ATP New Haven Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The New Haven Discussion!

Share This...


New Haven Event Details:

OutdoorNew Haven, CT, USA
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the New Haven draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJames Blake (3) (USA)Mardy Fish (WC) (USA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
SFJames Blake (3) (USA)Paul-Henri Mathieu (5) (FRA)6-4 3-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
SFMardy Fish (WC) (USA)Ivo Karlovic (11) (CRO)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
QFPaul-Henri Mathieu (5) (FRA)Gilles Simon (13) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFJames Blake (3) (USA)Fernando Verdasco (12) (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFIvo Karlovic (11) (CRO)Igor Andreev (14) (RUS)6-7(8) 6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
QFMardy Fish (WC) (USA)Stan Wawrinka (SUI)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Gilles Simon (13) (FRA)Nikolay Davydenko (1) (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Paul-Henri Mathieu (5) (FRA)Nicolas Almagro (10) (ESP)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16James Blake (3) (USA)Agustin Calleri (16) (ARG)3-6 7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
R16Fernando Verdasco (12) (ESP)Jarkko Nieminen (6) (FIN)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Ivo Karlovic (11) (CRO)Thomas Johansson (SWE)4-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Igor Andreev (14) (RUS)David Ferrer (4WC) (ESP)3-6 7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R16Mardy Fish (WC) (USA)Jose Acasuso (ARG)6-7(4) 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Stan Wawrinka (SUI)Tommy Robredo (2) (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Nikolay Davydenko (1) (RUS)Donald Young (WC) (USA)6-2 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Gilles Simon (13) (FRA)Juan Martin Del Potro (ARG)7-6(3) 6-7(5) 7-5[H2H]
R32Nicolas Almagro (10) (ESP)Julien Benneteau (FRA)6-7(5) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Paul-Henri Mathieu (5) (FRA)Luis Horna (LL) (PER)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32James Blake (3) (USA)Arnaud Clement (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Agustin Calleri (16) (ARG)Robby Ginepri (USA)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Fernando Verdasco (12) (ESP)Vince Spadea (USA)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Jarkko Nieminen (6) (FIN)Feliciano Lopez (ESP)3-6 6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Thomas Johansson (SWE)Potito Starace (8) (ITA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Ivo Karlovic (11) (CRO)Michael Russell (USA)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Igor Andreev (14) (RUS)Albert Montanes (ESP)6-1 6-7(4) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32David Ferrer (4WC) (ESP)John Isner (WC) (USA)6-7(2) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Mardy Fish (WC) (USA)Filippo Volandri (7) (ITA)6-7(4) 7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Jose Acasuso (ARG)Dominik Hrbaty (9) (SVK)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Stan Wawrinka (SUI)Gael Monfils (15) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Tommy Robredo (2) (ESP)Marc Gicquel (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R64Nikolay Davydenko (1) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Donald Young (WC) (USA)Amer Delic (BIH)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R64Juan Martin Del Potro (ARG)Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R64Gilles Simon (13) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Nicolas Almagro (10) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Julien Benneteau (FRA)Oscar Hernandez Perez (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R64Luis Horna (LL) (PER)Stefan Koubek (AUT)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R64Paul-Henri Mathieu (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64James Blake (3) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Arnaud Clement (FRA)Kevin Anderson (Q) (RSA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R64Robby Ginepri (USA)Nicolas Massu (CHL)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
R64Agustin Calleri (16) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Fernando Verdasco (12) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Vince Spadea (USA)Evgeny Korolev (Q) (KAZ)6-2 5-7 7-5[H2H]
R64Feliciano Lopez (ESP)Janko Tipsarevic (SRB)7-6(5) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R64Jarkko Nieminen (6) (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Potito Starace (8) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Thomas Johansson (SWE)Kristof Vliegen (BEL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R64Michael Russell (USA)Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (ESP)3-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R64Ivo Karlovic (11) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Igor Andreev (14) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Albert Montanes (ESP)Teymuraz Gabashvili (Q) (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R64John Isner (WC) (USA)Benjamin Becker (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R64David Ferrer (4WC) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Filippo Volandri (7) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Mardy Fish (WC) (USA)Florian Mayer (GER)4-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R64Jose Acasuso (ARG)Olivier Rochus (BEL)6-1 7-6(7)[H2H]
