ATP Poland F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The Poland F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Poland F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPoznan, Poland
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Poland F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FKim Tiilikainen (4) (FIN)Michal Przysiezny (2) (POL)4-6 6-1 6-3 [H2H]
SFKim Tiilikainen (4) (FIN)Israel Matos-Gil (7) (ESP)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
SFMichal Przysiezny (2) (POL)Karel Triska (CZE)6-1 2-6 6-4 [H2H]
QFIsrael Matos-Gil (7) (ESP)Alexander Hartman (SWE)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
QFKim Tiilikainen (4) (FIN)Petr Dezort (8) (CZE)7-6(5) 6-2 [H2H]
QFKarel Triska (CZE)David Novak (5) (CZE)6-2 7-6(4) [H2H]
QFMichal Przysiezny (2) (POL)Tomasz Bednarek (POL)6-0 7-6(6) [H2H]
R16Alexander Hartman (SWE)Javier Garcia-Sintes (1) (ESP)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
R16Israel Matos-Gil (7) (ESP)Radoslav Nijaki (POL)6-2 7-6(3) [H2H]
R16Kim Tiilikainen (4) (FIN)Jedrzej Zarski (Q) (POL)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R16Petr Dezort (8) (CZE)Jakub Nijaki (WC) (POL)7-6(2) 6-4 [H2H]
R16David Novak (5) (CZE)Martin Vacek (CZE)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R16Karel Triska (CZE)Robert Godlewski (WC) (POL)6-3 2-6 6-4 [H2H]
R16Tomasz Bednarek (POL)Bart Beks (6) (NED)6-4 5-7 6-4 [H2H]
R16Michal Przysiezny (2) (POL)Michal Kostecki (Q) (POL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Javier Garcia-Sintes (1) (ESP)Lukasz Wodnicki (WC) (POL)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Alexander Hartman (SWE)Luis-Javier Feo-Bernabe (ESP)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Radoslav Nijaki (POL)Filip Aniola (POL)4-6 7-6(3) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Israel Matos-Gil (7) (ESP)Fabian Roetschi (SUI)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Kim Tiilikainen (4) (FIN)Krzysztof Kwinta (Q) (POL)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Jedrzej Zarski (Q) (POL)Sebastian Schluter (Q) (GER)3-6 6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Jakub Nijaki (WC) (POL)Filip Urban (POL)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Petr Dezort (8) (CZE)Tobias Steinel-Hansson (SWE)1-6 7-6(3) 6-2 [H2H]
R32David Novak (5) (CZE)Lukaz Pelowski (Q) (POL)7-5 7-6(10) [H2H]
R32Martin Vacek (CZE)Rene Lackner (LL) (AUT)6-4 6-7(6) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Robert Godlewski (WC) (POL)Michal Walkow (WC) (POL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Karel Triska (CZE)Marcin Golab (3) (POL)6-3 5-7 7-5 [H2H]
R32Bart Beks (6) (NED)John Thivolle (FRA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Tomasz Bednarek (POL)Johann-Georg Fankhauser (Q) (AUT)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Michal Kostecki (Q) (POL)Andrzej Grusiecki (Q) (POL)6-3 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Michal Przysiezny (2) (POL)Michal Gawlowski (Q) (POL)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBart Beks (1) (NED)
Petr Dezort (CZE)
Filip Aniola (2) (POL)
Tomasz Bednarek (POL)
7-6(7) 6-4
SFBart Beks (1) (NED)
Petr Dezort (CZE)
Krzysztof Kwinta (WC) (POL)
Radoslav Nijaki (POL)
7-5 6-4
SFFilip Aniola (2) (POL)
Tomasz Bednarek (POL)
Javier Garcia-Sintes (ESP)
Israel Matos-Gil (ESP)
6-4 1-6 7-6(6)
QFBart Beks (1) (NED)
Petr Dezort (CZE)
Piotr Banas (Q) (POL)
Dawid Celt (POL)
6-4 6-2
QFKrzysztof Kwinta (WC) (POL)
Radoslav Nijaki (POL)
Marcin Golab (3) (POL)
Michal Przysiezny (POL)
7-5 6-1
QFJavier Garcia-Sintes (ESP)
Israel Matos-Gil (ESP)
Johann-Georg Fankhauser (AUT)
Rene Lackner (AUT)
7-5 3-1 Retired
QFFilip Aniola (2) (POL)
Tomasz Bednarek (POL)
Lukaz Pelowski (POL)
Filip Urban (POL)
6-2 6-4
R16Bart Beks (1) (NED)
Petr Dezort (CZE)
Jakub Nijaki (WC) (POL)
Lukasz Wodnicki (POL)
6-0 5-7 6-0
R16Piotr Banas (Q) (POL)
Dawid Celt (POL)
Tomasz Borucki (POL)
Luis-Javier Feo-Bernabe (ESP)
7-6(2) 1-6 6-3
R16Marcin Golab (3) (POL)
Michal Przysiezny (POL)
Michal Kostecki (POL)
Pavel Lipka (POL)
6-3 7-6(3)
R16Krzysztof Kwinta (WC) (POL)
Radoslav Nijaki (POL)
Aleksander Charpantidis (WC) (POL)
Maciej Dilaj (POL)
6-2 6-4
R16Johann-Georg Fankhauser (AUT)
Rene Lackner (AUT)
Maciej Bogusz (POL)
Filip Kanczula (POL)
7-5 6-3
R16Javier Garcia-Sintes (ESP)
Israel Matos-Gil (ESP)
Alexander Hartman (4) (SWE)
Tobias Steinel-Hansson (SWE)
7-5 1-6 7-6(4)
R16Lukaz Pelowski (POL)
Filip Urban (POL)
Michal Gawlowski (POL)
Dariusz Lipka (POL)
7-5 6-2
R16Filip Aniola (2) (POL)
