ATP Nigeria F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Nigeria F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Nigeria F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBenin City, Nigeria
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Nigeria F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJeremy Blandin (Q) (FRA)Valentin Sanon (6) ()6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFJeremy Blandin (Q) (FRA)Jan Stancik (3) (SVK)6-3 6-0[H2H]
SFValentin Sanon (6) ()Alessandro Accardo (5) (ITA)3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFJeremy Blandin (Q) (FRA)Motaz Abou El Khair (7) (EGY)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFJan Stancik (3) (SVK)Alexander Somogyi (8) (SVK)6-2 3-6 6-1[H2H]
QFValentin Sanon (6) ()Edward Seator (4) ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFAlessandro Accardo (5) (ITA)Antoine Tassart (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Jeremy Blandin (Q) (FRA)Marek Semjan (1) (SVK)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Motaz Abou El Khair (7) (EGY)Mario Tupy (AUT)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Jan Stancik (3) (SVK)Noam Yitzhaki (Q) (ISR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Alexander Somogyi (8) (SVK)Martin Hromec (Q) (SVK)3-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Valentin Sanon (6) ()Taiwo Owolabi (Q) (NGA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Edward Seator (4) ()Adolfo Gomez-Pinter (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Alessandro Accardo (5) (ITA)Clifford Enosoregbe (WC) (NGA)6-7(4) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Antoine Tassart (FRA)John McGahon (IRL)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Marek Semjan (1) (SVK)Ivan Nedelko (RUS)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jeremy Blandin (Q) (FRA)Ash Misquith (Q) (CAN)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Mario Tupy (AUT)Maniel Bains ()6-7(5) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Motaz Abou El Khair (7) (EGY)Mahmoud Ezz (EGY)5-7 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Jan Stancik (3) (SVK)Omar Hedayet (EGY)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Noam Yitzhaki (Q) (ISR)Augustine Nwokedi (NGA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Hromec (Q) (SVK)Adewunmi Adeniji (WC) ()6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Alexander Somogyi (8) (SVK)Lawal Shehu (NGA)6-7(5) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Valentin Sanon (6) ()Sunday Emmanuel (WC) (NGA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Taiwo Owolabi (Q) (NGA)Kingsley Enosoregbe (Q) (NGA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Adolfo Gomez-Pinter (ESP)Hubert Holzler (Q) (AUT)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Edward Seator (4) ()Alexei Filenkov (RUS)7-6(2) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Alessandro Accardo (5) (ITA)Abdul-Mumin Babalola (NGA)1-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Clifford Enosoregbe (WC) (NGA)Henry Atseye (WC) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Antoine Tassart (FRA)Andrew Fitzpatrick (Q) ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32John McGahon (IRL)Ruslan Legar (LL) (ISR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJohn McGahon (3) (IRL)
Edward Seator ()
Hubert Holzler (AUT)
Mario Tupy (AUT)
6-1 6-4
SFHubert Holzler (AUT)
Mario Tupy (AUT)
Abdul-Mumin Babalola (NGA)
Adewunmi Adeniji ()
2-6 6-4 [10-3]
SFJohn McGahon (3) (IRL)
Edward Seator ()
Martin Hromec (2) (SVK)
Alexander Somogyi (SVK)
7-5 6-3
QFAbdul-Mumin Babalola (NGA)
Adewunmi Adeniji ()
Adolfo Gomez-Pinter (ESP)
Fabio Lavazza (ITA)
7-6(4) 7-6(7)
QFHubert Holzler (AUT)
Mario Tupy (AUT)
Jeremy Blandin (FRA)
Antoine Tassart (FRA)
3-6 6-4 [10-8]
QFJohn McGahon (3) (IRL)
Edward Seator ()
Ash Misquith (WC) (CAN)
Taiwo Owolabi (NGA)
6-3 6-3
QFMartin Hromec (2) (SVK)
Alexander Somogyi (SVK)
Augustine Nwokedi (NGA)
John Otu ()
R16Adolfo Gomez-Pinter (ESP)
Fabio Lavazza (ITA)
Marek Semjan (1) (SVK)
Jan Stancik (SVK)
4-6 6-3 [10-7]
R16Abdul-Mumin Babalola (NGA)
Adewunmi Adeniji ()
Motaz Abou El Khair (EGY)
Mahmoud Ezz (EGY)
6-4 4-6 [10-8]
R16Jeremy Blandin (FRA)
Antoine Tassart (FRA)
Alexei Filenkov (4) (RUS)
Valentin Sanon ()
6-4 7-5
R16Hubert Holzler (AUT)
Mario Tupy (AUT)
Alessandro Accardo (ITA)
Omar Hedayet (EGY)
6-3 3-6 [10-8]
R16Ash Misquith (WC) (CAN)
Taiwo Owolabi (NGA)
Maniel Bains ()
Andrew Fitzpatrick ()
5-7 6-2 [10-6]
R16John McGahon (3) (IRL)
Edward Seator ()
Henry Atseye (WC) ()
Monday Igbinovia ()
6-1 6-4
R16Augustine Nwokedi (NGA)
John Otu ()
Clifford Enosoregbe (WC) (NGA)
Kingsley Enosoregbe (NGA)
6-4 6-3
R16Martin Hromec (2) (SVK)
Alexander Somogyi (SVK)
Sunday Emmanuel (NGA)
Lawal Shehu (NGA)
6-2 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Andrew Fitzpatrick (4) ()Fabio Lavazza (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Kingsley Enosoregbe (NGA)Ruslan Legar (ISR)7-6(7) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Taiwo Owolabi (NGA)Serge Carpentier (BEL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ash Misquith (CAN)John Otu ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Noam Yitzhaki (ISR)Monday Igbinovia ()3-6 6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Jeremy Blandin (1WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2UndecidedHubert Holzler (3) (AUT)Bye[H2H]
Q2Fabio Lavazza (WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ruslan Legar (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2UndecidedSerge Carpentier (BEL)Bye[H2H]
Q2Taiwo Owolabi (NGA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2UndecidedAsh Misquith (CAN)Bye[H2H]
Q2John Otu ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2UndecidedMonday Igbinovia ()Bye[H2H]
Q2Noam Yitzhaki (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Nigeria F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Nigeria F1 Futures?