ATP Olbia Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The Olbia Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Olbia Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorOlbia, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Olbia Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNicolas Almagro (ESP)Martin Vassallo Arguello (3) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFNicolas Almagro (ESP)Vincenzo Santopadre (4) (ITA)4-6 7-5 7-6(0)[H2H]
SFMartin Vassallo Arguello (3) (ARG)Sebastian Prieto (ARG)7-5 4-6 6-1[H2H]
QFNicolas Almagro (ESP)Tomas Tenconi (1) (ITA)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFVincenzo Santopadre (4) (ITA)Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFMartin Vassallo Arguello (3) (ARG)Julien Jeanpierre (5) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFSebastian Prieto (ARG)Alessio Di Mauro (7) (ITA)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Tomas Tenconi (1) (ITA)Rogier Wassen (NLD)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Nicolas Almagro (ESP)Olivier Patience (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Vincenzo Santopadre (4) (ITA)Matteo Colla (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)Eric Prodon (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Julien Jeanpierre (5) (FRA)Ignacio Hirigoyen (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Martin Vassallo Arguello (3) (ARG)Florian Mayer (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Alessio Di Mauro (7) (ITA)Antonio Pastorino (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Sebastian Prieto (ARG)Federico Luzzi (WC) (ITA)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Tomas Tenconi (1) (ITA)Didac Perez-Minarro (ESP)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Rogier Wassen (NLD)Manuel Jorquera (Q) (ITA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Almagro (ESP)Flavio Cipolla (Q) (ITA)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Olivier Patience (FRA)Yuriy Schukin (8) (KAZ)4-6 6-4 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Vincenzo Santopadre (4) (ITA)Nicolas Todero (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Matteo Colla (Q) (ITA)Leonardo Olguin (WC) (ARG)4-6 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)Matteo Gotti (Q) (ITA)6-1 1-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Eric Prodon (FRA)Michael Lammer (6) (SUI)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Julien Jeanpierre (5) (FRA)Roberto Menendez Ferre (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Ignacio Hirigoyen (ARG)Fabio Docche (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Florian Mayer (GER)Massimo Bosa (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Martin Vassallo Arguello (3) (ARG)Adrian Garcia (CHL)6-3 6-5 Retired[H2H]
R32Alessio Di Mauro (7) (ITA)Michael Quintero (COL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Antonio Pastorino (ARG)Stephane Bohli (SUI)6-7(5) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Sebastian Prieto (ARG)Francisco Fogues-Domenech (ESP)6-4 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Federico Luzzi (WC) (ITA)Sebastien De Chaunac (2) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAlessio Di Mauro (ITA)
Vincenzo Santopadre (ITA)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)
2-6 6-4 6-2
SFAlessio Di Mauro (ITA)
Vincenzo Santopadre (ITA)
Ignacio Hirigoyen (3) (ARG)
Nicolas Todero (ARG)
4-6 6-1 6-3
SFJulien Jeanpierre (FRA)
Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)
Nicolas Almagro (ESP)
Roberto Menendez Ferre (ESP)
2-0 Retired
QFAlessio Di Mauro (ITA)
Vincenzo Santopadre (ITA)
Enzo Artoni (1) (ITA)
Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)
6-3 6-2
QFIgnacio Hirigoyen (3) (ARG)
Nicolas Todero (ARG)
Stephane Bohli (SUI)
Michael Lammer (SUI)
6-2 6-4
QFJulien Jeanpierre (FRA)
Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)
Flavio Cipolla (4) (ITA)
Federico Luzzi (ITA)
6-2 6-4
QFNicolas Almagro (ESP)
Roberto Menendez Ferre (ESP)
Manuel Jorquera (2) (ITA)
Tomas Tenconi (ITA)
6-1 6-4
R16Enzo Artoni (1) (ITA)
Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)
Fabio Docche (WC) (ITA)
Leonardo Olguin (ARG)
6-3 6-0
R16Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)
Vincenzo Santopadre (ITA)
Andrea Frasconi (WC) (ITA)
Simone Muresu (ITA)
6-0 6-2
R16Ignacio Hirigoyen (3) (ARG)
Nicolas Todero (ARG)
Francisco Fogues-Domenech (ESP)
Didac Perez-Minarro (ESP)
3-6 6-3 6-4
R16Stephane Bohli (SUI)
Michael Lammer (SUI)
Matteo Colla (WC) (ITA)
Christian Fernandez (ARG)
6-2 6-4
R16Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)
Christoph Radecke (GER)
Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)
6-0 6-3
R16Flavio Cipolla (4) (ITA)
Federico Luzzi (ITA)
Maxime Boye (FRA)
Sebastien De Chaunac (FRA)
7-6(3) 1-6 6-3
R16Nicolas Almagro (ESP)
Roberto Menendez Ferre (ESP)
Leonardo Prieto (MEX)
Sebastian Prieto (ARG)
6-0 7-5
R16Manuel Jorquera (2) (ITA)
Tomas Tenconi (ITA)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
Rogier Wassen (NLD)
6-4 0-6 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Matteo Colla (1) (ITA)Christoph Radecke (GER)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Flavio Cipolla (2) (ITA)Christian Fernandez (WC) (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Matteo Gotti (3) (ITA)Pietro Griccioli (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Manuel Jorquera (4) (ITA)Filippo Figliomeni (5) (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matteo Colla (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Christoph Radecke (GER)Simone Muresu (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Flavio Cipolla (2) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Christian Fernandez (WC) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Matteo Gotti (3) (ITA)Simone Docche (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Pietro Griccioli (WC) (ITA)Andrea Serra (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Manuel Jorquera (4) (ITA)Andrea Frasconi (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Filippo Figliomeni (5) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]