ATP Nigeria F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The Nigeria F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Nigeria F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLagos, Nigeria
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Nigeria F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FHenry Adjei-Darko (1) (GHA)Victor Kolik (ISR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
SFHenry Adjei-Darko (1) (GHA)Amit Inbar (5) (ISR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
SFVictor Kolik (ISR)Valentin Sanon (2) ()6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFHenry Adjei-Darko (1) (GHA)Toyin Dairo (6) (NGA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFAmit Inbar (5) (ISR)Gunther Darkey (Q) (GHA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFVictor Kolik (ISR)Frederico Marques (8) (PRT)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFValentin Sanon (2) ()Abdul-Mumin Babalola (7) (NGA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Henry Adjei-Darko (1) (GHA)Henrik Norfeldt (Q) (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Toyin Dairo (6) (NGA)Milan Petercak (SVK)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Gunther Darkey (Q) (GHA)Ramiro Tincoff (Q) (ARG)5-7 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Amit Inbar (5) (ISR)Arnaud Segodo (SE) (BEN)1-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Frederico Marques (8) (PRT)Sunday Maku (WC) (NGA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R16Victor Kolik (ISR)Mohammed Salifu (3) (GHA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Abdul-Mumin Babalola (7) (NGA)Sunday Essien (Q) (NGA)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Valentin Sanon (2) ()Adewunmi Adeniji (WC) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Henry Adjei-Darko (1) (GHA)Badr Bouarich (Q) (MAR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Henrik Norfeldt (Q) (SWE)Tomas Banczi (SVK)6-2 4-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Milan Petercak (SVK)Michael Godwin (NGA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Toyin Dairo (6) (NGA)Loic Didavi (WC) (BEN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Ramiro Tincoff (Q) (ARG)Ravid Hezi (LL) (ISR)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
R32Gunther Darkey (Q) (GHA)Liron Shaul (Q) (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Arnaud Segodo (SE) (BEN)Augustine Nwokedi (Q) (NGA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Amit Inbar (5) (ISR)Saar Steele (ISR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Frederico Marques (8) (PRT)Sanni Adamu (Q) (NGA)3-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Sunday Maku (WC) (NGA)Candy Idoko (NGA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Victor Kolik (ISR)Lawal Shehu (WC) (NGA)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Mohammed Salifu (3) (GHA)Dennis Biggemann (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Abdul-Mumin Babalola (7) (NGA)Myalikkuli Mamedkuliyev (TKM)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Sunday Essien (Q) (NGA)Aliaksei Kandakou (BLR)6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Adewunmi Adeniji (WC) ()Jonah Samuel (LL) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Valentin Sanon (2) ()Amadeus Fulford-Jones (GBR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FHenry Adjei-Darko (GHA)
Gunther Darkey (GHA)
Abdul-Mumin Babalola (3) (NGA)
Sunday Maku (NGA)
3-6 6-1 6-4
SFHenry Adjei-Darko (GHA)
Gunther Darkey (GHA)
Lars Jonsson (LL) (SWE)
Henrik Norfeldt (SWE)
7-5 6-4
SFAbdul-Mumin Babalola (3) (NGA)
Sunday Maku (NGA)
Frederico Marques (2) (PRT)
Mohammed Salifu (GHA)
6-3 6-3
QFLars Jonsson (LL) (SWE)
Henrik Norfeldt (SWE)
Dennis Biggemann (GER)
Amadeus Fulford-Jones (GBR)
6-2 6-3
QFHenry Adjei-Darko (GHA)
Gunther Darkey (GHA)
Victor Kolik (ISR)
Saar Steele (ISR)
7-6(6) 6-1
QFAbdul-Mumin Babalola (3) (NGA)
Sunday Maku (NGA)
Badr Bouarich (Q) (MAR)
Ramiro Tincoff (ARG)
6-2 7-6(2)
QFFrederico Marques (2) (PRT)
Mohammed Salifu (GHA)
Terkaa Nambe (WC) (NGA)
Augustine Nwokedi (NGA)
6-4 6-4
R16Lars Jonsson (LL) (SWE)
Henrik Norfeldt (SWE)
Sylvain Anibie (WC) ()
Jeswin Jolly (USA)
6-0 6-2
R16Dennis Biggemann (GER)
Amadeus Fulford-Jones (GBR)
Candy Idoko (NGA)
Lawal Shehu (NGA)
6-3 6-4
R16Henry Adjei-Darko (GHA)
Gunther Darkey (GHA)
Amit Inbar (4) (ISR)
Yoav Schab (ISR)
7-6(6) 6-3
R16Victor Kolik (ISR)
Saar Steele (ISR)
Sheriff Balogun (WC) ()
Monday Igbinovia ()
6-2 6-3
R16Badr Bouarich (Q) (MAR)
Ramiro Tincoff (ARG)
Aliaksei Kandakou (BLR)
Myalikkuli Mamedkuliyev (TKM)
6-1 7-5
R16Abdul-Mumin Babalola (3) (NGA)
Sunday Maku (NGA)
Milan Petercak (LL) (SVK)
Kuty Vazana (ISR)
6-2 6-2
R16Terkaa Nambe (WC) (NGA)
Augustine Nwokedi (NGA)
Adewunmi Adeniji ()
Toyin Dairo (NGA)
7-6(6) 6-3
R16Frederico Marques (2) (PRT)
Mohammed Salifu (GHA)
Collins Abamu ()
Etido Udofa ()
6-2 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Badr Bouarich (MAR)Idan Mark (ISR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Henrik Norfeldt (SWE)Yoav Schab (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ramiro Tincoff (WC) (ARG)Ravid Hezi (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Liron Shaul (ISR)Michael Nortey (GHA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Gunther Darkey (GHA)Uche Amajouyi ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sunday Essien (NGA)Sheriff Balogun ()6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Sanni Adamu (WC) (NGA)Jonah Samuel ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Augustine Nwokedi (NGA)Terkaa Nambe (NGA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Idan Mark (ISR)Olanrewaju Alayaki (WC) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Badr Bouarich (MAR)Frederick Egyir (GHA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Henrik Norfeldt (SWE)Nnamdi Onwugbufor ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yoav Schab (ISR)Collins Abamu ()7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ramiro Tincoff (WC) (ARG)Etido Udofa ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ravid Hezi (ISR)Monday Igbinovia ()7-6(2) 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q2Michael Nortey (GHA)Kehinde Alade (WC) ()3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Liron Shaul (ISR)Yuval Klein (ISR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Uche Amajouyi ()Udoka Amajioyi ()6-4 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gunther Darkey (GHA)Lars Jonsson (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sunday Essien (NGA)Emmanuel Dickson (WC) ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sheriff Balogun ()Michael Igoche (WC) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sanni Adamu (WC) (NGA)Henry Atseye ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jonah Samuel ()Pekun Akingbade ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Augustine Nwokedi (NGA)Ganiyu Yussuf ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Terkaa Nambe (NGA)Kuty Vazana (ISR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Badr Bouarich (MAR)
Ramiro Tincoff (ARG)
Lars Jonsson (SWE)
Henrik Norfeldt (SWE)
7-6(5) 1-6 6-3
Q2Lars Jonsson (SWE)
Henrik Norfeldt (SWE)
Sunday Essien (WC) (NGA)
Udoka Amajioyi ()
6-4 7-6(3)
Q2Badr Bouarich (MAR)
Ramiro Tincoff (ARG)
Milan Petercak (SVK)
Kuty Vazana (ISR)
6-4 6-4

What's your opinion on the ATP Nigeria F3 Futures draw (Men's) 2005?
Who will win Nigeria F3 Futures?