ATP New Zealand F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The New Zealand F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

New Zealand F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorWellington, New Zealand
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the New Zealand F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FColin Ebelthite (1) (AUS)Rameez Junaid (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFColin Ebelthite (1) (AUS)Andrew Coelho (AUS)5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFRameez Junaid (AUS)Jose Statham (NZL)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFColin Ebelthite (1) (AUS)Young-Jun Kim ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFAndrew Coelho (4) (AUS)Raphael Durek (AUS)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFJose Statham (NZL)Daniel King-Turner (NZL)4-6 7-6(10) 6-4[H2H]
QFRameez Junaid (AUS)Steven Goh (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Colin Ebelthite (1) (AUS)Andrew Roberts (AUS)6-4 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R16Young-Jun Kim ()Philip Bester (CAN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Andrew Coelho (4) (AUS)Marinko Matosevic (AUS)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Raphael Durek (AUS)Arata Onozawa (JPN)6-3 6-7(6) 6-2[H2H]
R16Jose Statham (NZL)Brydan Klein (7) ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Daniel King-Turner (NZL)Finn Tearney (WC) (NZL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Steven Goh (AUS)Nathan Healey (5) (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Rameez Junaid (AUS)Kento Takeuchi (JPN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Colin Ebelthite (1) (AUS)Nick Trkulja (AUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Andrew Roberts (AUS)Alex Bothe (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Philip Bester (CAN)Matt Simpson (NZL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Young-Jun Kim (Q) ()Greg Jones (AUS)4-6 6-4 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Andrew Coelho (4) (AUS)Yuichi Ito (JPN)6-1 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Marinko Matosevic (AUS)Lance Vodicka (USA)4-6 6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Arata Onozawa (JPN)Mikal Statham (NZL)7-6(4) 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Raphael Durek (AUS)Alan Poric (Q) (AUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Brydan Klein (7) ()Ciaran Moore (ZAF)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Jose Statham (NZL)Marcus Daniell (NZL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Finn Tearney (NZL)Whit Livingston (LL) (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel King-Turner (NZL)G.D. Jones (WC) (NZL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Nathan Healey (5) (AUS)David To (AUS)6-7(1) 6-3 7-6(0)[H2H]
R32Steven Goh (AUS)Clifford Marsland (AUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Kento Takeuchi (JPN)Adam Thompson (NZL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Rameez Junaid (AUS)Patrick Ganet (Q) (AUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAndrew Coelho (3) (AUS)
Brydan Klein ()
Isaac Frost (AUS)
Leon Frost (AUS)
6-1 6-3
SFAndrew Coelho (AUS)
Brydan Klein ()
Rameez Junaid (1) (AUS)
Daniel King-Turner (NZL)
6-4 0-6 [10-7]
SFIsaac Frost (AUS)
Leon Frost (AUS)
Raphael Durek (AUS)
Nathan Healey (AUS)
6-4 6-7(5) [12-10]
QFRameez Junaid (1) (AUS)
Daniel King-Turner (NZL)
Yuichi Ito (JPN)
Kento Takeuchi (JPN)
6-2 6-2
QFAndrew Coelho (3) (AUS)
Brydan Klein ()
Clifford Marsland (AUS)
Marinko Matosevic (AUS)
7-6(3) 6-3
QFIsaac Frost (AUS)
Leon Frost (AUS)
Jose Statham (NZL)
Adam Thompson (NZL)
3-6 7-5 [10-7]
QFRaphael Durek (AUS)
Nathan Healey (AUS)
Steven Goh (AUS)
Andrew Roberts (AUS)
6-4 6-4
R16Rameez Junaid (1) (AUS)
Daniel King-Turner (NZL)
Patrick Ganet (AUS)
Alan Poric (AUS)
6-2 7-6(3)
R16Yuichi Ito (JPN)
Kento Takeuchi (JPN)
Whit Livingston (USA)
Lance Vodicka (USA)
2-6 6-0 [10-6]
R16Andrew Coelho (3) (AUS)
Brydan Klein ()
Marcus Daniell (NZL)
James Meredith (NZL)
6-4 6-2
R16Clifford Marsland (AUS)
Marinko Matosevic (AUS)
Philip Bester (CAN)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
6-4 6-3
R16Isaac Frost (AUS)
Leon Frost (AUS)
Michael Pigou (NZL)
Adam Staub (NZL)
6-3 4-6 [10-8]
R16Jose Statham (NZL)
Adam Thompson (NZL)
G.D. Jones (NZL)
Matt Simpson (NZL)
4-6 6-3 [10-1]
R16Steven Goh (AUS)
Andrew Roberts (AUS)
Logan Mackenzie (WC) (NZL)
Finn Tearney (NZL)
6-4 6-3
R16Raphael Durek (AUS)
Nathan Healey (AUS)
Joel Lindner (AUS)
David To (AUS)
