ATP Poland F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Poland F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Poland F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorGliwice, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDusan Lojda (1) (CZE)Jerzy Janowicz (2) (POL)7-6(7) 7-6(6)[H2H]
SFDusan Lojda (1) (CZE)Erling Tveit (NOR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
SFJerzy Janowicz (2) (POL)Adam Chadaj (POL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFDusan Lojda (1) (CZE)Blazej Koniusz (POL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFErling Tveit (NOR)Erik Chvojka (CAN)6-7(2) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFAdam Chadaj (POL)Patrick Taubert (GER)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
QFJerzy Janowicz (2) (POL)Stanislav Poplavskyy (Q) (UKR)3-6 6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Dusan Lojda (1) (CZE)Andrei Vasilevski (BLR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Blazej Koniusz (POL)Jan Kuncik (Q) (CZE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Erling Tveit (NOR)Aleksandr Agafonov (UKR)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R16Erik Chvojka (CAN)Dawid Olejniczak (7) (POL)7-5 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Adam Chadaj (POL)Pavel Katliarov (BLR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Patrick Taubert (GER)Robert Rumler (Q) (CZE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Stanislav Poplavskyy (Q) (UKR)Karel Triska (CZE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Jerzy Janowicz (2) (POL)Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)6-1 5-7 6-0[H2H]
R32Dusan Lojda (1) (CZE)Wojciech Lutkowski (Q) (POL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Andrei Vasilevski (BLR)Patryk Janik (WC) (POL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Jan Kuncik (Q) (CZE)Maciej Rajski (Q) (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Blazej Koniusz (POL)Marcin Gawron (8) (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Aleksandr Agafonov (UKR)Radim Urbanek (LL) (CZE)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Erling Tveit (NOR)Sebastian Chylinski (Q) (POL)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Erik Chvojka (CAN)Igor Bujdo (Q) (POL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Dawid Olejniczak (7) (POL)Robert Varga (Q) (HUN)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Adam Chadaj (POL)Grzegorz Panfil (6) (POL)2-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Pavel Katliarov (BLR)Andriej Kapas (WC) (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Patrick Taubert (GER)Siarhei Betau (BLR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Robert Rumler (Q) (CZE)Mateusz Szmigiel (WC) (POL)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Karel Triska (CZE)Guillermo Hormazabal (5) (CHL)6-3 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Stanislav Poplavskyy (Q) (UKR)Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)1-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)Piotr Gadomski (WC) (POL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Jerzy Janowicz (2) (POL)Jakub Lustyk (LL) (CZE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBlazej Koniusz (3) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Nikolai Fidirko (4) (BLR)
Andrei Vasilevski (BLR)
6-3 6-1
SFBlazej Koniusz (3) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Erik Chvojka (CAN)
Patrick Frandji (USA)
6-1 6-1
SFNikolai Fidirko (4) (BLR)
Andrei Vasilevski (BLR)
Marcin Gawron (2) (POL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
6-4 4-6 [10-4]
QFErik Chvojka (CAN)
Patrick Frandji (USA)
Stanislav Poplavskyy (UKR)
Radim Urbanek (CZE)
6-2 6-1
QFBlazej Koniusz (3) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Jakub Jastrzebski (WC) (POL)
Michal Sekula (POL)
6-2 6-1
QFNikolai Fidirko (4) (BLR)
Andrei Vasilevski (BLR)
Marek Mrozek (WC) (POL)
Dawid Piatkowski (POL)
6-4 7-6(4)
QFMarcin Gawron (2) (POL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
Dovydas Sakinis (LAT)
Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)
6-1 6-4
R16Erik Chvojka (CAN)
Patrick Frandji (USA)
Adrian Garcia (1) (CHL)
Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)
R16Stanislav Poplavskyy (UKR)
Radim Urbanek (CZE)
Rafal Gozdur (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
6-4 7-5
R16Blazej Koniusz (3) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Piotr Gadomski (POL)
Marek Pokrywka (POL)
6-3 6-1
R16Jakub Jastrzebski (WC) (POL)
Michal Sekula (POL)
Siarhei Betau (BLR)
Robert Varga (HUN)
R16Marek Mrozek (WC) (POL)
Dawid Piatkowski (POL)
Patryck Pydyszewski (A) (POL)
Filip Rams (POL)
6-2 3-6 [10-6]
R16Nikolai Fidirko (4) (BLR)
Andrei Vasilevski (BLR)
Max Buelk ()
Tobias Hinzmann (GER)
6-2 7-6(3)
R16Dovydas Sakinis (LAT)
Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)
Patryk Janik (WC) (POL)
Wojciech Lutkowski (POL)
6-3 6-4
R16Marcin Gawron (2) (POL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
Adam Chadaj (POL)
