ATP Poland F12 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Poland F12 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Poland F12 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorGliwice, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F12 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FKamil Capkovic (1) (SVK)Denis Matsukevitch (2) (RUS)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
SFKamil Capkovic (1) (SVK)David Novak (3) (CZE)4-6 7-6(5) 7-6(4) [H2H]
SFDenis Matsukevitch (2) (RUS)Petr Kralert (CZE)7-5 2-6 6-4 [H2H]
QFKamil Capkovic (1) (SVK)Marek Semjan (7) (SVK)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
QFDavid Novak (3) (CZE)Gvidas Sabeckis (LTU)6-4 7-6(3) [H2H]
QFPetr Kralert (CZE)Maciej Dilaj (POL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
QFDenis Matsukevitch (2) (RUS)Karel Triska (8) (CZE)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R16Kamil Capkovic (1) (SVK)Kacper Owsian (Q) (POL)6-2 2-6 6-2 [H2H]
R16Marek Semjan (7) (SVK)Tomasz Bednarek (POL)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R16David Novak (3) (CZE)Grzegorz Panfil (POL)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R16Gvidas Sabeckis (LTU)Raphael Durek (6) (AUS)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Maciej Dilaj (POL)Filip Polasek (SVK)6-4 7-6(2) [H2H]
R16Petr Kralert (CZE)Robert Godlewski (4) (POL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Karel Triska (8) (CZE)Jedrzej Zarski (POL)7-5 7-5 [H2H]
R16Denis Matsukevitch (2) (RUS)Dawid Piatkowski (WC) (POL)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Kamil Capkovic (1) (SVK)Deniss Pavlovs (LAT)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R32Kacper Owsian (Q) (POL)Marek Pokrywka (Q) (POL)7-6(5) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Tomasz Bednarek (POL)Pavel Katliarov (BLR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Marek Semjan (7) (SVK)Krzysztof Kwinta (Q) (POL)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32David Novak (3) (CZE)Bartlomiej Dabrowski (Q) (POL)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Grzegorz Panfil (POL)Peter Miklusicak (LL) (SVK)4-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Gvidas Sabeckis (LTU)Michal Kostecki (WC) (POL)6-1 0-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Raphael Durek (6) (AUS)David Pultr (Q) (CZE)6-4 3-6 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Maciej Dilaj (POL)Miroslav Ocadlik (LL) (CZE)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R32Filip Polasek (SVK)Pawel Syrewicz (WC) (POL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Petr Kralert (CZE)Serguei Tarasevitch (Q) (BLR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Robert Godlewski (4) (POL)Theodor Devoty (CZE)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Karel Triska (8) (CZE)Dawid Celt (Q) (POL)5-7 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Jedrzej Zarski (POL)Ladislav Svarc (SVK)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
R32Dawid Piatkowski (WC) (POL)Radoslav Nijaki (POL)3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Denis Matsukevitch (2) (RUS)Blazej Koniusz (WC) (POL)6-4 7-6(3) [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDenis Matsukevitch (4) (RUS)
Deniss Pavlovs (LAT)
Robert Godlewski (POL)
Filip Polasek (SVK)
6-7(5) 6-3 6-4
SFRobert Godlewski (POL)
Filip Polasek (SVK)
Marek Pokrywka (POL)
Bartosz Terczynski (POL)
7-6(3) 6-0
SFDenis Matsukevitch (4) (RUS)
Deniss Pavlovs (LAT)
Maciej Dilaj (2) (POL)
Raphael Durek (AUS)
6-2 6-4
QFMarek Pokrywka (POL)
Bartosz Terczynski (POL)
Tomasz Bednarek (1) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
6-4 6-4
QFRobert Godlewski (POL)
Filip Polasek (SVK)
Pavel Katliarov (BLR)
Serguei Tarasevitch (BLR)
7-6(6) 6-2
QFDenis Matsukevitch (4) (RUS)
Deniss Pavlovs (LAT)
Krzysztof Kwinta (POL)
Radoslav Nijaki (POL)
6-0 6-3
QFMaciej Dilaj (2) (POL)
Raphael Durek (AUS)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
6-2 6-2
R16Tomasz Bednarek (1) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
R16Marek Pokrywka (POL)
Bartosz Terczynski (POL)
Marek Mrozek (POL)
Michal Sekula (POL)
4-6 6-3 6-2
R16Robert Godlewski (POL)
Filip Polasek (SVK)
Kamil Capkovic (3) (SVK)
Marek Semjan (SVK)
6-3 6-4
R16Pavel Katliarov (BLR)
