ATP Paraguay F2 Futures 2 Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Paraguay F2 Futures 2 Discussion!

Share This...

Paraguay F2 Futures 2 Event Details:

OutdoorAsunción, Paraguay
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Paraguay F2 Futures 2 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDuilio Beretta (PER)Marco Trungelliti (ARG)4-6 7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
SFDuilio Beretta (PER)Daniel Dutra da Silva (1) (BRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFMarco Trungelliti (4) (ARG)Facundo Arguello (ARG)6-2 2-6 7-5[H2H]
QFDaniel Dutra da Silva (1) (BRA)Valentin Florez (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFDuilio Beretta (PER)Juan-Pablo Amado (3) (ARG)7-5 7-5[H2H]
QFMarco Trungelliti (ARG)Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (6) (CHL)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFFacundo Arguello (ARG)Agustin Velotti (8) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Daniel Dutra da Silva (1) (BRA)Daniel Lopez ()7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R16Valentin Florez (ARG)Guido Andreozzi (ARG)6-3 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Juan-Pablo Amado (3) (ARG)Jose Maria Paniagua (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Duilio Beretta (PER)Gustavo Ramirez (WC) (PRY)6-1 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (6) (CHL)Renzo Olivo (ARG)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Marco Trungelliti (ARG)Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Agustin Velotti (8) (ARG)Guido Pella (ARG)7-6(1) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Facundo Arguello (ARG)Andres Ceppo (Q) (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Daniel Dutra da Silva (1) (BRA)Diego Galeano (PRY)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Lopez ()Nicolas Pastor (ARG)5-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Guido Andreozzi (ARG)Fabricio Burdisso (Q) (ARG)6-0 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Valentin Florez (Q) (ARG)Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Amado (3) (ARG)Santiago Celia (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Jose Maria Paniagua (LL) (ARG)Derlis Maciel ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Gustavo Ramirez (PRY)Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG)6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Duilio Beretta (PER)Guillermo Duran (ARG)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (6) (CHL)Matias Castro (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Renzo Olivo (ARG)Kevin Konfederak (ARG)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)Jose Pereira (BRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Marco Trungelliti (ARG)Jose Benitez (WC) (PRY)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Agustin Velotti (8) (ARG)Roberto Quiroz (ECU)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Guido Pella (ARG)Sergio Galdos (PER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Andres Ceppo (ARG)Mauricio Perez Mota (Q) (ARG)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Facundo Arguello (ARG)Guillermo Guerreno (WC) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJuan-Pablo Amado (ARG)
Guido Andreozzi (ARG)
Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (4) (ARG)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
6-3 6-1
SFJoaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Sergio Galdos (1) (PER)
Guido Pella (ARG)
5-7 7-6(3) [10-2]
SFJuan-Pablo Amado (ARG)
Guido Andreozzi (ARG)
Diego Galeano (3) (PRY)
Daniel Lopez ()
6-4 6-2
QFSergio Galdos (1) (PER)
Guido Pella (ARG)
Duilio Beretta (PER)
Roberto Quiroz (ECU)
6-4 6-4
QFJoaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (4) (ARG)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Christian Barbieri De Peray ()
Luis Carlos Pujol ()
6-2 6-4
QFDiego Galeano (PRY)
Daniel Lopez ()
Fabricio Burdisso (A) (ARG)
Jose Maria Paniagua (ARG)
6-1 6-4
QFJuan-Pablo Amado (ARG)
Guido Andreozzi (ARG)
Jose Pereira (BRA)
Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA)
7-6(2) 6-4
R16Sergio Galdos (1) (PER)
Guido Pella (ARG)
Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (ARG)
Marco Trungelliti (ARG)
R16Duilio Beretta (PER)
Roberto Quiroz (ECU)
Enrico Galarza (WC) ()
Guillermo Guerreno ()
6-0 6-0
R16Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (4) (ARG)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Santiago Celia (ARG)
Mauricio Perez Mota (ARG)
7-5 6-4
R16Christian Barbieri De Peray (WC) ()
Luis Carlos Pujol ()
Derlis Maciel ()
Francisco Yim Kim ()
7-5 6-1
R16Fabricio Burdisso (ARG)
Jose Maria Paniagua (ARG)
Andres Ceppo (ARG)
Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG)
R16Diego Galeano (PRY)
Daniel Lopez ()
Valentin Florez (ARG)
Kevin Konfederak (ARG)
6-4 1-6 [10-4]
R16Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)
Guido Andreozzi (ARG)
Jose Benitez (PRY)
Gustavo Ramirez (PRY)
6-7(4) 6-4 [10-5]
R16Jose Pereira (BRA)
Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA)
Facundo Arguello (ARG)
Renzo Olivo (ARG)
6-3 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Roberto Quiroz (1) (ECU)Emmanuel Vergara ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Kevin Konfederak (2) (ARG)Franco Tarantino (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Santiago Celia (3) (ARG)Sebastian Losavio (ARG)5-2 Retired[H2H]
Q1Fabricio Burdisso (ARG)Jose Maria Paniagua (4) (ARG)6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q1Valentin Florez (5) (ARG)Manuel Agustín Belda (ARG)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Andres Ceppo (6) (ARG)Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (ARG)5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Matias Castro (7) (ARG)Thales Levy (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mauricio Perez Mota (8) (ARG)Juan Ignacio Amarante (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Roberto Quiroz (1) (ECU)Pablo Baik (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Emmanuel Vergara ()Luis Sebastian Avalos ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Kevin Konfederak (2) (ARG)Lucas Abella (BRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Franco Tarantino (ARG)Christian Barbieri De Peray ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Santiago Celia (3) (ARG)Ayed Zatar ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Losavio (ARG)Gaston Taborda (ARG)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jose Maria Paniagua (4) (ARG)Patricio Mercuri (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Fabricio Burdisso (ARG)Reyes Aguayo ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Valentin Florez (5) (ARG)Jorge Arrua ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Manuel Agustín Belda (ARG)Fernando Bibiloni (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andres Ceppo (6) (ARG)Benjamin Garcia (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (ARG)Gustavo Vellbach (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matias Castro (7) (ARG)Luis Carlos Pujol ()WO[H2H]
Q2Thales Levy (BRA)Federico Ciarrochi (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mauricio Perez Mota (8) (ARG)Enrico Galarza ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Juan Ignacio Amarante (ARG)Sebastian Tabbia (ARG)6-0 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Roberto Quiroz (1) (ECU)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Pablo Baik (ARG)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Emmanuel Vergara ()Mariano Barrios (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Luis Sebastian Avalos ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Kevin Konfederak (2) (ARG)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Lucas Abella (BRA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Franco Tarantino (ARG)Andres Estenssoro (BOL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Christian Barbieri De Peray ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Santiago Celia (3) (ARG)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Ayed Zatar ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Gaston Taborda (ARG)David Omar Barbieri De Peray ()6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Losavio (ARG)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Jose Maria Paniagua (4) (ARG)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Patricio Mercuri (ARG)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Reyes Aguayo ()Rodrigo Castro Aravena ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Fabricio Burdisso (ARG)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Valentin Florez (5) (ARG)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Jorge Arrua ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Fernando Bibiloni (ARG)Fernando Manuel Pinero Garcia ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Manuel Agustín Belda (ARG)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Andres Ceppo (6) (ARG)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Garcia (ARG)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Vellbach (ARG)Matias Dasso (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (ARG)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Matias Castro (7) (ARG)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Luis Carlos Pujol ()Francisco Yim Kim ()6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Federico Ciarrochi (ARG)Luciano Chemes (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Thales Levy (BRA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Mauricio Perez Mota (8) (ARG)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Enrico Galarza ()Jose Angel Carrizo (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Tabbia (ARG)Luciano Celia (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Juan Ignacio Amarante (ARG)UndecidedBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Paraguay F2 Futures 2 draw (Men's) 2011?
Who will win Paraguay F2 Futures 2?