Tomasz Bednarek (POL)
Kacper Owsian (POL)
Michal Walkow (POL)
6-4 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Krzysztof Kwinta (POL)Rene Lackner (1) (AUT)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Johann-Georg Fankhauser (2) (AUT)Enrico Iannuzzi (ITA)4-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Michal Gawlowski (3) (POL)Wojciech Gawlak (POL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Michal Kostecki (4) (POL)Dawid Celt (POL)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Jedrzej Zarski (POL)Andrzej Mach (POL)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Lukaz Pelowski (POL)Maciej Dilaj (POL)7-6(3) 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Sebastian Schluter (GER)Przemyslaw Stec (POL)3-6 7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)Janusz Conradi (WC) (POL)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Rene Lackner (1) (AUT)Piotr Olechowski (POL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Krzysztof Kwinta (POL)Igor Brukner (CZE)7-6(5) 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Johann-Georg Fankhauser (2) (AUT)Kacper Owsian (WC) (POL)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Enrico Iannuzzi (ITA)Marco Viola (ITA)3-6 6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Michal Gawlowski (3) (POL)Narciso Reyes-Rygh (ESP)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Wojciech Gawlak (POL)Andrea Roscioli (ITA)3-6 6-3 7-6(6) [H2H]
Q2Michal Kostecki (4) (POL)Piotr Banas (POL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Dawid Celt (POL)Marcin Szopa (POL)3-6 7-6(1) 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Jedrzej Zarski (POL)Dawid Olejniczak (5) (POL)0-6 7-6(5) 7-6(5) [H2H]
Q2Andrzej Mach (POL)Tomasz Raczynski (WC) (POL)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Maciej Dilaj (POL)Roman Michalik (CZE)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Lukaz Pelowski (POL)Marcin Maszczyk (POL)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Przemyslaw Stec (POL)Tomasz Borucki (POL)1-6 7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Sebastian Schluter (GER)Filip Kanczula (POL)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Janusz Conradi (WC) (POL)Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)Erik Valerian (CZE)7-6(2) 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Rene Lackner (1) (AUT)Bye
Q3Piotr Olechowski (POL)Artur Urzykowsky (POL)4-6 6-1 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q3Igor Brukner (CZE)Piotr Dilaj (POL)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Krzysztof Kwinta (POL)Bye
Q3Johann-Georg Fankhauser (2) (AUT)Bye
Q3Kacper Owsian (WC) (POL)Bartosz Terczynski (POL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Enrico Iannuzzi (ITA)Juan-Miguel Such-Perez (ESP)6-7(8) 7-6(6) 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Marco Viola (ITA)Bye
Q3Michal Gawlowski (3) (POL)Bye
Q3Narciso Reyes-Rygh (ESP)Wiktor Skugariew (POL)6-3 5-7 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Andrea Roscioli (ITA)Artur Zielaskowski (POL)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Wojciech Gawlak (POL)Bye
Q3Michal Kostecki (4) (POL)Bye
Q3Piotr Banas (POL)Marek Pokrywka (POL)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Dawid Celt (POL)Marcin Kunicki (POL)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Marcin Szopa (POL)Bye
Q3Dawid Olejniczak (5) (POL)Bye
Q3Jedrzej Zarski (POL)Dariusz Lipka (WC) (POL)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Andrzej Mach (POL)Pawel Dilaj (POL)7-6(3) 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Tomasz Raczynski (WC) (POL)Bye
Q3Roman Michalik (CZE)Bye
Q3Maciej Dilaj (POL)Mateusz Czyzewski (WC) (POL)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Marcin Maszczyk (POL)Pavel Lipka (WC) (POL)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Lukaz Pelowski (POL)Bye
Q3Tomasz Borucki (POL)Bye
Q3Przemyslaw Stec (POL)Marcin Gosieniecki (POL)2-6 6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Sebastian Schluter (GER)Marian Podeprel (CZE)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Filip Kanczula (POL)Bye
Q3Mikolaj Szmyrgala (POL)Bye
Q3Janusz Conradi (WC) (POL)Marcin Tycner (POL)6-1 6-7(5) 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Andrzej Grusiecki (POL)Rafal Mikulski (WC) (POL)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Erik Valerian (CZE)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Poland F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Poland F1 Futures?