ATP Nigeria F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The Nigeria F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Nigeria F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLagos, Nigeria
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Nigeria F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FKomlavi Loglo (5) (TOG)Arnaud Segodo (Q) (BEN)6-4 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
SFKomlavi Loglo (5) (TOG)Henry Adjei-Darko (1) (GHA)4-6 7-6(4) 6-4 [H2H]
SFArnaud Segodo (Q) (BEN)Abdul-Mumin Babalola (WC) (NGR)7-6(4) 7-6(6) [H2H]
QFHenry Adjei-Darko (1) (GHA)Philipp Mullner (6) (AUT)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
QFKomlavi Loglo (5) (TOG)Alexander Satschko (3) (GER)3-6 6-4 7-6(3) [H2H]
QFArnaud Segodo (Q) (BEN)Jonathan Igbinovia (4) (NGR)6-3 7-6(5) [H2H]
QFAbdul-Mumin Babalola (WC) (NGR)Herbert Wiltschnig (2) (AUT)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Henry Adjei-Darko (1) (GHA)Martin Emmrich (GER)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R16Philipp Mullner (6) (AUT)Idan Rosenberg (ISR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R16Alexander Satschko (3) (GER)Amir Weintraub (ISR)7-6(5) 6-2 [H2H]
R16Komlavi Loglo (5) (TOG)Gunther Darkey (GHA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Arnaud Segodo (Q) (BEN)Motaz Abou El Khair (8) (EGY)7-6(2) 6-2 [H2H]
R16Jonathan Igbinovia (4) (NGR)Maxime Boye (Q) (FRA)7-6(2) 6-3 [H2H]
R16Abdul-Mumin Babalola (WC) (NGR)Valentin Sanon (7) (CIV)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Herbert Wiltschnig (2) (AUT)Ross Hutchins (GBR)7-6(4) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Henry Adjei-Darko (1) (GHA)Augustine Nwokedi (Q) (NGR)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Martin Emmrich (GER)Victor Kolik (ISR)7-6(6) 7-6(2) [H2H]
R32Idan Rosenberg (ISR)Daouda Ndiaye (Q) (SEN)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Philipp Mullner (6) (AUT)Frederick Egyir (Q) (GHA)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Alexander Satschko (3) (GER)Candy Idoko (WC) (NGR)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R32Amir Weintraub (ISR)Sunday Essien (Q) (NGR)6-2 5-7 7-6(7) [H2H]
R32Gunther Darkey (GHA)Sunday Igbinovia (Q) (NGR)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
R32Komlavi Loglo (5) (TOG)Shahab Hassani-Nafez (IRI)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R32Motaz Abou El Khair (8) (EGY)Yoav Schab (LL) (ISR)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Arnaud Segodo (Q) (BEN)Sebastian Louis (FRA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Maxime Boye (Q) (FRA)Lawal Shehu (WC) (NGR)7-6(6) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Jonathan Igbinovia (4) (NGR)Ravid Hezi (ISR)6-4 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Valentin Sanon (7) (CIV)Rafael Arevalo (ESA)6-4 5-7 7-6(6) [H2H]
R32Abdul-Mumin Babalola (WC) (NGR)Idan Mark (Q) (ISR)7-6(6) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Ross Hutchins (GBR)Sunday Maku (WC) (NGR)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Herbert Wiltschnig (2) (AUT)Josef Nesticky (CZE)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKomlavi Loglo (1) (TOG)
Valentin Sanon (CIV)
Rafael Arevalo (ESA)
Alexander Satschko (GER)
3-6 6-4 6-1
SFKomlavi Loglo (1) (TOG)
Valentin Sanon (CIV)
Philipp Mullner (3) (AUT)
Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)
6-1 6-1
SFRafael Arevalo (ESA)
Alexander Satschko (GER)
Daouda Ndiaye (SEN)
Arnaud Segodo (BEN)
6-1 6-7(5) 6-1
QFKomlavi Loglo (1) (TOG)
Valentin Sanon (CIV)
Abdul-Mumin Babalola (NGR)
Sunday Maku (NGR)
6-2 6-3