Dawid Olejniczak (POL)
6-4 7-6(6)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Wojciech Lutkowski (WC) (POL)Dovydas Sakinis (1) (LAT)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Robert Rumler (2) (CZE)Ivan Kosec (13) (SVK)2-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Maciej Rajski (15) (POL)Radim Urbanek (3) (CZE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Igor Bujdo (4) (POL)Nishank Mishra (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Chylinski (11) (POL)Marek Pokrywka (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Stanislav Poplavskyy (6) (UKR)Jakub Lustyk (9) (CZE)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jan Kuncik (CZE)George Jecminek (CAN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Robert Varga (14) (HUN)Rafal Gozdur (8) (POL)6-7(3) 7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Dovydas Sakinis (1) (LAT)Jakub Jastrzebski (POL)6-3 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q2Wojciech Lutkowski (WC) (POL)Marcel Stach (POL)6-2 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Robert Rumler (2) (CZE)Adam Majchrowicz (POL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ivan Kosec (13) (SVK)Krzystof Muzalewski (POL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Radim Urbanek (3) (CZE)Mateusz Moj (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Maciej Rajski (15) (POL)Marek Mrozek (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Igor Bujdo (4) (POL)Patryck Pydyszewski (WC) (POL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nishank Mishra (IND)Kacper Mularczyk (12) (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marek Pokrywka (POL)Vladzimir Kruk (5) (BLR)6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Chylinski (11) (POL)Benas Majauskas (LAT)6-7(6) 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Stanislav Poplavskyy (6) (UKR)Lukas Kubiena (CZE)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jakub Lustyk (9) (CZE)Jan Serdakowski (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jan Kuncik (CZE)Tobias Hinzmann (7) (GER)6-3 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2George Jecminek (CAN)Hubert Gasiorek (10) (POL)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rafal Gozdur (8) (POL)Shivang Mishra (IND)4-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Robert Varga (14) (HUN)Max Buelk (WC) ()6-3 1-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Dovydas Sakinis (1) (LAT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jakub Jastrzebski (POL)Marco Mokrzycki (WC) ()6-2 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Marcel Stach (POL)Przemyslaw Filipek (POL)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Wojciech Lutkowski (WC) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Robert Rumler (2) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adam Majchrowicz (POL)Jaroslaw Bienkowski (POL)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Krzystof Muzalewski (POL)Bartosz Wojnar (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ivan Kosec (13) (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Radim Urbanek (3) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mateusz Moj (POL)Piotr Pyla (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marek Mrozek (POL)Patrick Frandji (WC) (USA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Maciej Rajski (15) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Igor Bujdo (4) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patryck Pydyszewski (WC) (POL)Piotr Hajducki (POL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nishank Mishra (IND)Bastian Wagner (GER)6-1 6-7(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Kacper Mularczyk (12) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vladzimir Kruk (5) (BLR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marek Pokrywka (POL)Michal Sekula (POL)6-4 6-7(7) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Benas Majauskas (LAT)Piotr Janczukowicz (POL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Chylinski (11) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stanislav Poplavskyy (6) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lukas Kubiena (CZE)Artur Was (WC) (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jan Serdakowski (POL)Kiril Garkusha (BLR)6-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Jakub Lustyk (9) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tobias Hinzmann (7) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jan Kuncik (CZE)Jiri Placek (CZE)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3George Jecminek (CAN)Michal Wojnar (WC) (POL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Hubert Gasiorek (10) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rafal Gozdur (8) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shivang Mishra (IND)Filip Rams (POL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Max Buelk (WC) ()Dawid Piatkowski (POL)6-2 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Robert Varga (14) (HUN)ByeBye[H2H]