ATP Poland F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Poland F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Poland F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKatowice, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGuillermo Olaso (5) (ESP)Pavol Cervenak (8) (SVK)7-6(10) 6-3 [H2H]
SFGuillermo Olaso (5) (ESP)Matteo Marrai (4) (ITA)6-7(9) 6-1 6-4 [H2H]
SFPavol Cervenak (8) (SVK)Adam Vejmelka (2) (CZE)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
QFGuillermo Olaso (5) (ESP)Matwe Middelkoop (1) (NED)6-3 7-6(2) [H2H]
QFMatteo Marrai (4) (ITA)Grzegorz Panfil (POL)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
QFPavol Cervenak (8) (SVK)Dusan Lojda (3) (CZE)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
QFAdam Vejmelka (2) (CZE)Kamil Capkovic (Q) (SVK)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
R16Matwe Middelkoop (1) (NED)Serguei Tarasevitch (Q) (BLR)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R16Guillermo Olaso (5) (ESP)Andrzej Mach (Q) (POL)4-6 6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R16Matteo Marrai (4) (ITA)Kevin Deden (Q) (GER)6-3 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
R16Grzegorz Panfil (POL)Jurek Stasiak (POL)6-3 4-6 7-6(4) [H2H]
R16Pavol Cervenak (8) (SVK)Jerzy Janowicz (POL)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R16Dusan Lojda (3) (CZE)Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)7-6(2) 6-2 [H2H]
R16Kamil Capkovic (Q) (SVK)Raphael Durek (6) (AUS)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R16Adam Vejmelka (2) (CZE)Bastian Knittel (Q) (GER)3-6 6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Matwe Middelkoop (1) (NED)Alessandro Da Col (ITA)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Serguei Tarasevitch (Q) (BLR)Mateusz Szmigiel (WC) (POL)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Andrzej Mach (Q) (POL)Jakub Piter (Q) (POL)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Guillermo Olaso (5) (ESP)Krzystof Muzalewski (Q) (POL)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Matteo Marrai (4) (ITA)Marek Mrozek (POL)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Kevin Deden (Q) (GER)Kacper Owsian (POL)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Grzegorz Panfil (POL)Marcin Gawron (POL)6-2 2-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Jurek Stasiak (POL)Blazej Koniusz (7) (POL)3-6 7-6(5) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Pavol Cervenak (8) (SVK)Mateusz Skorek (Q) (POL)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Jerzy Janowicz (POL)George Khrikadze (WC) (GEO)6-4 7-6(1) [H2H]
R32Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)Mateusz Kowalczyk (WC) (POL)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R32Dusan Lojda (3) (CZE)Dawid Celt (POL)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Raphael Durek (6) (AUS)Andriej Kapas (WC) (POL)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R32Kamil Capkovic (Q) (SVK)Edward Seator (GBR)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R32Bastian Knittel (Q) (GER)Robert Godlewski (POL)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Adam Vejmelka (2) (CZE)Jedrzej Zarski (POL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarcin Gawron (4) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Blazej Koniusz (3) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
6-2 4-6 [10-5]
SFBlazej Koniusz (3) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Jan Hadrych (CZE)
Adam Vejmelka (CZE)
6-4 7-5
SFMarcin Gawron (4) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Guillermo Olaso (2) (ESP)
Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)
6-3 6-1
QFJan Hadrych (CZE)
Adam Vejmelka (CZE)
Alessandro Da Col (1) (ITA)
Matteo Marrai (ITA)
6-2 6-0
QFBlazej Koniusz (3) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Robert Godlewski (POL)
Edward Seator (GBR)
6-0 6-0
QFMarcin Gawron (4) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Jakub Jastrzebski (POL)
Mateusz Moj (POL)
6-1 6-0
QFGuillermo Olaso (2) (ESP)
Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)
Andriej Kapas (POL)
Piotr Zielinski (POL)
6-3 4-6 [10-1]
R16Alessandro Da Col (1) (ITA)
Matteo Marrai (ITA)
R16Jan Hadrych (CZE)
Adam Vejmelka (CZE)
Marek Mrozek (POL)
Michal Sekula (POL)
6-3 5-7 [10-6]
