ATP Nigeria F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2017

Click Here To Join The Nigeria F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Nigeria F1 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Nigeria F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FBrayden Schnur (2) (CAN)Fabiano De Paula (BRA)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
SFFabiano De Paula (BRA)Moez Echargui (TUN)6-2 4-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFBrayden Schnur (2) (CAN)Takanyi Garanganga (6) (ZWE)6-3 6-7(4) 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFFabiano De Paula (BRA)Viktor Durasovic (NOR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFMoez Echargui (TUN)Haadin Bava (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFTakanyi Garanganga (6) (ZWE)Alessandro Bega (3) (ITA)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFBrayden Schnur (2) (CAN)Benjamin Lock (7) (ZWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Viktor Durasovic (NOR)Jordan Parker (GBR)6-1 7-6(0)[H2H]
R16Fabiano De Paula (BRA)Sasi Kumar Mukund (5) (IND)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Moez Echargui (TUN)Pedja Krstin (4) (SRB)7-6(3) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Haadin Bava (IND)Ivan MARRERO Curbelo (WC) (ESP)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R16Takanyi Garanganga (6) (ZWE)Thomas Otu (WC) (NGR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Alessandro Bega (3) (ITA)Thomas Setodji (FRA)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Benjamin Lock (7) (ZWE)Clifford Enosoregbe (NGA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Brayden Schnur (2) (CAN)Mark Fynn (ZWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Jordan Parker (GBR)Pablo SCHELCHER MURO (ESP)6-7(5) 6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Viktor Durasovic (NOR)Mateusz Smolicki (POL)7-6(3) 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Fabiano De Paula (BRA)Adrian Andrzejczuk (POL)6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Sasi Kumar Mukund (5) (IND)Anvit Bendre ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Pedja Krstin (4) (SRB)Hugo Largo (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Moez Echargui (TUN)Mark Verryth (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Ivan MARRERO Curbelo (WC) (ESP)Rishabdev Raman (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Haadin Bava (IND)Fernando Romboli (8) (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Takanyi Garanganga (6) (ZWE)Darryl Hale (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Thomas Otu (WC) (NGR)Henry Atseye ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Thomas Setodji (FRA)Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM)7-6(2) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Alessandro Bega (3) (ITA)Sylvester Emmanuel (NGR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Benjamin Lock (7) (ZWE)Emmanuel Emeruwa (WC) (NGR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Clifford Enosoregbe (NGA)Joe Cooper (GBR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Mark Fynn (ZWE)Joseph Imeh Ubon ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Brayden Schnur (2) (CAN)Emmanuel Idoko (WC) ()5-0 Retired[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFabiano De Paula (1) (BRA)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Alessandro Bega (ITA)
Viktor Durasovic (NOR)
6-4 6-7(5) [10-7]
SFFabiano De Paula (1) (BRA)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Moez Echargui (TUN)
Thomas Setodji (FRA)
6-3 6-1
SFAlessandro Bega (ITA)
Viktor Durasovic (NOR)
Sylvester Emmanuel (NGR)
Mark Verryth (AUS)
7-6(5) 6-3
QFFabiano De Paula (1) (BRA)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Henry Atseye ()
Clifford Enosoregbe (NGA)
7-5 6-2
QFMoez Echargui (TUN)
Thomas Setodji (FRA)
Benjamin Lock (4) (ZWE)
Brayden Schnur (CAN)
7-6(4) 6-3
QFAlessandro Bega (ITA)
Viktor Durasovic (NOR)
Adrian Andrzejczuk (3) (POL)
Mateusz Smolicki (POL)
4-6 6-3 10-7
QFSylvester Emmanuel (NGR)
Mark Verryth (AUS)
Pedro Bernardi (2) (BRA)
Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM)
4-6 6-4 10-6
R16Fabiano De Paula (1) (BRA)
Fernando Romboli (BRA)
Anvit Bendre ()
Rishabdev Raman (IND)
6-4 6-2
R16Henry Atseye ()
Clifford Enosoregbe (NGA)
Christian Paul ()
Joseph Imeh Ubon ()
4-6 6-4 10-5
R16Benjamin Lock (4) (ZWE)
Brayden Schnur (CAN)
Mark Fynn (ZWE)
Takanyi Garanganga (ZWE)
6-4 1-6 10-7
R16Moez Echargui (TUN)
Thomas Setodji (FRA)
Hugo Largo (WC) (ESP)
Ivan MARRERO Curbelo (ESP)
6-7(2) 6-4 10-8
R16Alessandro Bega (ITA)
Viktor Durasovic (NOR)
Joe Cooper (GBR)
Pedja Krstin (SRB)
6-2 7-5
R16Adrian Andrzejczuk (3) (POL)
Mateusz Smolicki (POL)
Darryl Hale (WC) (USA)
Jordan Parker (GBR)
6-0 6-1
R16Sylvester Emmanuel (NGR)
Mark Verryth (AUS)
Haadin Bava (IND)
Garry Tokas (IND)
6-3 7-5
R16Pedro Bernardi (2) (BRA)
Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM)
Joseph Edili (WC) (NGR)
Aliyu Shehu (NGR)
6-2 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Henry Atseye (1) ()UndecidedBYE[H2H]
Q1Darryl Hale (USA)UndecidedBYE[H2H]
Q1Hugo Largo (ESP)Adimabua Joseph Iyorovbe (NGR)6-7(9) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Pablo SCHELCHER MURO (ESP)Jordan Parker (GBR)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mark Verryth (AUS)Ikechukwu Iloputa (NGR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Mateusz Smolicki (POL)Garry Tokas (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Joe Cooper (GBR)UndecidedBYE[H2H]
Q1Rishabdev Raman (IND)George Barth (USA)6-2 6-1[H2H]