ATP Nigeria F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The Nigeria F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Nigeria F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLagos, Nigeria
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Nigeria F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FValentin Sanon (2) (CIV)Henry Adjei-Darko (1) (GHA)7-6(2) 6-3 [H2H]
SFHenry Adjei-Darko (1) (GHA)Ravid Hezi (LL) (ISR)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
SFValentin Sanon (2) (CIV)Gunther Darkey (Q) (GHA)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
QFHenry Adjei-Darko (1) (GHA)Dennis Biggemann (GER)6-7(11) 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
QFRavid Hezi (LL) (ISR)Mohammed Salifu (3) (GHA)5-7 6-4 7-5 [H2H]
QFGunther Darkey (Q) (GHA)Sunday Maku (WC) (NGR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
QFValentin Sanon (2) (CIV)Henrik Norfeldt (Q) (SWE)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Henry Adjei-Darko (1) (GHA)Badr Bouarich (Q) (MAR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R16Dennis Biggemann (GER)Frederico Marques (6) (POR)7-5 7-6(3) [H2H]
R16Mohammed Salifu (3) (GHA)Udoka Amajioyi (Q) (NGR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R16Ravid Hezi (LL) (ISR)Amadeus Fulford-Jones (GBR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Sunday Maku (WC) (NGR)Lawal Shehu (WC) (NGR)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R16Gunther Darkey (Q) (GHA)Victor Kolik (SE) (ISR)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
R16Henrik Norfeldt (Q) (SWE)Candy Idoko (NGR)4-6 6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R16Valentin Sanon (2) (CIV)Ramiro Tincoff (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Henry Adjei-Darko (1) (GHA)Kris Nathan (USA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Badr Bouarich (Q) (MAR)Milan Petercak (SVK)6-0 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Dennis Biggemann (GER)Abdul-Mumin Babalola (NGR)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Frederico Marques (6) (POR)Aliaksei Kandakou (BLR)3-6 6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Mohammed Salifu (3) (GHA)Adewunmi Adeniji (WC) (NGR)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Udoka Amajioyi (Q) (NGR)Michael Godwin (NGR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Amadeus Fulford-Jones (GBR)Emmanuel Bamidele (Q) (NGR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Ravid Hezi (LL) (ISR)Toyin Dairo (7) (NGR)7-6(6) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Sunday Maku (WC) (NGR)Saar Steele (8) (ISR)7-6(2) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Lawal Shehu (WC) (NGR)Myalikkuli Mamedkuliyev (TKM)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Victor Kolik (SE) (ISR)Loic Didavi (WC) (BEN)6-3 3-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Gunther Darkey (Q) (GHA)Josef Nesticky (4) (CZE)7-6(3) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Henrik Norfeldt (Q) (SWE)Amit Inbar (5) (ISR)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Candy Idoko (NGR)Yuval Klein (LL) (ISR)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Ramiro Tincoff (Q) (ARG)Uche Amajouyi (Q) (NGR)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Valentin Sanon (2) (CIV)Monday Igbinovia (Q) (NGR)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAbdul-Mumin Babalola (2) (NGR)
Sunday Maku (NGR)
Henry Adjei-Darko (GHA)
Gunther Darkey (GHA)
6-4 6-2
SFHenry Adjei-Darko (GHA)
Gunther Darkey (GHA)
Terkaa Nambe (WC) (NGR)
Augustine Nwokedi (NGR)
6-4 6-4
SFAbdul-Mumin Babalola (2) (NGR)
