ATP Nigeria F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The Nigeria F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Nigeria F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLagos, Nigeria
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Nigeria F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGenius Chidzikwe (8) (ZIM)Valentin Sanon (6) (CIV)6-1 7-6(2) [H2H]
SFGenius Chidzikwe (8) (ZIM)Wesley Whitehouse (1) (RSA)6-7(7) 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
SFValentin Sanon (6) (CIV)Benjamin Cassaigne (2) (FRA)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
QFWesley Whitehouse (1) (RSA)Michael Ouvarov (GBR)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
QFGenius Chidzikwe (8) (ZIM)Claude N'goran (CIV)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
QFValentin Sanon (6) (CIV)Arnaud Segodo (3) (BEN)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
QFBenjamin Cassaigne (2) (FRA)Mustafa Ghouse (IND)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16Wesley Whitehouse (1) (RSA)Gwinyai Tongoona (ZIM)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R16Michael Ouvarov (GBR)Willem-Petrus Meyer (5) (RSA)6-4 7-6(7) [H2H]
R16Claude N'goran (CIV)Marc Compte-Lobera (Q) (ESP)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R16Genius Chidzikwe (8) (ZIM)Naim Lalji (GBR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Valentin Sanon (6) (CIV)George Akro (Q) (NGR)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R16Arnaud Segodo (3) (BEN)Alexandre Renard (FRA)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R16Mustafa Ghouse (IND)Josef Nesticky (CZE)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R16Benjamin Cassaigne (2) (FRA)Zibusiso Ncube (WC) (ZIM)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Wesley Whitehouse (1) (RSA)Adam Thompson (NZL)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R32Gwinyai Tongoona (ZIM)Komlavi Loglo (TOG)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R32Michael Ouvarov (GBR)Musa Braimoh (Q) (NGR)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Willem-Petrus Meyer (5) (RSA)Lawal Shehu (WC) (NGR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Claude N'goran (CIV)Adewunmi Adeniji (LL) (NGR)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Marc Compte-Lobera (Q) (ESP)Udoka Amajioyi (Q) (NGR)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Naim Lalji (GBR)Kwami Gakpo (Q) (TOG)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Genius Chidzikwe (8) (ZIM)Rodrigue Vignikin (Q) (BEN)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Valentin Sanon (6) (CIV)Ikechukwu Ndukwu (Q) (NGR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32George Akro (Q) (NGR)Rahul Sankhla (IND)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Alexandre Renard (FRA)Gunther Darkey (GHA)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Arnaud Segodo (3) (BEN)Jaco Mathew (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Mustafa Ghouse (IND)Martin Slanar (7) (AUT)7-6(5) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Josef Nesticky (CZE)Candy Idoko (WC) (NGR)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Zibusiso Ncube (WC) (ZIM)Monday Igbinovia (WC) (NGR)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Benjamin Cassaigne (2) (FRA)Sunday Igbinovia (Q) (NGR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FWillem-Petrus Meyer (1) (RSA)
Wesley Whitehouse (RSA)
Genius Chidzikwe (ZIM)
Gwinyai Tongoona (ZIM)
6-2 6-2
SFWillem-Petrus Meyer (1) (RSA)
Wesley Whitehouse (RSA)
Naim Lalji (GBR)
Michael Ouvarov (GBR)
6-3 6-1
SFGenius Chidzikwe (ZIM)
Gwinyai Tongoona (ZIM)
Benjamin Cassaigne (FRA)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
QFWillem-Petrus Meyer (1) (RSA)
Wesley Whitehouse (RSA)
Jaco Mathew (IND)
Zibusiso Ncube (ZIM)
6-3 6-3
QFNaim Lalji (GBR)
Michael Ouvarov (GBR)
Komlavi Loglo (4) (TOG)
Arnaud Segodo (BEN)
2-1 Retired
QFBenjamin Cassaigne (FRA)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
Jonah Samuel (WC) (NGR)
Sodik Olawunmi (NGR)
6-0 6-1
QFGenius Chidzikwe (ZIM)
Gwinyai Tongoona (ZIM)
Mustafa Ghouse (2) (IND)
Claude N'goran (CIV)
7-5 6-4
R16Willem-Petrus Meyer (1) (RSA)
Wesley Whitehouse (RSA)
Chizoba Mba (WC) (NGR)
Udoka Amajioyi (NGR)
6-1 6-3
R16Jaco Mathew (IND)
Zibusiso Ncube (ZIM)
Adewunmi Adeniji (NGR)
Sunday Igbinovia (NGR)
6-2 6-4
R16Komlavi Loglo (4) (TOG)
Arnaud Segodo (BEN)
Gunther Darkey (GHA)
Valentin Sanon (CIV)
7-6(3) 6-3
R16Naim Lalji (GBR)
Michael Ouvarov (GBR)
Monday Igbinovia (NGR)
Adam Thompson (NZL)
6-7(7) 6-2 6-2
R16Benjamin Cassaigne (FRA)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
Sanni Adamu (WC) (NGR)
Iyiola Yussuf (NGR)
6-1 6-2
R16Jonah Samuel (WC) (NGR)
Sodik Olawunmi (NGR)
Josef Nesticky (3) (CZE)
Martin Slanar (AUT)
R16Genius Chidzikwe (ZIM)
Gwinyai Tongoona (ZIM)
Candy Idoko (NGR)
Lawal Shehu (NGR)
6-4 6-2
R16Mustafa Ghouse (2) (IND)
Claude N'goran (CIV)
Rahul Sankhla (Q) (IND)
Mayur Vasant (NGR)
6-2 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sunday Igbinovia (NGR)Adewunmi Adeniji (1) (NGR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Ikechukwu Ndukwu (2) (NGR)Besonbi Touby (COD)6-7(3) 6-2 7-6(6) [H2H]
Q1George Akro (NGR)Seydou Traore (CIV)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Marc Compte-Lobera (ESP)Etido Udofa (NGR)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Kwami Gakpo (TOG)Simeon Olakunle (NGR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Rodrigue Vignikin (BEN)Nurudeen Adebisi (NGR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Udoka Amajioyi (NGR)Uche Amajouyi (NGR)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Musa Braimoh (NGR)Sanni Adamu (NGR)6-1 4-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Adewunmi Adeniji (1) (NGR)Bye
Q2Sunday Igbinovia (NGR)Sodik Olawunmi (NGR)WO[H2H]
Q2Ikechukwu Ndukwu (2) (NGR)Patrick Agori (NGR)4-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Besonbi Touby (COD)Jonah Samuel (NGR)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Seydou Traore (CIV)Iyiola Yussuf (NGR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2George Akro (NGR)Olanrewaju Alayaki (NGR)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Marc Compte-Lobera (ESP)Richard Bassey (NGR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Etido Udofa (NGR)Paul Moses (NGR)6-2 4-6 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Simeon Olakunle (NGR)Kola Odeleye (NGR)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Kwami Gakpo (TOG)Sanusi Imorou (NGR)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Rodrigue Vignikin (BEN)Chizoba Mba (NGR)6-7(4) 6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Nurudeen Adebisi (NGR)Onyebuchi Eluma (NGR)WO[H2H]
Q2Udoka Amajioyi (NGR)Collins Ogbonna (NGR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Uche Amajouyi (NGR)Collins Abamu (NGR)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Musa Braimoh (NGR)Ekanem Etin (NGR)6-3 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Sanni Adamu (NGR)Bolaji Olawepo (NGR)6-4 6-2 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Nigeria F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Nigeria F4 Futures?