ATP Orleans Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Orleans Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Orleans Challenger Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Orleans Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJan-Lennard Struff (GER)Jerzy Janowicz (2) (POL)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFJan-Lennard Struff (GER)Kenny De Schepper (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
SFJerzy Janowicz (2) (POL)Illya Marchenko (8) (UKR)6-1 2-6 6-4[H2H]
QFJan-Lennard Struff (GER)Sergiy Stakhovsky (1) (UKR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFKenny De Schepper (FRA)Marco Chiudinelli (PR) (SUI)7-6(9) 6-3[H2H]
QFIllya Marchenko (8) (UKR)Paul-Henri Mathieu (4) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFJerzy Janowicz (2) (POL)Franko Skugor (SE) (CRO)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Sergiy Stakhovsky (1) (UKR)Andrey Golubev (KAZ)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)Ivan Dodig (5) (CRO)3-6 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Kenny De Schepper (FRA)Marsel Ilhan (3) (TUR)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Marco Chiudinelli (PR) (SUI)Igor Sijsling (NLD)6-3 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R16Illya Marchenko (8) (UKR)Alexandre Sidorenko (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Paul-Henri Mathieu (4) (FRA)Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)6-3 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Franko Skugor (SE) (CRO)Lukas Lacko (6) (SVK)6-3 1-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Jerzy Janowicz (2) (POL)Vincent Millot (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Sergiy Stakhovsky (1) (UKR)Filip Veger (Q) (CRO)6-4 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Andrey Golubev (KAZ)Marius Copil (ROU)7-6(8) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)Gregoire Barrere (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Ivan Dodig (5) (CRO)Jaume Munar (WC) (ESP)4-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Marsel Ilhan (3) (TUR)Enzo Couacaud (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Kenny De Schepper (FRA)David Guez (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Igor Sijsling (NLD)Maxime Teixeira (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Marco Chiudinelli (PR) (SUI)Norbert Gombos (7) (SVK)6-7(2) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Illya Marchenko (8) (UKR)Maxime Tabatruong (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexandre Sidorenko (WC) (FRA)Yannick Mertens (BEL)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)James Ward (GBR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Paul-Henri Mathieu (4) (FRA)Yann Marti (Q) (SUI)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Lukas Lacko (6) (SVK)Nils Langer (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Franko Skugor (SE) (CRO)Jan Mertl (CZE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (FRA)Tristan Lamasine (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Jerzy Janowicz (2) (POL)Niels Desein (BEL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FTristan Lamasine (2) (FRA)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Ken Skupski (1) ()
Neal Skupski ()
6-4 7-6(2)
SFKen Skupski (1) ()
Neal Skupski ()
James Cerretani (4) (USA)
Tristan-Samuel Weissborn (AUT)
6-3 7-6(4)
SFTristan Lamasine (2) (FRA)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Franko Skugor (3) (CRO)
Igor Zelenay (SVK)
4-6 6-3 10-5
QFKen Skupski (1) ()
Neal Skupski ()
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Igor Sijsling (NLD)
6-3 6-2
QFJames Cerretani (4) (USA)
Tristan-Samuel Weissborn (AUT)
Norbert Gombos (SVK)
Jan Mertl (CZE)
6-2 6-4
QFFranko Skugor (3) (CRO)
Igor Zelenay (SVK)
Enzo Couacaud (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
6-4 6-3
QFTristan Lamasine (2) (FRA)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Nils Langer (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
7-6(3) 6-4
R16Ken Skupski (1) ()
Neal Skupski ()
R16Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Igor Sijsling (NLD)
Gregoire Barrere (FRA)
Vincent Millot (FRA)
6-4 4-6 11-9
R16James Cerretani (4) (USA)
Tristan-Samuel Weissborn (AUT)
Andrey Golubev (KAZ)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
6-4 6-1
R16Norbert Gombos (SVK)
Jan Mertl (CZE)
Illya Marchenko (UKR)
Sergiy Stakhovsky (UKR)
6-4 6-4
R16Enzo Couacaud (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
David Guez (WC) (FRA)
Jean-Kome Loglo (TGO)
6-2 6-3
R16Franko Skugor (3) (CRO)
Igor Zelenay (SVK)
R16Nils Langer (GER)
Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Kenny De Schepper (FRA)
6-2 6-4
R16Tristan Lamasine (2) (FRA)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Maxime Tabatruong (5) (FRA)Sebastien Boltz (1) (FRA)7-6(3) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Maxime Teixeira (2) (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Yann Marti (3) (SUI)Sadio Doumbia (6) (FRA)6-7(4) 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Filip Veger (7) (CRO)Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (4) (ESP)6-1 7-6(9)[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Boltz (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Maxime Tabatruong (5) (FRA)Youlian Iakovlev (WC) (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Maxime Teixeira (2) (FRA)Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Penaud (WC) (FRA)Ronan Joncour (8) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yann Marti (3) (SUI)Germain Simon (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sadio Doumbia (6) (FRA)Rayane Roumane (WC) (FRA)3-6 7-6(5) 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (4) (ESP)Youssef Tamimount (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Filip Veger (7) (CRO)Victor Ouvrard (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]