ATP Poland F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Poland F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Poland F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKrakow, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FHans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHI)Jiri Skoloudik (8) (CZE)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
SFHans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHI)Grzegorz Panfil (7) (POL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
SFJiri Skoloudik (8) (CZE)Timo Nieminen (3) (FIN)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
QFGrzegorz Panfil (7) (POL)Jorge Aguilar (1) (CHI)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
QFHans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHI)Marcin Gawron (5) (POL)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
QFTimo Nieminen (3) (FIN)Robert Godlewski (6) (POL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
QFJiri Skoloudik (8) (CZE)Jurek Stasiak (POL)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Jorge Aguilar (1) (CHI)Marco Mokrzycki (Q) (GER)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
R16Grzegorz Panfil (7) (POL)Julien Dubail (Q) (BEL)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHI)Guillermo Hormazabal (4) (CHI)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Marcin Gawron (5) (POL)Leonel Alberti (ARG)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R16Robert Godlewski (6) (POL)Mateusz Kowalczyk (Q) (POL)7-6(3) 7-6(4) [H2H]
R16Timo Nieminen (3) (FIN)Maciej Dilaj (SE) (POL)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Jiri Skoloudik (8) (CZE)Jurgen Zopp (Q) (EST)3-6 7-5 6-4 [H2H]
R16Jurek Stasiak (POL)Andrei Karatchenia (BLR)5-7 6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R32Jorge Aguilar (1) (CHI)Piotr Banas (Q) (POL)7-5 6-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Marco Mokrzycki (Q) (GER)Thomas Tomczak (WC) (USA)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R32Julien Dubail (Q) (BEL)Mateusz Szmigiel (LL) (POL)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R32Grzegorz Panfil (7) (POL)Michal Pazicky (SVK)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Guillermo Hormazabal (4) (CHI)Andriej Kapas (WC) (POL)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHI)Roman Rohacek (WC) (CZE)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Leonel Alberti (ARG)Adolfo Gomez-Pinter (ESP)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Marcin Gawron (5) (POL)Jan Masik (CZE)4-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Robert Godlewski (6) (POL)Krzystof Muzalewski (Q) (POL)6-1 7-6(3) [H2H]
R32Mateusz Kowalczyk (Q) (POL)Sadik Kadir (AUS)6-4 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Maciej Dilaj (SE) (POL)Marek Mrozek (Q) (POL)6-1 2-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Timo Nieminen (3) (FIN)Kacper Owsian (POL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Jiri Skoloudik (8) (CZE)Adrien Bossel (SUI)7-6(3) 4-0 [H2H]
R32Jurgen Zopp (Q) (EST)Dawid Celt (Q) (POL)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Jurek Stasiak (POL)Piotr Zielinski (WC) (POL)2-6 7-6(4) 6-1 [H2H]
R32Andrei Karatchenia (BLR)Blazej Koniusz (2) (POL)5-7 6-3 7-6(3) [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGuillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHI)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHI)
Sadik Kadir (3) (AUS)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
7-5 7-6(3)
SFSadik Kadir (3) (AUS)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
Nathan Rosenfeld (USA)
Robert Veres (SWE)
6-2 6-1
SFGuillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHI)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHI)
Maciej Dilaj (POL)
Marcin Gawron (POL)
7-6(6) 5-7 [11-9]
QFNathan Rosenfeld (USA)
Robert Veres (SWE)
Blazej Koniusz (1) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
2-6 6-2 [10-6]
QFSadik Kadir (3) (AUS)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
Filip Rams (POL)
Kacper Rams (POL)
6-3 6-3
QFMaciej Dilaj (POL)
Marcin Gawron (POL)
Andrei Karatchenia (BLR)
Sebastian Rutka (POL)
6-3 7-6(9)
QFGuillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHI)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHI)
Hubert Gasiorek (POL)
Szymon Tatarczyk (POL)
6-2 7-5
R16Blazej Koniusz (1) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
R16Nathan Rosenfeld (USA)
Robert Veres (SWE)
Leonel Alberti (ARG)
Adam Olbrich (GBR)
6-2 6-4
R16Sadik Kadir (3) (AUS)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
Piotr Zielinski (POL)
7-6(5) 6-1
R16Filip Rams (POL)
Kacper Rams (POL)
Tim Huynh (AUS)
Thomas Tomczak (USA)
1-6 6-3 [12-10]
R16Andrei Karatchenia (BLR)
Sebastian Rutka (POL)
Jakub Kowalski (POL)
Artur Szybowski (POL)
7-6(1) 6-2
R16Maciej Dilaj (POL)
Marcin Gawron (POL)
Dawid Celt (4) (POL)
Wojciech Starakiewicz (POL)
R16Hubert Gasiorek (POL)
Szymon Tatarczyk (POL)
Marek Mrozek (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
7-6(3) 6-4
