ATP PORTUGAL F8 FUTURES Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The PORTUGAL F8 FUTURES Discussion!

Share This...


OutdoorEspinho, Portugal
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the PORTUGAL F8 FUTURES draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarek Semjan (3) (SVK)Eric Prodon (1) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
SFEric Prodon (1) (FRA)Andrej Martin (SVK)6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFMarek Semjan (3) (SVK)Leonardo Tavares (PRT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFEric Prodon (1) (FRA)David Novak (5) (CZE)6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFAndrej Martin (SVK)Dusan Lojda (8) (CZE)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFMarek Semjan (3) (SVK)Goncalo Falcao (Q) (PRT)6-0 6-2[H2H]
QFLeonardo Tavares (PRT)Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Eric Prodon (1) (FRA)Javier Marti (WC) (ESP)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R16David Novak (5) (CZE)Yann Marti (SUI)3-5 Default[H2H]
R16Andrej Martin (SVK)Jan Hajek (CZE)3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Dusan Lojda (8) (CZE)Benoit Paire ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Goncalo Falcao (Q) (PRT)Marcel Zimmermann (6) (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Marek Semjan (3) (SVK)James Feaver ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)Max Raditschnigg (7) (AUT)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Leonardo Tavares (PRT)Guillermo Olaso (2) (ESP)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Eric Prodon (1) (FRA)Vladyslav Klymenko (UKR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Javier Marti (WC) (ESP)Pablo Lijo Santos (Q) (ESP)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Yann Marti (SUI)Miguel Almeida (WC) (PRT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32David Novak (5) (CZE)Marc Meigel (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Andrej Martin (SVK)Benjamin Balleret (4) (MCO)6-2 6-7(5) 7-5[H2H]
R32Jan Hajek (CZE)Jose-Maria Fantova-Sicre (Q) (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Benoit Paire ()Martin Trueva (WC) (PRT)4-6 7-6(3) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Dusan Lojda (8) (CZE)Vladislav Bondarenko (UKR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Marcel Zimmermann (6) (GER)Diogo Rocha (Q) (PRT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Goncalo Falcao (Q) (PRT)Jose-Ricardo Nunes (Q) (PRT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32James Feaver ()Jose Carlos Fernandes (Q) ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Marek Semjan (3) (SVK)Marius Zay (GER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Max Raditschnigg (7) (AUT)Francisco Dias (Q) (PRT)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)Jaime Vazquez-Catoira (Q) (ESP)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Leonardo Tavares (PRT)Joao Sousa (PRT)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Guillermo Olaso (2) (ESP)Carlos Boluda-Purkiss (WC) (ESP)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FVladislav Bondarenko (1) (UKR)
Vladyslav Klymenko (UKR)
Javier Marti (4) (ESP)
Leonardo Tavares (PRT)
6-4 3-6 [10-5]
SFVladislav Bondarenko (1) (UKR)
Vladyslav Klymenko (UKR)
Goncalo Falcao (3) (PRT)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
6-3 6-4
SFJavier Marti (4) (ESP)
Leonardo Tavares (PRT)
Joao Carvalho ()
Joao Maio (PRT)
6-0 6-1
QFVladislav Bondarenko (1) (UKR)
Vladyslav Klymenko (UKR)
Marc Meigel (WC) (GER)
Sven Swinnen (SUI)
QFGoncalo Falcao (3) (PRT)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
Diogo Rocha (PRT)
Joao Silverio ()
7-5 6-3
QFJavier Marti (4) (ESP)
Leonardo Tavares (PRT)
Joao Domingues (WC) (PRT)
Joao P. Magalhaes ()
6-0 6-4
QFJoao Carvalho ()
Joao Maio (PRT)
Max Raditschnigg (2) (AUT)
Marius Zay (GER)
R16Vladislav Bondarenko (1) (UKR)
Vladyslav Klymenko (UKR)
R16Marc Meigel (WC) (GER)
Sven Swinnen (SUI)
R16Goncalo Falcao (3) (PRT)
Marcel Zimmermann (GER)
R16Diogo Rocha (PRT)
Joao Silverio ()
R16Joao Domingues (WC) (PRT)
Joao P. Magalhaes ()
R16Javier Marti (4) (ESP)
Leonardo Tavares (PRT)
R16Joao Carvalho ()
Joao Maio (PRT)
R16Max Raditschnigg (2) (AUT)
Marius Zay (GER)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jose-Ricardo Nunes (1) (PRT)Vasco Pascoal (PRT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jose-Maria Fantova-Sicre (ESP)Joao Domingues (PRT)6-1 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jose Carlos Fernandes ()Luis-Miguel Goncalves ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Diogo Rocha (PRT)Sven Swinnen (SUI)2-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jaime Vazquez-Catoira (ESP)Orion Modebe (GBR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Goncalo Falcao (PRT)Joao Silverio ()6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Francisco Dias (PRT)Tomas Valle Costa ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Pablo Lijo Santos (ESP)Joao Carvalho ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jose-Ricardo Nunes (1) (PRT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Vasco Pascoal (PRT)Pablo Mosquera-Perez (ESP)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jose-Maria Fantova-Sicre (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Joao Domingues (PRT)Joao P. Magalhaes ()6-3 6-7(13) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Luis-Miguel Goncalves ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jose Carlos Fernandes ()Manuel Cavaco ()6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Diogo Rocha (PRT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Sven Swinnen (SUI)Miguel Alves ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jaime Vazquez-Catoira (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Orion Modebe (GBR)Joao Maio (PRT)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Joao Silverio ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Goncalo Falcao (PRT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Francisco Dias (PRT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Tomas Valle Costa ()Vigen Manukyan (RUS)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pablo Lijo Santos (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Joao Carvalho ()Joao Teixeira ()6-0 6-3[H2H]