6-2 7-6(5)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Young-Jun Kim ()Joel Lindner (1) (AUS)3-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Nick Trkulja (AUS)Nick Coutts (CAN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1David To (3) (AUS)Marvin Barker (NZL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Patrick Ganet (AUS)Isaac Frost (4) (AUS)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Clifford Marsland (5) (AUS)Andrew Gregory ()5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Alex Bothe (AUS)Leon Frost (6) (AUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Ciaran Moore (7) (ZAF)Whit Livingston (USA)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alan Poric (AUS)Sun-Yong Kim (8) (KOR)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Joel Lindner (1) (AUS)Daniel Davies ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Young-Jun Kim ()Jared Easton (AUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nick Trkulja (AUS)Hyun-Soo Lim (2) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nick Coutts (CAN)Alexander Reedtz ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2David To (3) (AUS)James Meredith (NZL)6-3 6-7(9) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marvin Barker (NZL)Tsubasa Morizane (JPN)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Isaac Frost (4) (AUS)Patrick Flint (CAN)5-7 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Patrick Ganet (AUS)Logan Mackenzie (NZL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Clifford Marsland (5) (AUS)Masayuki Fujisawa (JPN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andrew Gregory ()Adam Staub (NZL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Leon Frost (6) (AUS)Matt Fox (AUS)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Alex Bothe (AUS)Nai-Zheng Yu (CHN)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ciaran Moore (7) (ZAF)Yasuo Miyazaki (JPN)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Whit Livingston (USA)Michael Pigou (NZL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sun-Yong Kim (8) (KOR)Asger Hess-Olesen ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alan Poric (AUS)Shotaro Suzuki (JPN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Joel Lindner (1) (AUS)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Davies ()Glenn Jackson (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Young-Jun Kim ()Shinnosuke Otsuka (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jared Easton (AUS)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Hyun-Soo Lim (2) ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Nick Trkulja (AUS)Clive Wright (AUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nick Coutts (CAN)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Reedtz ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3David To (3) (AUS)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3James Meredith (NZL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Marvin Barker (NZL)Alessio Scivetti (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tsubasa Morizane (JPN)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Isaac Frost (4) (AUS)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Patrick Flint (CAN)Josh Nelson (AUS)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Logan Mackenzie (NZL)Klaus Weber (NZL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Patrick Ganet (AUS)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Clifford Marsland (5) (AUS)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Masayuki Fujisawa (JPN)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Adam Staub (NZL)Sam Barr (NZL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andrew Gregory ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Leon Frost (6) (AUS)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Matt Fox (AUS)Stuart Robertson (NZL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alex Bothe (AUS)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Nai-Zheng Yu (CHN)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Ciaran Moore (7) (ZAF)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Yasuo Miyazaki (JPN)Jake Gard'ner (NZL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Michael Pigou (NZL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Whit Livingston (USA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Sun-Yong Kim (8) (KOR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Asger Hess-Olesen ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Shotaro Suzuki (JPN)Joseph Squillacioti (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alan Poric (AUS)UndecidedBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP New Zealand F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win New Zealand F1 Futures?