ATP New Delhi Challenger 3 Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The New Delhi Challenger 3 Discussion!

Share This...


New Delhi Challenger 3 Event Details:

OutdoorNew Delhi, India
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the New Delhi Challenger 3 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FConor Niland (IRL)Tomas Cakl (CZE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFConor Niland (IRL)Brydan Klein (7) ()6-4 6-7(2) 6-3[H2H]
SFTomas Cakl (CZE)Josh Goodall (3) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFConor Niland (IRL)Danai Udomchoke (1) (THA)6-1 5-7 6-3[H2H]
QFBrydan Klein (7) ()Toshihide Matsui (JPN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFJosh Goodall (3) ()Pierrick Ysern (FRA)4-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFTomas Cakl (CZE)Gouichi Motomura (JPN)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R16Danai Udomchoke (1) (THA)Jose Statham (NZL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Conor Niland (IRL)Tasuku Iwami (Q) (JPN)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Toshihide Matsui (JPN)Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (WC) (IND)7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
R16Brydan Klein (7) ()Tatsuma Ito (JPN)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Pierrick Ysern (FRA)Alexander Slabinsky (6) ()7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Josh Goodall (3) ()Chris Eaton ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Tomas Cakl (CZE)Dieter Kindlmann (GER)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Gouichi Motomura (JPN)Prakash Amritraj (2WC) (IND)7-6(4) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Danai Udomchoke (1) (THA)Tsung-Hua Yang (Q) ()7-5 3-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Jose Statham (NZL)James Ward (GBR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Conor Niland (IRL)David Savic (SRB)6-1 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Tasuku Iwami (Q) (JPN)Miles Armstrong (8) (AUS)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
R32Toshihide Matsui (JPN)Ivo Klec (4) (SVK)6-7(5) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (WC) (IND)Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Tatsuma Ito (JPN)Ashutosh Singh (WC) (IND)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Brydan Klein (7) ()Hiroki Kondo (Q) (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexander Slabinsky (6) ()Yuki Bhambri (Q) (IND)7-6(2) 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Pierrick Ysern (FRA)Greg Jones (AUS)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Chris Eaton ()Mohammad Ghareeb (WC) (KWT)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Josh Goodall (3) ()Takao Suzuki (JPN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Tomas Cakl (CZE)Hsin-Han Lee (LL) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Dieter Kindlmann (GER)Matthew Ebden (AUS)0-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Gouichi Motomura (JPN)Dekel Valtzer (ISR)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Prakash Amritraj (2WC) (IND)Jae-Sung An ()7-6(9) 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJosh Goodall ()
James Ward (GBR)
Tasuku Iwami (JPN)
Hiroki Kondo (JPN)
6-4 6-1
SFTasuku Iwami (JPN)
Hiroki Kondo (JPN)
Tomas Cakl (CZE)
Dieter Kindlmann (GER)
6-4 6-3
SFJosh Goodall ()
James Ward (GBR)
Rohan Gajjar (4) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
6-4 6-1
QFTomas Cakl (CZE)
Dieter Kindlmann (GER)
Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
6-1 5-7 [10-4]
QFTasuku Iwami (JPN)
Hiroki Kondo (JPN)
Matthew Ebden (3) (AUS)
Brydan Klein ()
6-4 6-4
QFRohan Gajjar (4) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Yuki Bhambri (WC) (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
6-4 6-2
QFJosh Goodall ()
James Ward (GBR)
David Savic (2) (SRB)
Dekel Valtzer (ISR)
7-6(2) 6-4
R16Tomas Cakl (CZE)
Dieter Kindlmann (GER)
Miles Armstrong (1) (AUS)
Danai Udomchoke (THA)
6-3 6-3
R16Ashutosh Singh (IND)
Sunil-Kumar Sipaeya (IND)
Jae-Sung An ()
Tatsuma Ito (JPN)
6-4 6-2
R16Matthew Ebden (3) (AUS)
Brydan Klein ()
Divij Sharan (WC) (IND)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
6-3 6-2
R16Tasuku Iwami (JPN)
Hiroki Kondo (JPN)
Greg Jones (AUS)
Jose Statham (NZL)
3-6 6-3 [10-8]
R16Yuki Bhambri (WC) (IND)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Mohammad Ghareeb (KWT)
Gouichi Motomura (JPN)
7-6(4) 4-6 [12-10]
R16Rohan Gajjar (4) (IND)
Purav Raja (IND)
Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)
Toshihide Matsui (JPN)
6-4 6-4
R16Josh Goodall ()
James Ward (GBR)
Chris Eaton ()
Alexander Slabinsky ()
6-1 6-4
R16David Savic (2) (SRB)
Dekel Valtzer (ISR)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (WC) (IND)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
7-6(7) 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Tasuku Iwami (1) (JPN)Vishnu Vardhan (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Yuki Bhambri (IND)Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Hiroki Kondo (3) (JPN)Hsin-Han Lee (5) ()6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Tsung-Hua Yang (4) ()Purav Raja (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tasuku Iwami (1) (JPN)Shivang Mishra (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Vishnu Vardhan (IND)Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yuki Bhambri (IND)N.Sriram Balaji (IND)6-4 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)Varun Walia (WC) (IND)WO[H2H]
Q2Hiroki Kondo (3) (JPN)Karunuday Singh (WC) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Hsin-Han Lee (5) ()Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Tsung-Hua Yang (4) ()Christopher Marquis (WC) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Purav Raja (IND)Akash Wagh (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tasuku Iwami (1) (JPN)Valentin Dimov (BUL)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Shivang Mishra (IND)Rahil Makharia (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Vishnu Vardhan (IND)Mithun Murali (WC) (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ashwin Vijayragavan (IND)Simeon Ivanov (6) (BUL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yuki Bhambri (IND)Aqeel Khan (2) (PAK)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3N.Sriram Balaji (IND)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Varun Walia (WC) (IND)Vidhan Vyas (WC) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)Divij Sharan (8) (IND)6-3 5-7 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Hiroki Kondo (3) (JPN)Sudanwa Sitaram (WC) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Karunuday Singh (WC) (IND)Vedant Kapoor (WC) (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)Tushar Liberhan (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Hsin-Han Lee (5) ()Ajai Selvaraj (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tsung-Hua Yang (4) ()Vignesh Peranamallur (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Christopher Marquis (WC) (IND)Monal Chhillar (WC) (IND)6-7(5) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Akash Wagh (IND)Geoffrey Gehrke (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Purav Raja (IND)Rohan Gajjar (7) (IND)4-6 3-1 Retired[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP New Delhi Challenger 3 draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win New Delhi Challenger 3?