Sunday Maku (NGR)
Dennis Biggemann (GER)
Amadeus Fulford-Jones (GBR)
7-6(6) 7-6(5)
QFTerkaa Nambe (WC) (NGR)
Augustine Nwokedi (NGR)
Frederico Marques (1) (POR)
Josef Nesticky (CZE)
7-6(6) 6-2
QFHenry Adjei-Darko (GHA)
Gunther Darkey (GHA)
Amit Inbar (3) (ISR)
Yoav Schab (ISR)
6-4 6-7(4) 7-5
QFDennis Biggemann (GER)
Amadeus Fulford-Jones (GBR)
Badr Bouarich (LL) (MAR)
Ramiro Tincoff (ARG)
6-4 6-3
QFAbdul-Mumin Babalola (2) (NGR)
Sunday Maku (NGR)
Ravid Hezi (Q) (ISR)
Idan Mark (ISR)
6-2 4-6 6-4
R16Frederico Marques (1) (POR)
Josef Nesticky (CZE)
Collins Abamu (NGR)
Etido Udofa (NGR)
6-4 6-4
R16Terkaa Nambe (WC) (NGR)
Augustine Nwokedi (NGR)
Emmanuel Bamidele (WC) (NGR)
Taiwo Owolabi (NGR)
6-2 7-5
R16Amit Inbar (3) (ISR)
Yoav Schab (ISR)
Sheriff Balogun (NGR)
Monday Igbinovia (NGR)
6-3 6-4
R16Henry Adjei-Darko (GHA)
Gunther Darkey (GHA)
Frederick Egyir (GHA)
Valentin Sanon (CIV)
6-2 7-5
R16Dennis Biggemann (GER)
Amadeus Fulford-Jones (GBR)
Adewunmi Adeniji (NGR)
Toyin Dairo (NGR)
R16Badr Bouarich (LL) (MAR)
Ramiro Tincoff (ARG)
Candy Idoko (4) (NGR)
Lawal Shehu (NGR)
6-3 7-6(3)
R16Ravid Hezi (Q) (ISR)
Idan Mark (ISR)
Sunday Essien (WC) (NGR)
Udoka Amajioyi (NGR)
7-5 5-7 7-6(5)
R16Abdul-Mumin Babalola (2) (NGR)
Sunday Maku (NGR)
Victor Kolik (ISR)
Saar Steele (ISR)
7-5 3-6 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Udoka Amajioyi (NGR)Tomas Banczi (1) (SVK)WO[H2H]
Q1Henrik Norfeldt (SWE)Michael Nortey (GHA)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Emmanuel Bamidele (NGR)Sanni Adamu (WC) (NGR)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Uche Amajouyi (NGR)Yuval Klein (ISR)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Gunther Darkey (GHA)Idan Mark (ISR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Badr Bouarich (MAR)Taiwo Owolabi (NGR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Monday Igbinovia (NGR)Ravid Hezi (ISR)7-5 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Ramiro Tincoff (WC) (ARG)Augustine Nwokedi (NGR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Tomas Banczi (1) (SVK)Olanrewaju Alayaki (WC) (NGR)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Udoka Amajioyi (NGR)Frederick Egyir (GHA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Michael Nortey (GHA)Cheikh Salif Kante (SEN)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Henrik Norfeldt (SWE)Yoav Schab (ISR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Sanni Adamu (WC) (NGR)Liron Shaul (ISR)4-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Emmanuel Bamidele (NGR)Etido Udofa (NGR)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Uche Amajouyi (NGR)Terkaa Nambe (NGR)2-6 6-4 7-6(9) [H2H]
Q2Yuval Klein (ISR)Kuty Vazana (ISR)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Idan Mark (ISR)Ganiyu Adelekan (WC) (NGR)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Gunther Darkey (GHA)Pekun Akingbade (NGR)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Badr Bouarich (MAR)Sheriff Balogun (NGR)6-3 7-6(3) [H2H]
Q2Taiwo Owolabi (NGR)Collins Abamu (NGR)7-6(4) 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Monday Igbinovia (NGR)John Otu (NGR)7-6(1) 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Ravid Hezi (ISR)Sunday Essien (NGR)6-3 5-7 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Ramiro Tincoff (WC) (ARG)Kehinde Alade (WC) (NGR)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Augustine Nwokedi (NGR)Jeswin Jolly (WC) (USA)7-5 6-3 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Nigeria F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Nigeria F4 Futures?