ATP Paraguay F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2001

Click Here To Join The Paraguay F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Paraguay F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorAsuncion, Paraguay
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Paraguay F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLuciano Vitullo (Q) (ARG)Hector Moretti (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFLuciano Vitullo (Q) (ARG)Carlos Berlocq (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
SFHector Moretti (ARG)Antonio Pastorino (ARG)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFCarlos Berlocq (Q) (ARG)Sergio Elias-Musalem ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFLuciano Vitullo (Q) (ARG)Diego Hartfield (4) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFAntonio Pastorino (ARG)Francisco Rodriguez (WC) (PRY)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFHector Moretti (ARG)Andreas Fasching (2) (AUT)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Carlos Berlocq (Q) (ARG)Luis Hormazabal (Q) (CHL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Sergio Elias-Musalem ()Martin Vilarrubi (Q) (URU)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Diego Hartfield (4) (ARG)Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)7-5 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Luciano Vitullo (Q) (ARG)Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Francisco Rodriguez (WC) (PRY)Diego Junqueira (5) (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Antonio Pastorino (ARG)Ignacio Gonzalez-King (3) (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Hector Moretti (ARG)Felipe Parada (CHL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Andreas Fasching (2) (AUT)Damian Patriarca (Q) (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Luis Hormazabal (Q) (CHL)Gianluca Luddi (1) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Carlos Berlocq (Q) (ARG)Paulo Carvallo (WC) (PRY)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Martin Vilarrubi (Q) (URU)Juan-Martin Aranguren (Q) (ARG)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Sergio Elias-Musalem ()Andres Dellatorre (8) (ARG)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Diego Hartfield (4) (ARG)Ezequiel Dequino (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)Emilio Baez-Britez (WC) ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)Juan-Enrique Crosa (WC) (PRY)7-6(0) 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Luciano Vitullo (Q) (ARG)Nahuel Fracassi (6) (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Diego Junqueira (5) (ARG)Filip Prpic (SWE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Francisco Rodriguez (WC) (PRY)Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)4-6 7-5 4-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Antonio Pastorino (ARG)Sebastian Decoud (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Ignacio Gonzalez-King (3) (ARG)Matias O'Neille (ARG)6-4 7-6(11)[H2H]
R32Felipe Parada (CHL)Agustin Tarantino (7) (ARG)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Hector Moretti (ARG)Eduardo Frick (BRA)1-6 7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
R32Damian Patriarca (Q) (ARG)Diego Pereira (Q) (ARG)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
R32Andreas Fasching (2) (AUT)Marcelo Barboza (URU)4-6 6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSebastian Decoud (3) (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
Riccardo Capannelli (ITA)
Gianluca Luddi (ITA)
6-3 6-2
SFSebastian Decoud (3) (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
Carlos Berlocq (ARG)
Lionel Noviski (ARG)
7-6(2) 6-3
SFRiccardo Capannelli (ITA)
Gianluca Luddi (ITA)
Luis Hormazabal (CHL)
Felipe Parada (CHL)
6-0 6-4
QFCarlos Berlocq (ARG)
Lionel Noviski (ARG)
Hector Moretti (ARG)
Filip Prpic (SWE)
7-5 6-0
QFSebastian Decoud (3) (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
Andreas Fasching (A) (AUT)
Agustin Tarantino (ARG)
6-3 6-4
QFRiccardo Capannelli (ITA)
Gianluca Luddi (ITA)
Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Federico Murgier (ARG)
6-3 6-4
QFLuis Hormazabal (CHL)
Felipe Parada (CHL)
Marcelo Barboza (2) (URU)
Ignacio Gonzalez-King (ARG)
2-6 6-3 7-6(6)
R16Carlos Berlocq (ARG)
Lionel Noviski (ARG)
Andres Dellatorre (1) (ARG)
Nahuel Fracassi (ITA)
7-5 6-0
R16Hector Moretti (ARG)
Filip Prpic (SWE)
Juan-Pablo Barboza (WC) ()
German Dalmagro ()
6-2 6-2
R16Sebastian Decoud (3) (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
Sergio Elias-Musalem ()
Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)
6-4 6-4
R16Andreas Fasching (A) (AUT)
Agustin Tarantino (ARG)
Emilio Baez-Britez (WC) ()
Paulo Carvallo (PRY)
6-3 7-6(5)
R16Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Federico Murgier (ARG)
Federico Cardinali (ARG)
Lukas Fricker (SUI)
3-6 6-3 7-6(4)
R16Riccardo Capannelli (ITA)
Gianluca Luddi (ITA)
Diego Hartfield (4) (ARG)
Matias O'Neille (ARG)
6-3 7-5
R16Luis Hormazabal (CHL)
Felipe Parada (CHL)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Luciano Vitullo (ARG)
7-5 6-2
R16Marcelo Barboza (2) (URU)