Serguei Tarasevitch (BLR)
Theodor Devoty (CZE)
David Novak (CZE)
R16Krzysztof Kwinta (POL)
Radoslav Nijaki (POL)
Blazej Koniusz (POL)
Pawel Syrewicz (POL)
6-1 6-4
R16Denis Matsukevitch (4) (RUS)
Deniss Pavlovs (LAT)
Peter Miklusicak (SVK)
Dawid Piatkowski (POL)
7-6(6) 6-2
R16Andriej Kapas (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
Miroslav Ocadlik (CZE)
Jiri Vencl (CZE)
6-4 5-7 6-0
R16Maciej Dilaj (2) (POL)
Raphael Durek (AUS)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Serguei Tarasevitch (1) (BLR)Michal Sekula (POL)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Krzysztof Kwinta (2) (POL)Jakub Jastrzebski (POL)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Dawid Celt (POL)Miroslav Ocadlik (3) (CZE)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Kacper Owsian (4) (POL)Erik Valerian (CZE)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Marek Pokrywka (5) (POL)Bartosz Terczynski (POL)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1David Pultr (CZE)Andriej Kapas (POL)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Jiri Vencl (CZE)Peter Miklusicak (7) (SVK)7-6(6) 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Bartlomiej Dabrowski (8) (POL)Marek Michalicka (9) (CZE)6-1 7-6(3) [H2H]
Q2Serguei Tarasevitch (1) (BLR)Petr Michnev (CZE)6-0 0-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Michal Sekula (POL)Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)3-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Krzysztof Kwinta (2) (POL)Jakub Piter (POL)2-6 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Jakub Jastrzebski (POL)Aleh Patapau (BLR)3-6 7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Miroslav Ocadlik (3) (CZE)Krzystof Muzalewski (POL)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Dawid Celt (POL)Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Kacper Owsian (4) (POL)Piotr Zielinski (POL)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Erik Valerian (CZE)Alexey Eliseev (RUS)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Marek Pokrywka (5) (POL)Martin Fafl (CZE)6-2 2-6 7-6(5) [H2H]
Q2Bartosz Terczynski (POL)Pawel Glodkowski (POL)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2David Pultr (CZE)Octavian Nicodim (6) (ROU)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Andriej Kapas (POL)Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Peter Miklusicak (7) (SVK)Marek Mrozek (POL)7-5 7-6(2) [H2H]
Q2Jiri Vencl (CZE)Maciej Wojcik (POL)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Bartlomiej Dabrowski (8) (POL)Michal Walkow (POL)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Marek Michalicka (9) (CZE)Balazs Farkas (SVK)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Serguei Tarasevitch (1) (BLR)Bye
Q3Petr Michnev (CZE)Adam Dominik (CZE)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Michal Sekula (POL)Bye
Q3Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)Bye
Q3Krzysztof Kwinta (2) (POL)Bye
Q3Jakub Piter (POL)Michal Maszczyk (WC) (POL)6-1 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Jakub Jastrzebski (POL)Bye
Q3Aleh Patapau (BLR)Bye
Q3Miroslav Ocadlik (3) (CZE)Bye
Q3Krzystof Muzalewski (POL)Michal Lewandowski (WC) (POL)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)Bye
Q3Dawid Celt (POL)Bye
Q3Kacper Owsian (4) (POL)Bye
Q3Piotr Zielinski (POL)Szymon Judek (POL)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Erik Valerian (CZE)Bye
Q3Alexey Eliseev (RUS)Bye
Q3Marek Pokrywka (5) (POL)Bye
Q3Martin Fafl (CZE)Bye
Q3Pawel Glodkowski (POL)Lukasz Sen (POL)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Bartosz Terczynski (POL)Bye
Q3Octavian Nicodim (6) (ROU)Bye
Q3David Pultr (CZE)Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)6-2 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)Bye
Q3Andriej Kapas (POL)Bye
Q3Peter Miklusicak (7) (SVK)Bye
Q3Marek Mrozek (POL)Aleksey Bessonov (BLR)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Maciej Wojcik (POL)Bye
Q3Jiri Vencl (CZE)Bye
Q3Bartlomiej Dabrowski (8) (POL)Bye
Q3Michal Walkow (POL)Ivan Tsiganov (RUS)4-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Balazs Farkas (SVK)Bye
Q3Marek Michalicka (9) (CZE)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Poland F12 Futures draw (Men's) 2006?
Who will win Poland F12 Futures?