Muzalewski (3) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomasz Krzyszkowski (POL)Michal Gajc (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Pavel Lipka (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kacper Procki (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Filip Rams (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jan Serdakowski (POL)Nathan Rosenfeld (USA)WO[H2H]
Q3Filip Lewicki (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pawel Zielinski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tyler Kelly (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Artur Romanowski (POL)Maciej Jablonski (POL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Adrian Porowski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Radoslaw Rosiak (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Chylinski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Tomczak (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maciej Rajski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kacper Mularczyk (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arek Kozaczuk (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maciej Loos (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adrian Rudas (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dariusz Lipka (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomasz Piekart (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Martin Chojnacki (POL)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Poland F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Poland F4 Futures?