ATP Paraguay F1 Futures 2 Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Paraguay F1 Futures 2 Discussion!

Share This...

Paraguay F1 Futures 2 Event Details:

OutdoorEncarnacion, Paraguay
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Paraguay F1 Futures 2 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMartin Alund (6) (ARG)Diego Galeano (WC) (PRY)6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFDiego Galeano (WC) (PRY)Guido Pella (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
SFMartin Alund (6) (ARG)Marco Trungelliti (3) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFDiego Galeano (WC) (PRY)Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (5) (CHL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFGuido Pella (ARG)Marcelo Demoliner (4) (BRA)6-4 3-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFMarco Trungelliti (3) (ARG)Guillermo Duran (7) (ARG)6-0 4-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFMartin Alund (6) (ARG)Daniel Dutra da Silva (2) (BRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Diego Galeano (WC) (PRY)Nicolas Pastor (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (5) (CHL)Roberto Quiroz (Q) (ECU)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Marcelo Demoliner (4) (BRA)Kevin Konfederak (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Guido Pella (ARG)Jose Pereira (8) (BRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Guillermo Duran (7) (ARG)Daniel Lopez ()3-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Marco Trungelliti (3) (ARG)Renzo Olivo (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Martin Alund (6) (ARG)Andres Ceppo (Q) (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Daniel Dutra da Silva (2) (BRA)Duilio Beretta (PER)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Nicolas Pastor (ARG)Facundo Arguello (1) (ARG)4-6 7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Diego Galeano (WC) (PRY)Sebastian Losavio (LL) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Roberto Quiroz (Q) (ECU)Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (Q) (ARG)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (5) (CHL)Francisco Yim Kim (WC) ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Marcelo Demoliner (4) (BRA)Fabricio Burdisso (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Kevin Konfederak (ARG)Gustavo Ramirez (WC) (PRY)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Guido Pella (ARG)Valentin Florez (Q) (ARG)0-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Jose Pereira (8) (BRA)Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG)4-6 7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R32Guillermo Duran (7) (ARG)Jose Benitez (PRY)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Lopez ()Martin Rios-Benitez (ARG)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Renzo Olivo (ARG)Juan Ignacio Amarante (Q) (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Marco Trungelliti (3) (ARG)Matias Castro (Q) (ARG)7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
R32Martin Alund (6) (ARG)Thales Levy (Q) (BRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Andres Ceppo (Q) (ARG)Guillermo Guerreno (WC) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Duilio Beretta (PER)Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)7-6(8) 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Dutra da Silva (2) (BRA)Jose Maria Paniagua (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDiego Galeano (3) (PRY)
Daniel Lopez ()
Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (2) (ARG)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
7-5 6-3
SFDiego Galeano (3) (PRY)
Daniel Lopez ()
Jose Pereira (1) (BRA)
Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA)
7-5 6-4
SFJoaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (2) (ARG)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Duilio Beretta (PER)
Roberto Quiroz (ECU)
6-3 6-4
QFJose Pereira (1) (BRA)
Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA)
Christian Barbieri De Peray (WC) ()
David Omar Barbieri De Peray ()
6-1 6-1
QFDiego Galeano (3) (PRY)
Daniel Lopez ()
Jose Benitez (PRY)
Gustavo Ramirez (PRY)
7-5 1-6 [10-6]
QFDuilio Beretta (PER)
Roberto Quiroz (ECU)
Martin Alund (4) (ARG)
Marco Trungelliti (ARG)
7-6(2) 5-7 [11-9]
QFJoaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (2) (ARG)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Guillermo Duran (ARG)
Nicolas Pastor (ARG)
6-1 7-5
R16Jose Pereira (1) (BRA)
Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA)
Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
6-1 6-3
R16Christian Barbieri De Peray (WC) ()
David Omar Barbieri De Peray ()
Sebastian Losavio (ARG)
Martin Rios-Benitez (ARG)
R16Diego Galeano (3) (PRY)
Daniel Lopez ()
Facundo Arguello (ARG)
Renzo Olivo (ARG)
7-6(5) 6-1
R16Jose Benitez (PRY)
Gustavo Ramirez (PRY)
Fabricio Burdisso (ARG)
Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (ARG)
6-3 6-2
R16Duilio Beretta (PER)
Roberto Quiroz (ECU)
Matias Castro (WC) (ARG)
Franco Tarantino (ARG)
6-7(7) 6-1 [10-1]
R16Martin Alund (4) (ARG)
Marco Trungelliti (ARG)
Guillermo Guerreno (WC) ()
Rene Yegros Codiani (ARG)
6-2 6-2
R16Guillermo Duran (ARG)
Nicolas Pastor (ARG)
Valentin Florez (ARG)
Kevin Konfederak (ARG)
6-3 6-4
R16Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (2) (ARG)
Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL)
Andres Ceppo (ARG)
Jose Maria Paniagua (ARG)
6-4 7-6(3)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Valentin Florez (1) (ARG)Patricio Mercuri (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Roberto Quiroz (2) (ECU)Gustavo Vellbach (ARG)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q1Andres Ceppo (3) (ARG)Federico Ciarrochi (ARG)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Matias Castro (4) (ARG)Franco Tarantino (ARG)6-4 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Fabricio Burdisso (5) (ARG)Fernando Bibiloni (ARG)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (6) (ARG)Luis Carlos Pujol ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Thales Levy (7) (BRA)Andres Estenssoro (BOL)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Juan Ignacio Amarante (9) (ARG)Sebastian Losavio (8) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Valentin Florez (1) (ARG)Jose Angel Carrizo (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Patricio Mercuri (ARG)Jorge Arrua ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Roberto Quiroz (2) (ECU)Luciano Chemes (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Vellbach (ARG)David Omar Barbieri De Peray ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andres Ceppo (3) (ARG)Mariano Barrios (ARG)4-6 6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Federico Ciarrochi (ARG)Christian Barbieri De Peray ()7-5 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Matias Castro (4) (ARG)Henrique Zyngier-Silva (BRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Franco Tarantino (ARG)Rene Yegros Codiani (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fabricio Burdisso (5) (ARG)Lucas Abella (BRA)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Fernando Bibiloni (ARG)Alejandro Rott (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (6) (ARG)Alejandro Rios (BOL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Luis Carlos Pujol ()Luciano Celia (ARG)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Thales Levy (7) (BRA)Francisco Meabe (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andres Estenssoro (BOL)Derlis Maciel ()6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Losavio (8) (ARG)Mario Niz (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Juan Ignacio Amarante (9) (ARG)Gaston Taborda (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Valentin Florez (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jose Angel Carrizo (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jorge Arrua ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patricio Mercuri (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roberto Quiroz (2) (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luciano Chemes (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Vellbach (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Omar Barbieri De Peray ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andres Ceppo (3) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mariano Barrios (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christian Barbieri De Peray ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Federico Ciarrochi (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matias Castro (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Henrique Zyngier-Silva (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rene Yegros Codiani (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Franco Tarantino (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fabricio Burdisso (5) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lucas Abella (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fernando Bibiloni (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Rott (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (6) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Rios (BOL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luis Carlos Pujol ()Juan Obeid (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Luciano Celia (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thales Levy (7) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francisco Meabe (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andres Estenssoro (BOL)Reyes Aguayo ()6-4 1-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Derlis Maciel ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Losavio (8) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mario Niz (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gaston Taborda (ARG)Juan Manuel Matute (ARG)1-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Juan Ignacio Amarante (9) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]