QFPhilipp Mullner (3) (AUT)
Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)
Jonathan Igbinovia (NGR)
Idan Rosenberg (ISR)
6-3 6-7(5) 6-4
QFDaouda Ndiaye (SEN)
Arnaud Segodo (BEN)
Ross Hutchins (GBR)
Sebastian Louis (FRA)
7-6(4) 7-6(3)
QFRafael Arevalo (ESA)
Alexander Satschko (GER)
Henry Adjei-Darko (2) (GHA)
Gunther Darkey (GHA)
4-6 7-6(5) 6-1
R16Komlavi Loglo (1) (TOG)
Valentin Sanon (CIV)
Idan Mark (Q) (ISR)
Yoav Schab (ISR)
6-2 6-4
R16Abdul-Mumin Babalola (NGR)
Sunday Maku (NGR)
Ravid Hezi (ISR)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
6-4 7-6(3)
R16Philipp Mullner (3) (AUT)
Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)
Terkaa Nambe (WC) (NGR)
Augustine Nwokedi (NGR)
6-4 6-3
R16Jonathan Igbinovia (NGR)
Idan Rosenberg (ISR)
Udoka Amajioyi (WC) (NGR)
Sunday Essien (NGR)
6-1 7-5
R16Ross Hutchins (GBR)
Sebastian Louis (FRA)
Adewunmi Adeniji (WC) (NGR)
Frederick Egyir (GHA)
6-0 6-4
R16Daouda Ndiaye (SEN)
Arnaud Segodo (BEN)
Motaz Abou El Khair (4) (EGY)
Josef Nesticky (CZE)
6-3 6-2
R16Rafael Arevalo (ESA)
Alexander Satschko (GER)
Martin Emmrich (GER)
Victor Kolik (ISR)
7-6(6) 6-3
R16Henry Adjei-Darko (2) (GHA)
Gunther Darkey (GHA)
Candy Idoko (NGR)
Lawal Shehu (NGR)
6-3 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Arnaud Segodo (1) (BEN)Monday Igbinovia (NGR)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Idan Mark (2) (ISR)Taiwo Owolabi (NGR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Daouda Ndiaye (3) (SEN)Terkaa Nambe (NGR)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Augustine Nwokedi (NGR)Toyin Dairo (4WC) (NGR)7-6(6) 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Sunday Igbinovia (NGR)Adewunmi Adeniji (5) (NGR)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Sunday Essien (6) (NGR)Jean Agbodeka (TOG)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Maxime Boye (FRA)Yoav Schab (ISR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Frederick Egyir (GHA)Michael Igoche (WC) (NGR)7-5 4-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Arnaud Segodo (1) (BEN)Reuben Curlly-Woode (GHA)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Monday Igbinovia (NGR)Emmanuel Bamidele (NGR)6-4 4-6 7-6(3) [H2H]
Q2Idan Mark (2) (ISR)Sheriff Balogun (NGR)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Taiwo Owolabi (NGR)Michael Nortey (GHA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Daouda Ndiaye (3) (SEN)Menford Owusu (GHA)4-6 6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Terkaa Nambe (NGR)Kehinde Alade (WC) (NGR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Toyin Dairo (4WC) (NGR)Sunday Emmanuel (WC) (NGR)6-1 2-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Augustine Nwokedi (NGR)Collins Abamu (WC) (NGR)6-4 5-7 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Adewunmi Adeniji (5) (NGR)Liron Shaul (ISR)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Sunday Igbinovia (NGR)Jonah Samuel (NGR)7-5 7-6(2) [H2H]
Q2Sunday Essien (6) (NGR)Ata Eko-Sibli Sitti (TOG)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Jean Agbodeka (TOG)Pekun Akingbade (WC) (NGR)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Maxime Boye (FRA)Olivier Van Neste (FRA)7-6(5) 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Yoav Schab (ISR)Asi Shaul (ISR)7-6(7) 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Michael Igoche (WC) (NGR)Yuval Klein (ISR)6-4 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Frederick Egyir (GHA)Shadi Bardaouil (TOG)6-2 6-3 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Nigeria F6 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Nigeria F6 Futures?