ATP Poland F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Poland F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Poland F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKatowice, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlexander Flock (GER)Blazej Koniusz (WC) (POL)6-7(5) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFAlexander Flock (GER)Dawid Olejniczak (POL)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
SFBlazej Koniusz (WC) (POL)Piotr Gadomski (Q) (POL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFDawid Olejniczak (POL)Jerzy Janowicz (1WC) (POL)4-6 7-6(9) 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFAlexander Flock (GER)Marcin Gawron (POL)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
QFPiotr Gadomski (Q) (POL)Oliver Marach (WC) (AUT)6-7(3) 1-1 Retired[H2H]
QFBlazej Koniusz (WC) (POL)Daniel Smethurst (2) (GBR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Jerzy Janowicz (1WC) (POL)Anas Fattar (MAR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Dawid Olejniczak (POL)Andrei Vasilevski (Q) (BLR)6-4 7-6(8)[H2H]
R16Alexander Flock (GER)Andrei Gorban ()7-6(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Marcin Gawron (POL)Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (6) (CHL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Piotr Gadomski (Q) (POL)Kamil Capkovic (7) (SVK)7-6(0) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Oliver Marach (WC) (AUT)Andrey Kumantsov (4) (RUS)7-6(5) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Blazej Koniusz (WC) (POL)Marek Semjan (5) (SVK)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Daniel Smethurst (2) (GBR)Patrik Brydolf (Q) (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Jerzy Janowicz (1WC) (POL)Mikolaj Szmyrgala (LL) (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Anas Fattar (MAR)Marcin Chlebowski (Q) (POL)6-7(5) 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Andrei Vasilevski (Q) (BLR)Diego Alvarez (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Dawid Olejniczak (POL)Adrian Garcia (8) (CHL)6-2 6-7(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Andrei Gorban ()Timo Nieminen (3) (FIN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexander Flock (GER)Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)5-7 7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Marcin Gawron (POL)Sami Reinwein (Q) (GER)7-6(4) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (6) (CHL)James McGee (IRL)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Kamil Capkovic (7) (SVK)Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Piotr Gadomski (Q) (POL)Stanislav Poplavskyy (Q) (UKR)7-6(4) 6-7(1) 6-3[H2H]
R32Oliver Marach (WC) (AUT)Alexander Bury (Q) (BLR)7-6(12) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Andrey Kumantsov (4) (RUS)Mateusz Szmigiel (Q) (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marek Semjan (5) (SVK)Grzegorz Panfil (POL)6-3 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Blazej Koniusz (WC) (POL)Alexander Ward (GBR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Patrik Brydolf (Q) (SWE)Mateusz Kowalczyk (WC) (POL)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel Smethurst (2) (GBR)Jaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAdrian Garcia (4) (CHL)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
Denis Matsukevitch (2) (RUS)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
7-5 7-5
SFAdrian Garcia (4) (CHL)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
Oliver Marach (1) (AUT)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
SFDenis Matsukevitch (2) (RUS)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Blazej Koniusz (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
3-6 7-6(4) [10-6]
QFOliver Marach (1) (AUT)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Mateusz Moj (WC) (POL)
Patryck Pydyszewski (POL)
6-2 6-2
QFAdrian Garcia (4) (CHL)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
Patrik Brydolf (SWE)
Stanislav Poplavskyy (UKR)
6-3 7-5
QFBlazej Koniusz (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
Alexander Bury (BLR)
Andrei Vasilevski (BLR)
6-3 6-3
QFDenis Matsukevitch (2) (RUS)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Jaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)
Alexander Flock (GER)
6-3 6-4
R16Oliver Marach (1) (AUT)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Mateusz Izycki (POL)
Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)
6-2 6-2
R16Mateusz Moj (WC) (POL)
Patryck Pydyszewski (POL)
Patryk Janik (WC) (POL)
Marcel Stach (POL)
6-3 7-6(4)
R16Adrian Garcia (4) (CHL)
Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL)
Kamil Capkovic (SVK)
Marek Semjan (SVK)
3-6 6-4 [10-6]
R16Patrik Brydolf (SWE)
Stanislav Poplavskyy (UKR)
Pawel Kur (POL)
Sami Reinwein (GER)
6-2 7-5
R16Blazej Koniusz (POL)
Mateusz Szmigiel (POL)
Andrei Gorban ()
Andrey Kumantsov (RUS)
7-5 6-1
R16Alexander Bury (BLR)
Andrei Vasilevski (BLR)