R16Guillermo Hormazabal (2) (CHI)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHI)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Dawid Celt (1) (POL)Dariusz Lipka (POL)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Mateusz Kowalczyk (2) (POL)Igor Bujdo (POL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Jurgen Zopp (3) (EST)Szymon Tatarczyk (POL)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Marek Mrozek (4) (POL)Orion Modebe (GBR)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Marco Mokrzycki (5) (GER)Filip Rams (POL)6-3 5-7 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Krzystof Muzalewski (6) (POL)Lukaz Pelowski (POL)7-5 Retired[H2H]
Q1Piotr Banas (POL)Krzysztof Kwasniewicz (POL)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Julien Dubail (BEL)Mateusz Szmigiel (8) (POL)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Dawid Celt (1) (POL)Piotr Olechowski (POL)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Dariusz Lipka (POL)Hubert Gasiorek (POL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Mateusz Kowalczyk (2) (POL)Robert Veres (SWE)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Igor Bujdo (POL)Jakub Piter (POL)7-6(3) 6-7(5) 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Jurgen Zopp (3) (EST)Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)2-6 6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Szymon Tatarczyk (POL)Maciej Rajski (POL)7-6(3) 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Marek Mrozek (4) (POL)Nathan Rosenfeld (USA)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Orion Modebe (GBR)Mateusz Moj (POL)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Marco Mokrzycki (5) (GER)Tyler Kelly (USA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Filip Rams (POL)Ondrej Hynek (CZE)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Krzystof Muzalewski (6) (POL)Tim Huynh (AUS)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Lukaz Pelowski (POL)Marcin Bieniek (POL)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Krzysztof Kwasniewicz (POL)George Khrikadze (7) (GEO)6-4 7-6(0) [H2H]
Q2Piotr Banas (POL)Anthony Lesur (FRA)7-6(5) 0-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Mateusz Szmigiel (8) (POL)Sven Kasper (EST)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Julien Dubail (BEL)Wojciech Starakiewicz (9) (POL)3-6 7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Dawid Celt (1) (POL)Bye
Q3Piotr Olechowski (POL)Kacper Rams (POL)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Hubert Gasiorek (POL)Radoslaw Rosiak (POL)7-5 3-6 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Dariusz Lipka (POL)Filip Lewicki (POL)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Mateusz Kowalczyk (2) (POL)Bye
Q3Robert Veres (SWE)Jakub Jastrzebski (WC) (POL)6-4 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Jakub Piter (POL)Kacper Mularczyk (POL)6-3 3-6 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Igor Bujdo (POL)Tomasz Piekart (POL)7-5 7-6(3) [H2H]
Q3Jurgen Zopp (3) (EST)Bye
Q3Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)Artur Szybowski (POL)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Maciej Rajski (POL)Damian Bartosiak (POL)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Szymon Tatarczyk (POL)Sebastian Chylinski (POL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Marek Mrozek (4) (POL)Bye
Q3Nathan Rosenfeld (USA)Piotr Pyla (POL)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Mateusz Moj (POL)Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)2-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Orion Modebe (GBR)Artur Romanowski (POL)4-6 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Marco Mokrzycki (5) (GER)Bye
Q3Tyler Kelly (USA)Radoslaw Pisarek (POL)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Filip Rams (POL)Oskar Lechowicz (POL)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Ondrej Hynek (CZE)Dawid Antos (POL)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Krzystof Muzalewski (6) (POL)Bye
Q3Tim Huynh (AUS)Adrian Porowski (POL)6-0 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Lukaz Pelowski (POL)Tyler Neill (USA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Marcin Bieniek (POL)Adam Olbrich (GBR)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3George Khrikadze (7) (GEO)Bye
Q3Krzysztof Kwasniewicz (POL)Pavel Lipka (POL)7-5 5-7 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Anthony Lesur (FRA)Jakub Kowalski (POL)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Piotr Banas (POL)Mark Fynn (ZIM)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Mateusz Szmigiel (8) (POL)Bye
Q3Sven Kasper (EST)Jan Serdakowski (POL)6-3 3-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Julien Dubail (BEL)Mark Furman (CAN)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Wojciech Starakiewicz (9) (POL)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Poland F3 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Poland F3 Futures?