ATP Norway F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Norway F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Norway F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorGausdal, Norway
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Norway F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRiccardo Ghedin (2) (ITA)Stian Boretti (5) (NOR)1-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFStian Boretti (5) (NOR)Fabrice Martin (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
SFRiccardo Ghedin (2) (ITA)Shane La Porte (3) (USA)4-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFFabrice Martin (FRA)Jaak Poldma (Q) (EST)6-0 6-2[H2H]
QFStian Boretti (5) (NOR)Jiri Krkoska (CZE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFShane La Porte (3) (USA)Erling Tveit (8) (NOR)6-4 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
QFRiccardo Ghedin (2) (ITA)Ioan-Alexandru Cojanu (LL) (ROU)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Jaak Poldma (Q) (EST)Edward Seator (1) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Fabrice Martin (FRA)Frank Wintermantel (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Jiri Krkoska (CZE)David Klier (4) (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Stian Boretti (5) (NOR)Tommi Laine (Q) (FIN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Erling Tveit (8) (NOR)Christoffer Konigsfeldt (Q) (DNK)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Shane La Porte (3) (USA)Alain Ntamag (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Ioan-Alexandru Cojanu (LL) (ROU)Rasmus Moller (Q) (DNK)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Riccardo Ghedin (2) (ITA)Carl Sundberg (WC) (NOR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Edward Seator (1) ()Patrik Rosenholm (Q) (SWE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Jaak Poldma (Q) (EST)Matthew Illingworth ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Frank Wintermantel (GER)Fredrik Ask (WC) (NOR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Fabrice Martin (FRA)Marc Auradou (7) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32David Klier (4) (GER)Isaac Frost (AUS)7-6(4) 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Jiri Krkoska (CZE)Renato Silveira (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Tommi Laine (Q) (FIN)Christopher Haller (WC) (NOR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Stian Boretti (5) (NOR)Leon Frost (AUS)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Erling Tveit (8) (NOR)Cezar Sincan Johansson (Q) (NOR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Christoffer Konigsfeldt (Q) (DNK)Njal Foss-Stene (Q) (NOR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Alain Ntamag (Q) (FRA)Ralph Grambow (GER)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Shane La Porte (3) (USA)Joshua Crowe (AUS)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Ioan-Alexandru Cojanu (LL) (ROU)Lance Vodicka (6) (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Rasmus Moller (Q) (DNK)Christian Bergh (WC) (NOR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Carl Sundberg (WC) (NOR)Thomas Kromann (DNK)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Riccardo Ghedin (2) (ITA)Kevin Botti (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFabrice Martin (3) (FRA)
Lance Vodicka (USA)
Thomas Kromann (DNK)
Renato Silveira (BRA)
1-6 6-3 [10-7]
SFThomas Kromann (DNK)
Renato Silveira (BRA)
Shane La Porte (1) (USA)
Edward Seator ()
6-2 6-3
SFFabrice Martin (3) (FRA)
Lance Vodicka (USA)
Riccardo Ghedin (2) (ITA)
Jiri Krkoska (CZE)
6-2 6-4
QFShane La Porte (1) (USA)
Edward Seator ()
David Klier (GER)
Frank Wintermantel (GER)
4-6 6-3 [11-9]
QFThomas Kromann (DNK)
Renato Silveira (BRA)
Ralph Grambow (4) (GER)
Matthew Illingworth ()
6-3 3-6 [10-6]
QFFabrice Martin (3) (FRA)
Lance Vodicka (USA)
Isaac Frost (AUS)
Leon Frost (AUS)
6-0 6-1
QFRiccardo Ghedin (2) (ITA)
Jiri Krkoska (CZE)
Christian Bergh (WC) (NOR)
Carl Sundberg (NOR)
6-3 6-2
R16Shane La Porte (1) (USA)
Edward Seator ()
Joshua Crowe (AUS)
Jonathan Tragardh (USA)
6-3 7-6(4)
R16David Klier (GER)
Frank Wintermantel (GER)
Stian Boretti (NOR)
Erling Tveit (NOR)
4-6 7-5 [10-8]
R16Ralph Grambow (4) (GER)
Matthew Illingworth ()
Marc Auradou (FRA)
Alain Ntamag (FRA)
6-3 6-4
R16Thomas Kromann (DNK)
Renato Silveira (BRA)
Kevin Botti (FRA)
Jean-Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
7-6(2) 7-6(2)
R16Isaac Frost (AUS)
Leon Frost (AUS)
Ola-Rorvik Bakke (WC) (NOR)
Jacob-Alex Hartwig (NOR)
6-3 6-0
R16Fabrice Martin (3) (FRA)
Lance Vodicka (USA)
Theodor Eikeri (WC) (NOR)
Christopher Haller (NOR)
6-1 6-2
R16Christian Bergh (WC) (NOR)
Carl Sundberg (NOR)
Christoffer Konigsfeldt (DNK)
Rasmus Moller (DNK)
6-4 7-6(5)
R16Riccardo Ghedin (2) (ITA)
Jiri Krkoska (CZE)
Trent Aaron (USA)
Ioan-Alexandru Cojanu (ROU)
6-2 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Alain Ntamag (1) (FRA)Daniel Kristiansen (WC) (NOR)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jaak Poldma (EST)Theodor Eikeri (NOR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Rasmus Moller (3) (DNK)Tommy Garrison (USA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Njal Foss-Stene (NOR)Ioan-Alexandru Cojanu (4) (ROU)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Patrik Rosenholm (5) (SWE)Anders Lindstrom (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Tommi Laine (FIN)Didrik Sagbakken Berg (WC) (NOR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Christoffer Konigsfeldt (DNK)Travis Kinard (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Cezar Sincan Johansson (WC) (NOR)Jesse Kiuru (FIN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alain Ntamag (1) (FRA)Bastian Winde Harbo (NOR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Daniel Kristiansen (WC) (NOR)Kujtim Bajrami ()6-1 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Jaak Poldma (EST)Kyle Brassington (2) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Theodor Eikeri (NOR)Aleksander Hanssen (WC) (NOR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Rasmus Moller (3) (DNK)Jonathan Tragardh (WC) (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Tommy Garrison (USA)Henrik-Holst Skalmerud (WC) (NOR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ioan-Alexandru Cojanu (4) (ROU)Mads Melby (NOR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Njal Foss-Stene (NOR)Roope Kailaheimo (FIN)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Patrik Rosenholm (5) (SWE)Christopher Harfield (GBR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Anders Lindstrom (SWE)Trent Aaron (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tommi Laine (FIN)Ola-Rorvik Bakke (NOR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Didrik Sagbakken Berg (WC) (NOR)Jacob-Alex Hartwig (NOR)5-7 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Travis Kinard (USA)Axel Sundberg (NOR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Christoffer Konigsfeldt (DNK)Jacob Avellan (SWE)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Cezar Sincan Johansson (WC) (NOR)Nils Andreas Schive (NOR)2-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jesse Kiuru (FIN)Ulrik Thomsen ()6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]