Marcin Gawron (3) (POL)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
6-3 6-4
R16Jaan-Frederik Brunken (FIN)
Alexander Flock (GER)
Marcin Domaszewicz (WC) (POL)
Jakub Piter (POL)
7-6(3) 6-7(7) [11-9]
R16Denis Matsukevitch (2) (RUS)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Piotr Gadomski (POL)
Marek Pokrywka (POL)
6-3 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Marcin Chlebowski (POL)Adam Vejmelka (1WC) (CZE)7-6(3) 3-2 Retired[H2H]
Q1Andrei Vasilevski (2) (BLR)Andrzej Mach (POL)7-6(1) 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q1Alexander Bury (3) (BLR)Mateusz Moj (POL)7-6(8) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mateusz Szmigiel (4) (POL)Jan Serdakowski (POL)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Piotr Gadomski (5) (POL)Jakub Jastrzebski (POL)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Patrik Brydolf (6) (SWE)Pavel Filin (BLR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Sami Reinwein (11) (GER)Andriej Kapas (7) (POL)7-6(7) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Stanislav Poplavskyy (8) (UKR)Mikolaj Szmyrgala (9) (POL)7-6(7) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Adam Vejmelka (1WC) (CZE)Dawid Piatkowski (POL)7-6(5) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Marcin Chlebowski (POL)Jakub Piter (WC) (POL)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andrei Vasilevski (2) (BLR)Piotr Pyla (POL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andrzej Mach (POL)Pawel Kur (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alexander Bury (3) (BLR)Jiri Placek (CZE)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mateusz Moj (POL)Maciej Jablonski (POL)6-3 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mateusz Szmigiel (4) (POL)Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jan Serdakowski (POL)Przemyslaw Filipek (POL)6-7(5) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Piotr Gadomski (5) (POL)Patryk Janik (POL)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Jakub Jastrzebski (POL)Bartosz Wojnar (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Patrik Brydolf (6) (SWE)Antoni Orlinski (POL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pavel Filin (BLR)Hubert Gasiorek (10WC) (POL)6-7(2) 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andriej Kapas (7) (POL)Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sami Reinwein (11) (GER)Yaroslav Zubko (BLR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Stanislav Poplavskyy (8) (UKR)Jakub Durovic (SVK)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mikolaj Szmyrgala (9) (POL)Patryck Pydyszewski (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Adam Vejmelka (1WC) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dawid Piatkowski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcin Chlebowski (POL)Marcel Stach (POL)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Jakub Piter (WC) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrei Vasilevski (2) (BLR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Piotr Pyla (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pawel Kur (POL)Jan Lostak (CZE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Andrzej Mach (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Bury (3) (BLR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jiri Placek (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mateusz Moj (POL)Mateusz Izycki (POL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Maciej Jablonski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mateusz Szmigiel (4) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jan Serdakowski (POL)Nishank Mishra (IND)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Przemyslaw Filipek (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Piotr Gadomski (5) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patryk Janik (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bartosz Wojnar (POL)Piotr Hajducki (POL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jakub Jastrzebski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrik Brydolf (6) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antoni Orlinski (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pavel Filin (BLR)Michal Sekula (POL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Hubert Gasiorek (10WC) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andriej Kapas (7) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Salvador Rodriguez-Mayoralas (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yaroslav Zubko (BLR)Gary Chamberlain (GBR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sami Reinwein (11) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stanislav Poplavskyy (8) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jakub Durovic (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patryck Pydyszewski (POL)Roy Brandys (POL)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mikolaj Szmyrgala (9) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]