Ignacio Gonzalez-King (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (A) (ARG)
Diego Pereira (ARG)
6-4 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)Matias De Genaro (ARG)4-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Luciano Vitullo (2) (ARG)Lukas Fricker (SUI)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Carlos Berlocq (3) (ARG)Fernando Gonzalez (CHL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Diego Pereira (ARG)Federico Cardinali (4) (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Damian Patriarca (5) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Lauro (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Martin Vilarrubi (URU)Lionel Noviski (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Luis Hormazabal (7) (CHL)Diego Sist (9) (PRY)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ezequiel Dequino (8) (ARG)Emanuel Sinnot (10) (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matias De Genaro (ARG)Riccardo Capannelli (1) (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)Alberto Koffman (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Luciano Vitullo (2) (ARG)Ezequiel Arechavaleta (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Lukas Fricker (SUI)Federico Murgier (ARG)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q2Carlos Berlocq (3) (ARG)Emiliano Peralta (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Fernando Gonzalez (CHL)Ricardo Barone (BRA)7-5 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Federico Cardinali (4) (ARG)Felix Insaurralde ()7-6(3) 1-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Diego Pereira (ARG)Giuliano Pecci ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Damian Patriarca (5) (ARG)Jose-Luis Desena (ARG)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Juan-Pablo Lauro (ARG)Gonzalo Gilabert (ARG)5-7 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lionel Noviski (ARG)Alejandro Fabbri (6) (ARG)5-7 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Martin Vilarrubi (URU)Jung-Han Cho (KOR)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Luis Hormazabal (7) (CHL)Manuel Rodriguez Del Rey (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Diego Sist (9) (PRY)Eliseo D'andrea (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ezequiel Dequino (8) (ARG)Pablo-Andres Pellicer (ARG)7-6(0) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Emanuel Sinnot (10) (ARG)Sebastian Gutierrez (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Riccardo Capannelli (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matias De Genaro (ARG)Fredrik Persson (SWE)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)Pablo Cerutti (ARG)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alberto Koffman (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luciano Vitullo (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ezequiel Arechavaleta (ARG)Luis Simonetti (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Lukas Fricker (SUI)Sebastian Bugueno ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Federico Murgier (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Carlos Berlocq (3) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Emiliano Peralta (ARG)Eduardo Javier Autran Niedbalski ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Fernando Gonzalez (CHL)Martin Coppa (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ricardo Barone (BRA)Sebastian Rebolero (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Federico Cardinali (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Felix Insaurralde ()Maximiliano Grana (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Giuliano Pecci ()Jose-Felix Gomez-Albertini ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Diego Pereira (ARG)Anibal Aranda ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Damian Patriarca (5) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jose-Luis Desena (ARG)Marcelo Larrarte (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gonzalo Gilabert (ARG)Adalberto Bono (BRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Juan-Pablo Lauro (ARG)Antonio Recalde ()6-2 5-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Fabbri (6) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lionel Noviski (ARG)Joaquin Lillo ()6-1 3-2 Retired[H2H]
Q3Martin Vilarrubi (URU)Israel Perez-Martinez (ARG)6-1 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q3Jung-Han Cho (KOR)Felipe Lopez ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Luis Hormazabal (7) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Manuel Rodriguez Del Rey (ARG)Raul Latorre ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Eliseo D'andrea (ARG)Amado Silva ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Diego Sist (9) (PRY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ezequiel Dequino (8) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pablo-Andres Pellicer (ARG)Fabio Lekach (ARG)6-2 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Gutierrez (ARG)Tadeo Rodriguez ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Emanuel Sinnot (10) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]