ATP Nigeria F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Nigeria F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Nigeria F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLagos, Nigeria
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Nigeria F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FEnrique Lopez-Perez (5) (ESP)Sherif Sabry (6) (EGY)7-5 1-6 6-4 [H2H]
SFSherif Sabry (6) (EGY)Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (7) (EGY)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
SFEnrique Lopez-Perez (5) (ESP)Kento Takeuchi (3) (JPN)6-3 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
QFKarim-Mohamed Maamoun (7) (EGY)Kamil Capkovic (1) (SVK)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
QFSherif Sabry (6) (EGY)Alessandro Bega (4) (ITA)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
QFKento Takeuchi (3) (JPN)Alessandro Petrone (8) (ITA)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
QFEnrique Lopez-Perez (5) (ESP)Ruan Roelofse (2) (RSA)3-6 7-6(1) 6-0 [H2H]
R16Kamil Capkovic (1) (SVK)Onyeka Mbanu (WC) (NGR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R16Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (7) (EGY)Jordi Munoz-Abreu (ESP)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Alessandro Bega (4) (ITA)Terence Nugent (CIV)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Sherif Sabry (6) (EGY)Andre Gaspar Murta (POR)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R16Alessandro Petrone (8) (ITA)Sanni Adamu (Q) (NGR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R16Kento Takeuchi (3) (JPN)Henry Atseye (Q) (NGR)3-6 6-1 7-5 [H2H]
R16Enrique Lopez-Perez (5) (ESP)Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R16Ruan Roelofse (2) (RSA)Karim Hossam (EGY)2-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Kamil Capkovic (1) (SVK)Maxime Chazal (FRA)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Onyeka Mbanu (WC) (NGR)Taiwo Owolabi (Q) (NGR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Jordi Munoz-Abreu (ESP)Michael-Ray Pallares-Gonzalez (Q) (DOM)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R32Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (7) (EGY)Samuel Omoile (Q) (NGR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Alessandro Bega (4) (ITA)Kehinde Alade (Q) (NGR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Terence Nugent (CIV)Emmanuel Idoko (WC) (NGR)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Andre Gaspar Murta (POR)Mario Eckardt (GER)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Sherif Sabry (6) (EGY)Jose-Ricardo Nunes (POR)7-6(3) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Alessandro Petrone (8) (ITA)Abdul-Mumin Babalola (WC) (NGR)7-6(2) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Sanni Adamu (Q) (NGR)Umaru Balami (WC) (NGR)7-6(3) 1-6 7-5 [H2H]
R32Henry Atseye (Q) (NGR)Clifford Enosoregbe (NGR)5-7 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Kento Takeuchi (3) (JPN)John Otu (Q) (NGR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Enrique Lopez-Perez (5) (ESP)Tunde Segodo (Q) (BEN)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)Lawal Shehu (NGR)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R32Karim Hossam (EGY)Mark Fynn (ZIM)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Ruan Roelofse (2) (RSA)Yu Takahashi (LL) (JPN)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKamil Capkovic (1) (SVK)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Alessandro Bega (2) (ITA)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
6-4 6-2
SFKamil Capkovic (1) (SVK)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Alexei Filenkov (3) (RUS)
Terence Nugent (CIV)
6-3 6-3
SFAlessandro Bega (2) (ITA)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
Mario Eckardt (GER)
Alessandro Petrone (ITA)
6-2 7-6(3)
QFKamil Capkovic (1) (SVK)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Abdul-Mumin Babalola (NGR)
Bolaji Olawepo (NGR)
6-1 6-1
QFAlexei Filenkov (3) (RUS)
Terence Nugent (CIV)
Samuel Omoile (WC) (NGR)
Bayo Philips (USA)
7-5 1-6 [10-2]
QFMario Eckardt (GER)
Alessandro Petrone (ITA)
Michael-Ray Pallares-Gonzalez (4) (DOM)
Murphey Parker (USA)
6-3 4-6 [10-4]
QFAlessandro Bega (2) (ITA)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
Mark Fynn (ZIM)
Jordi Munoz-Abreu (ESP)
6-3 6-1
R16Kamil Capkovic (1) (SVK)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Adewunmi Adeniji (WC) (NGR)
Sunday Igbinovia (NGR)
6-2 6-2
R16Abdul-Mumin Babalola (NGR)
Bolaji Olawepo (NGR)
Sanni Adamu (WC) (NGR)
Henry Atseye (NGR)
6-3 7-6(5)
R16Alexei Filenkov (3) (RUS)
Terence Nugent (CIV)
Andre Gaspar Murta (POR)
Jose-Ricardo Nunes (POR)
3-6 6-1 [10-8]
R16Samuel Omoile (WC) (NGR)
Bayo Philips (USA)
Clayton Gilbertson (RSA)
Yu Takahashi (JPN)
7-5 6-2
R16Mario Eckardt (GER)
Alessandro Petrone (ITA)
Sunday Maku (NGR)
Lawal Shehu (NGR)
6-1 6-3
R16Michael-Ray Pallares-Gonzalez (4) (DOM)
Murphey Parker (USA)
Abidemi Olarewaju Adebisi (NGR)
Ganiyu Yussuf (NGR)
6-4 6-0
R16Mark Fynn (ZIM)
Jordi Munoz-Abreu (ESP)
Clifford Enosoregbe (NGR)
Onyeka Mbanu (NGR)
6-3 6-3
R16Alessandro Bega (2) (ITA)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
Borja Rodriguez Manzano (ESP)
Kento Takeuchi (JPN)
6-2 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1John Otu (NGR)Yu Takahashi (1) (JPN)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Henry Atseye (NGR)Clayton Gilbertson (2) (RSA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Taiwo Owolabi (NGR)Adewunmi Adeniji (NGR)4-6 7-6(1) 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q1Kehinde Alade (NGR)Murphey Parker (USA)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Sanni Adamu (NGR)George Darko (GHA)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Michael-Ray Pallares-Gonzalez (DOM)Monday Igbinovia (NGR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Tunde Segodo (BEN)Ganiyu Yussuf (NGR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Samuel Omoile (NGR)Bolaji Olawepo (NGR)7-6(3) 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Yu Takahashi (1) (JPN)Bye
Q2John Otu (NGR)Abidemi Olarewaju Adebisi (NGR)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Clayton Gilbertson (2) (RSA)Dylan Bernatzky (RSA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Henry Atseye (NGR)Etido Udofa (NGR)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Taiwo Owolabi (NGR)Ekanem Etin (NGR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Adewunmi Adeniji (NGR)Alexei Filenkov (RUS)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Kehinde Alade (NGR)Bayo Philips (USA)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Murphey Parker (USA)Bernard Ashitey Armaah (GHA)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2George Darko (GHA)Pascal Ziyab Alome (GHA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Sanni Adamu (NGR)Braimoh Mus (NGR)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Monday Igbinovia (NGR)Ayorinde Adebisi (NGR)7-6(5) 1-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Michael-Ray Pallares-Gonzalez (DOM)Sunday Igbinovia (NGR)4-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Tunde Segodo (BEN)Pekun Akingbade (NGR)4-6 6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Ganiyu Yussuf (NGR)Theophile Segodo (BEN)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Samuel Omoile (NGR)Sunday Maku (NGR)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Bolaji Olawepo (NGR)Uche Ehiobu-Sampson (GBR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Nigeria F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Nigeria F1 Futures?