ATP Paraguay F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2001

Click Here To Join The Paraguay F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Paraguay F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorAsuncion, Paraguay
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Paraguay F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSebastian Decoud (ARG)Julio Peralta (3) (CHL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFSebastian Decoud (ARG)Diego Junqueira (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFJulio Peralta (3) (CHL)Andres Dellatorre (ARG)7-5 3-6 6-4[H2H]
QFSebastian Decoud (ARG)Felipe Parada (6) (CHL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFDiego Junqueira (ARG)Filip Prpic (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFJulio Peralta (3) (CHL)Federico Cardinali (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFAndres Dellatorre (ARG)Marcelo Barboza (7) (URU)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
R16Sebastian Decoud (ARG)Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)3-6 6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Felipe Parada (6) (CHL)Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)6-1 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R16Diego Junqueira (ARG)Riccardo Capannelli (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Filip Prpic (SWE)Hector Moretti (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Federico Cardinali (ARG)Diego Hartfield (5) (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Julio Peralta (3) (CHL)Luciano Vitullo (ARG)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R16Marcelo Barboza (7) (URU)Sergio Elias-Musalem ()7-6(7) 6-1[H2H]
R16Andres Dellatorre (ARG)Juan-Felipe Yanez (Q) (CHL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Sebastian Decoud (ARG)Gianluca Luddi (1Q) (ITA)6-4 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)Juan-Pablo Lauro (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)Carlos Villalba (WC) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Felipe Parada (6) (CHL)Israel Perez-Martinez (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Diego Junqueira (ARG)Ignacio Gonzalez-King (4) (ARG)5-7 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Riccardo Capannelli (ITA)Francisco Rodriguez (Q) (PRY)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Filip Prpic (SWE)Agustin Tarantino (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Hector Moretti (Q) (ARG)Nahuel Fracassi (8) (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Diego Hartfield (5) (ARG)Damian Patriarca (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Federico Cardinali (ARG)Alejandro Fabbri (Q) (ARG)3-6 6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Luciano Vitullo (ARG)Paulo Carvallo (WC) (PRY)3-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Julio Peralta (3) (CHL)Emilio Baez-Britez (WC) ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Marcelo Barboza (7) (URU)Matias O'Neille (ARG)6-2 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Sergio Elias-Musalem ()Juan-Enrique Crosa (WC) (PRY)1-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Juan-Felipe Yanez (Q) (CHL)Lionel Noviski (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Andres Dellatorre (ARG)Andreas Fasching (2) (AUT)7-5 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDiego Hartfield (3) (ARG)
Matias O'Neille (ARG)
Sebastian Decoud (4) (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
6-3 4-6 7-6(7)
SFDiego Hartfield (3) (ARG)
Matias O'Neille (ARG)
Marcelo Barboza (1) (URU)
Ignacio Gonzalez-King (ARG)
SFSebastian Decoud (4) (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
Sergio Elias-Musalem ()
Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)
7-6(9) 6-7(3) 6-4
QFMarcelo Barboza (1) (URU)
Ignacio Gonzalez-King (ARG)
Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Federico Murgier (ARG)
6-3 6-3
QFDiego Hartfield (3) (ARG)
Matias O'Neille (ARG)
Emilio Baez-Britez ()
Paulo Carvallo (PRY)
6-1 6-3
QFSebastian Decoud (4) (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
Riccardo Capannelli (ITA)
Gianluca Luddi (ITA)
6-4 7-5
QFSergio Elias-Musalem ()
Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)
Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz ()
7-6(6) 6-4
R16Marcelo Barboza (1) (URU)
Ignacio Gonzalez-King (ARG)
Felipe Parada (CHL)
Diego Sist (PRY)
6-2 6-3
R16Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Federico Murgier (ARG)
Hector Moretti (ARG)
Diego Pereira (ARG)
6-2 3-6 6-3
R16Diego Hartfield (3) (ARG)
Matias O'Neille (ARG)
Carlos Berlocq (ARG)
Luis Hormazabal (CHL)
6-4 6-1
R16Emilio Baez-Britez ()
Paulo Carvallo (PRY)
Juan-Enrique Crosa (PRY)
Francisco Rodriguez (PRY)
3-6 6-2 6-3
R16Riccardo Capannelli (ITA)
Gianluca Luddi (ITA)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Luciano Vitullo (ARG)
7-6(4) 3-6 7-5
R16Sebastian Decoud (4) (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
Ruben Alvarenga (PRY)
Carlos Villalba ()
6-4 6-1
R16Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz ()
Federico Cardinali (ARG)
Lukas Fricker (SUI)
4-6 6-4 7-6(1)
R16Sergio Elias-Musalem ()
Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)
Andres Dellatorre (2) (ARG)
Nahuel Fracassi (ITA)
7-6(6) 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Gianluca Luddi (1) (ITA)Martin Vilarrubi (URU)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Hector Moretti (2) (ARG)Fernando Gonzalez (CHL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Juan-Felipe Yanez (3) (CHL)Jose-Luis Desena (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Lionel Noviski (ARG)Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Alejandro Fabbri (5) (ARG)Pablo-Andres Pellicer (ARG)6-7(2) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Israel Perez-Martinez (ARG)Federico Murgier (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Juan-Pablo Lauro (ARG)Diego Sist (7) (PRY)7-6(4) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Francisco Rodriguez (9) (PRY)Ezequiel Dequino (8) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gianluca Luddi (1) (ITA)Emiliano Peralta (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Martin Vilarrubi (URU)Marcelo Badaracco (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hector Moretti (2) (ARG)Fredrik Persson (SWE)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fernando Gonzalez (CHL)Felipe Lopez ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Juan-Felipe Yanez (3) (CHL)Jung-Han Cho (KOR)3-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jose-Luis Desena (ARG)Juan Lorenzo Gonzalez ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lionel Noviski (ARG)Carlos Berlocq (4) (ARG)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)Diego Pereira (ARG)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Fabbri (5) (ARG)Marllos-Henrique Cardoso (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pablo-Andres Pellicer (ARG)Ezequiel Arechavaleta (ARG)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Federico Murgier (ARG)Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz (6) ()1-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Israel Perez-Martinez (ARG)Gonzalo Gilabert (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Diego Sist (7) (PRY)Sebastian Bugueno ()7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Juan-Pablo Lauro (ARG)Emanuel Sinnot (10) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ezequiel Dequino (8) (ARG)Lukas Fricker (SUI)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Francisco Rodriguez (9) (PRY)Matias De Genaro (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gianluca Luddi (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Emiliano Peralta (ARG)Henry Acuna ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Martin Vilarrubi (URU)Marcelo Larrarte (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marcelo Badaracco (ARG)Fabio Lekach (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Hector Moretti (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fredrik Persson (SWE)Mariano Sola (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Fernando Gonzalez (CHL)Gabriel Olocco (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Felipe Lopez ()Martin Coppa (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Juan-Felipe Yanez (3) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jung-Han Cho (KOR)Giuliano Pecci ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jose-Luis Desena (ARG)Sebastian Gutierrez (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juan Lorenzo Gonzalez ()Adalberto Bono (BRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Carlos Berlocq (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lionel Noviski (ARG)Gustavo Ramirez (PRY)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Diego Pereira (ARG)Anibal Aranda ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)Amado Silva ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Fabbri (5) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marllos-Henrique Cardoso (BRA)Pablo Cerutti (ARG)4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Pablo-Andres Pellicer (ARG)German Dalmagro ()6-3 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ezequiel Arechavaleta (ARG)Jose-Felix Gomez-Albertini ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz (6) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Federico Murgier (ARG)Felix Insaurralde ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gonzalo Gilabert (ARG)Tadeo Rodriguez ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Israel Perez-Martinez (ARG)Juan-Pablo Barboza (WC) ()5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Diego Sist (7) (PRY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Bugueno ()Luis Simonetti (ARG)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Juan-Pablo Lauro (ARG)Emanuel Herenu (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Emanuel Sinnot (10) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ezequiel Dequino (8) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lukas Fricker (SUI)Sebastian Rebolero (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Matias De Genaro (ARG)Jorge Zabrodiec ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Francisco Rodriguez (9) (PRY)ByeBye[H2H]