ATP Norway F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Norway F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Norway F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorGausdal 2, Norway
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Norway F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRasmus Norby (3) (DNK)Martin Pedersen (6) (DNK)6-3 4-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFMartin Pedersen (6) (DNK)Mohammad Ghareeb (1) (KWT)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFRasmus Norby (3) (DNK)Stian Boretti (2) (NOR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFMohammad Ghareeb (1) (KWT)Robin Brage (7) (SWE)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFMartin Pedersen (6) (DNK)Arnar Sigurdsson (4) (ISR)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
QFRasmus Norby (3) (DNK)Jacob Melskens (8) (DNK)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFStian Boretti (2) (NOR)Erling Tveit (NOR)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R16Mohammad Ghareeb (1) (KWT)Thomas Kromann (DNK)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Robin Brage (7) (SWE)Frederik Sletting-Johnsen (WC) (NOR)6-4 6-7(2) 6-2[H2H]
R16Arnar Sigurdsson (4) (ISR)Andrei Plotniy (RUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Martin Pedersen (6) (DNK)Jiri Krkoska (CZE)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Jacob Melskens (8) (DNK)Philip Riise-Hansen (WC) (NOR)7-6(2) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Rasmus Norby (3) (DNK)Rasmus Moller (Q) (DNK)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Erling Tveit (NOR)Robin Fahgen (Q) (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Stian Boretti (2) (NOR)Patrik Rosenholm (Q) (SWE)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Mohammad Ghareeb (1) (KWT)Ben Pritchard (Q) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Thomas Kromann (DNK)Mads Melby (Q) (NOR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Frederik Sletting-Johnsen (WC) (NOR)Laurent Bondaz (ITA)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Robin Brage (7) (SWE)Carl Sundberg (WC) (NOR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Arnar Sigurdsson (4) (ISR)Martin Kildahl (WC) (NOR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Andrei Plotniy (RUS)Stefano Vukov (CRO)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Jiri Krkoska (CZE)Julian Kurz (GER)2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Martin Pedersen (6) (DNK)Antoine Tassart (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Jacob Melskens (8) (DNK)Richard Ruckelshausen (AUT)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Philip Riise-Hansen (WC) (NOR)Stephen Amritraj (IND)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Rasmus Moller (Q) (DNK)Robert Veres (Q) (SWE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Rasmus Norby (3) (DNK)Heinrich Heyl (Q) (RSA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Erling Tveit (NOR)Ivo Albertelli (LL) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Robin Fahgen (Q) (SWE)Soren Goritzka (GER)6-1 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Patrik Rosenholm (Q) (SWE)Amadeus Fulford-Jones (GBR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Stian Boretti (2) (NOR)Mario Cuellar-Gonzalez (ESP)6-4 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJacob Melskens (1) (DNK)
Rasmus Norby (DNK)
Heinrich Heyl (3) (RSA)
Arnar Sigurdsson (ISR)
6-3 6-4
SFJacob Melskens (1) (DNK)
Rasmus Norby (DNK)
Thomas Kromann (4) (DNK)
Andrei Plotniy (RUS)
6-3 6-2
SFHeinrich Heyl (3) (RSA)
Arnar Sigurdsson (ISR)
Stephen Amritraj (2) (IND)
Amadeus Fulford-Jones (GBR)
6-1 6-2
QFJacob Melskens (1) (DNK)
Rasmus Norby (DNK)
Jiri Krkoska (CZE)
Antoine Tassart (FRA)
7-6(4) 7-5
QFThomas Kromann (4) (DNK)
Andrei Plotniy (RUS)
Stian Boretti (NOR)
Frederik Sletting-Johnsen (NOR)
6-4 6-2
QFHeinrich Heyl (3) (RSA)
Arnar Sigurdsson (ISR)
Philip Riise-Hansen (WC) (NOR)
Erling Tveit (NOR)
7-6(6) 6-4
QFStephen Amritraj (2) (IND)
Amadeus Fulford-Jones (GBR)
Simon Castello-Brunet (ESP)
Mario Cuellar-Gonzalez (ESP)
R16Jacob Melskens (1) (DNK)
Rasmus Norby (DNK)
R16Jiri Krkoska (CZE)
Antoine Tassart (FRA)
Marc Rosslein ()
Richard Waite (GER)
6-3 6-4
R16Thomas Kromann (4) (DNK)
Andrei Plotniy (RUS)
Ola-Rorvik Bakke (WC) (NOR)
Bastian Winde Harbo (NOR)
6-3 6-1
R16Stian Boretti (NOR)
Frederik Sletting-Johnsen (NOR)
Soren Goritzka (GER)
Richard Ruckelshausen (AUT)
6-1 4-6 6-1
R16Philip Riise-Hansen (WC) (NOR)
Erling Tveit (NOR)
Jesper Brunstrom (SWE)
Robin Fahgen (SWE)
6-0 6-3
R16Heinrich Heyl (3) (RSA)
Arnar Sigurdsson (ISR)
Ivo Albertelli (ITA)
Laurent Bondaz (ITA)
6-4 6-2
R16Simon Castello-Brunet (ESP)
Mario Cuellar-Gonzalez (ESP)
Nicholas Bjerke (WC) (NOR)
Nils Andreas Schive (NOR)
6-1 6-4
R16Stephen Amritraj (2) (IND)
Amadeus Fulford-Jones (GBR)
Martin Kildahl (NOR)
Carl Sundberg (NOR)
6-2 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Antoine Tassart (1) (FRA)Orion Modebe (GBR)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Heinrich Heyl (2) (RSA)Giacomo Vianello (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ben Pritchard ()John Rambotas (GBR)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Mads Melby (NOR)Nils Andreas Schive (NOR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Rasmus Moller (DNK)Nikola Vuckovic (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Robert Veres (SWE)Richard Waite (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Robin Fahgen (SWE)Nicola Remedi (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)Ivo Albertelli (ITA)4-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Antoine Tassart (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Orion Modebe (GBR)Andrea De Jacobis (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Heinrich Heyl (2) (RSA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Giacomo Vianello (ITA)Simon Castello-Brunet (ESP)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ben Pritchard ()Jesper Brunstrom (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2John Rambotas (GBR)Peter Raynes (GBR)5-7 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mads Melby (NOR)Peter Dowdeswell (GBR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nils Andreas Schive (NOR)Nicholas Bjerke (NOR)7-6(2) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nikola Vuckovic (SWE)Theodor Eikeri (NOR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rasmus Moller (DNK)Ola-Rorvik Bakke (NOR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Richard Waite (GER)Gian Marco Coletta (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Robert Veres (SWE)Bastian Winde Harbo (NOR)6-2 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nicola Remedi (ITA)Marc Rosslein ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Robin Fahgen (SWE)Johannes Markel ()WO[H2H]
Q2Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)Stephan Havenga ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ivo Albertelli (ITA)Martin Nilsson (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]