R16Blazej Koniusz (3) (POL)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)
Wojciech Gawlak (POL)
Marek Oratowski (POL)
6-4 6-2
R16Robert Godlewski (POL)
Edward Seator (GBR)
Filip Rams (POL)
Kacper Rams (POL)
7-5 6-3
R16Jakub Jastrzebski (POL)
Mateusz Moj (POL)
George Khrikadze (GEO)
Serguei Tarasevitch (BLR)
6-4 6-4
R16Marcin Gawron (4) (POL)
Grzegorz Panfil (POL)
Bastian Knittel (GER)
Dusan Lojda (CZE)
6-4 6-3
R16Andriej Kapas (POL)
Piotr Zielinski (POL)
Krzystof Muzalewski (POL)
Mateusz Skorek (POL)
7-5 7-5
R16Guillermo Olaso (2) (ESP)
Sergio Perez-Perez (ESP)
Marco Mokrzycki (GER)
Darius Urbanski (POL)
6-1 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Kamil Capkovic (1) (SVK)Marek Oratowski (POL)6-4 7-6(2) [H2H]
Q1Bastian Knittel (2) (GER)Artur Romanowski (POL)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Kevin Deden (3) (GER)Igor Bujdo (POL)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Serguei Tarasevitch (4) (BLR)Michal Sekula (POL)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Andrzej Mach (5) (POL)Tomasz Krzyszkowski (POL)6-4 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Mateusz Skorek (POL)Marco Mokrzycki (6) (GER)6-2 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Jakub Piter (POL)Kacper Mularczyk (POL)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Krzystof Muzalewski (8) (POL)Orion Modebe (GBR)1-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Kamil Capkovic (1) (SVK)Sebastian Chylinski (POL)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Marek Oratowski (POL)Radoslaw Rosiak (POL)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Bastian Knittel (2) (GER)Wojciech Lutkowski (POL)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Artur Romanowski (POL)Maciej Rajski (POL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Kevin Deden (3) (GER)Dariusz Lipka (POL)2-6 6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Igor Bujdo (POL)Maxim Levanovich (BLR)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Serguei Tarasevitch (4) (BLR)Szymon Tatarczyk (POL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Michal Sekula (POL)Filip Rams (POL)2-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Andrzej Mach (5) (POL)Tomasz Olfans (POL)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Tomasz Krzyszkowski (POL)Wojciech Gawlak (POL)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Marco Mokrzycki (6) (GER)Krzysztof Kwasniewicz (POL)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Mateusz Skorek (POL)Damian Bartosiak (POL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Kacper Mularczyk (POL)Darius Urbanski (7) (POL)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Jakub Piter (POL)Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Krzystof Muzalewski (8) (POL)Kacper Procki (POL)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Orion Modebe (GBR)Mateusz Moj (POL)6-3 1-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Kamil Capkovic (1) (SVK)Bye
Q3Sebastian Chylinski (POL)Fabio Biasion (GER)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Radoslaw Rosiak (POL)Bye
Q3Marek Oratowski (POL)Bye
Q3Bastian Knittel (2) (GER)Bye
Q3Wojciech Lutkowski (POL)Bye
Q3Artur Romanowski (POL)Kacper Rams (POL)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Maciej Rajski (POL)Bye
Q3Kevin Deden (3) (GER)Bye
Q3Dariusz Lipka (POL)Bye
Q3Maxim Levanovich (BLR)Bye
Q3Igor Bujdo (POL)Bye
Q3Serguei Tarasevitch (4) (BLR)Bye
Q3Szymon Tatarczyk (POL)Bye
Q3Michal Sekula (POL)Bye
Q3Filip Rams (POL)Bye
Q3Andrzej Mach (5) (POL)Bye
Q3Tomasz Olfans (POL)Bye
Q3Tomasz Krzyszkowski (POL)Gracjan Przewlocki (POL)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Wojciech Gawlak (POL)Bye
Q3Marco Mokrzycki (6) (GER)Bye
Q3Krzysztof Kwasniewicz (POL)Marcel Stach (POL)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Damian Bartosiak (POL)Bye
Q3Mateusz Skorek (POL)Bye
Q3Darius Urbanski (7) (POL)Bye
Q3Kacper Mularczyk (POL)Robert Howe (AUS)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Jakub Piter (POL)Bye
Q3Michal Wlodarczyk (POL)Bye
Q3Krzystof Muzalewski (8) (POL)Bye
Q3Kacper Procki (POL)Bye
Q3Mateusz Moj (POL)Jakub Jastrzebski (POL)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Orion Modebe (GBR)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Poland F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Poland F1 Futures?