R64Dominik Hrbaty (9) (SVK)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Gael Monfils (15) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Stan Wawrinka (SUI)Mario Ancic (Q) (CRO)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R64Marc Gicquel (FRA)Carlos Berlocq (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R64Tommy Robredo (2) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMahesh Bhupathi (1) (IND)
Nenad Zimonjic (SRB)
Mariusz Fyrstenberg (4) (POL)
Marcin Matkowski (POL)
6-3 6-3
SFMahesh Bhupathi (1) (IND)
Nenad Zimonjic (SRB)
Eric Butorac (USA)
Ashley Fisher (AUS)
7-5 7-6(2)
SFMariusz Fyrstenberg (4) (POL)
Marcin Matkowski (POL)
Jordan Kerr (AUS)
Jamie Murray ()
6-2 6-3
QFMahesh Bhupathi (1) (IND)
Nenad Zimonjic (SRB)
David Ferrer (ESP)
Albert Montanes (ESP)
7-6(3) 7-6(3)
QFEric Butorac (USA)
Ashley Fisher (AUS)
Frantisek Cermak (CZE)
Leos Friedl (CZE)
6-2 6-4
QFMariusz Fyrstenberg (4) (POL)
Marcin Matkowski (POL)
Jaroslav Levinsky (CZE)
Todd Perry (AUS)
6-2 6-2
QFJordan Kerr (AUS)
Jamie Murray ()
Alex Kuznetsov (WC) (USA)
Ryan Sweeting (USA)
3-6 6-3 [10-5]
R16Mahesh Bhupathi (1) (IND)
Nenad Zimonjic (SRB)
Nicolas Almagro (ESP)
Fernando Verdasco (ESP)
7-5 6-3
R16David Ferrer (ESP)
Albert Montanes (ESP)
Agustin Calleri (ARG)
Juan Monaco (ARG)
7-6(3) 7-6(0)
R16Frantisek Cermak (CZE)
Leos Friedl (CZE)
Simon Aspelin (3) (SWE)
Julian Knowle (AUT)
7-5 6-4
R16Eric Butorac (USA)
Ashley Fisher (AUS)
Potito Starace (ITA)
Filippo Volandri (ITA)
6-3 6-2
R16Jaroslav Levinsky (CZE)
Todd Perry (AUS)
Dominik Hrbaty (SVK)
Michael Kohlmann (GER)
7-6(2) 6-1
R16Mariusz Fyrstenberg (4) (POL)
Marcin Matkowski (POL)
Yves Allegro (SUI)
Arnaud Clement (FRA)
6-3 7-6(5)
R16Jordan Kerr (AUS)
Jamie Murray ()
Scott Lipsky (WC) (USA)
David Martin (USA)
6-4 7-5
R16Alex Kuznetsov (WC) (USA)
Ryan Sweeting (USA)
Jonathan Erlich (2) (ISR)
Andy Ram (ISR)
7-6(1) 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mario Ancic (1) (CRO)Ryan Sweeting (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Evgeny Korolev (5) (KAZ)Yves Allegro (SUI)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Teymuraz Gabashvili (RUS)Luis Horna (6) (PER)6-3 2-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q1Kevin Anderson (RSA)Cecil Mamiit (PHL)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mario Ancic (1) (CRO)Alex Kuznetsov (USA)6-1 1-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Ryan Sweeting (USA)Michael Yani (USA)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yves Allegro (SUI)Nicolas Devilder (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Evgeny Korolev (5) (KAZ)Roy Kalmanovich (WC) (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Teymuraz Gabashvili (RUS)Andreas Seppi (3) (ITA)7-6(13) 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Luis Horna (6) (PER)Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Cecil Mamiit (PHL)Alun Jones (AUS)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Kevin Anderson (RSA)Chris Guccione (8) (AUS)6-2 6-7(11) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Mario Ancic (1) (CRO)Igor Kunitsyn (RUS)4-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alex Kuznetsov (USA)Richard Bloomfield ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Michael Yani (USA)Luka Gregorc (SLO)WO[H2H]
Q3Ryan Sweeting (USA)Simone Bolelli (7) (ITA)6-2 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Devilder (FRA)Nicolas Mahut (2) (FRA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Yves Allegro (SUI)Kabelo Maleka (WC) (RSA)7-6(7) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Roy Kalmanovich (WC) (USA)Todd Paul (WC) (USA)6-1 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Evgeny Korolev (5) (KAZ)Phillip King (USA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andreas Seppi (3) (ITA)Fritz Wolmarans (RSA)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Teymuraz Gabashvili (RUS)Ernests Gulbis (LVA)3-6 7-6(9) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)Kamil Capkovic (SVK)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Luis Horna (6) (PER)Peter Luczak (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alun Jones (AUS)Florent Serra (4) (FRA)5-7 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Cecil Mamiit (PHL)Andre Sa (BRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Kevin Anderson (RSA)Luis-Manuel Flores (WC) (MEX)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Chris Guccione (8) (AUS)Frantisek Cermak (CZE)4-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]