ATP New Caledonia Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The New Caledonia Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

New Caledonia Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorNoumea, New Caledonia, New Caledonia
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the New Caledonia Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FVincent Millot (FRA)Gilles Muller (3) (LUX)7-6(6) 2-6 6-4[H2H]
SFGilles Muller (3) (LUX)Augustin Gensse (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFVincent Millot (FRA)Jesse Huta Galung (2) (NLD)WO[H2H]
QFAugustin Gensse (FRA)Pavol Cervenak (SVK)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
QFGilles Muller (3) (LUX)Flavio Cipolla (ITA)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
QFVincent Millot (FRA)Josselin Ouanna (6) (FRA)3-6 7-6(0) 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFJesse Huta Galung (2) (NLD)Gregoire Burquier (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Augustin Gensse (FRA)Frederik Nielsen (DNK)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Pavol Cervenak (SVK)Sebastian Rieschick (GER)6-1 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Gilles Muller (3) (LUX)Clement Reix (WC) (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Flavio Cipolla (ITA)David Guez (7) (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Josselin Ouanna (6) (FRA)Rik De Voest (RSA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Vincent Millot (FRA)Amir Weintraub (Q) (ISR)3-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Gregoire Burquier (FRA)Simone Vagnozzi (8) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Jesse Huta Galung (2) (NLD)Ivo Klec (SVK)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Augustin Gensse (FRA)Igor Sijsling (1) (NLD)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Frederik Nielsen (DNK)Kevin Kim (USA)6-7(4) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Pavol Cervenak (SVK)Romain Jouan (FRA)7-6(8) 6-3[H2H]
R32Sebastian Rieschick (GER)Benoit Paire (5) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Gilles Muller (3) (LUX)Danai Udomchoke (THA)4-6 7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Clement Reix (WC) (FRA)Charles-Antoine Brezac (WC) (FRA)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Flavio Cipolla (ITA)Matteo Viola (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32David Guez (7) (FRA)Fritz Wolmarans (Q) (RSA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Josselin Ouanna (6) (FRA)Michael Yani (Q) (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Rik De Voest (RSA)Dominik Meffert (Q) (GER)7-6(1) 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Amir Weintraub (Q) (ISR)Olivier Patience (FRA)1-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (FRA)Marc Gicquel (4) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Simone Vagnozzi (8) (ITA)Nicolas N'Godrela (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Gregoire Burquier (FRA)Laurent Rochette (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Ivo Klec (SVK)Laurent Recouderc (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Jesse Huta Galung (2) (NLD)Florian Reynet (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDominik Meffert (2) (GER)
Frederik Nielsen (DNK)
Flavio Cipolla (1) (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
7-6(4) 5-7 [10-5]
SFFlavio Cipolla (1) (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Pavol Cervenak (4) (SVK)
Ivo Klec (SVK)
6-3 6-3
SFDominik Meffert (2) (GER)
Frederik Nielsen (DNK)
Jesse Huta Galung (3) (NLD)
Igor Sijsling (NLD)
QFFlavio Cipolla (1) (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Augustin Gensse (FRA)
Vincent Millot (FRA)
6-1 6-3
QFPavol Cervenak (4) (SVK)
Ivo Klec (SVK)
Marc Gicquel (FRA)
Olivier Patience (FRA)
7-6(4) 6-4
QFJesse Huta Galung (3) (NLD)
Igor Sijsling (NLD)
Gilles Muller (LUX)
Clement Reix (FRA)
QFDominik Meffert (2) (GER)
Frederik Nielsen (DNK)
Matteo Viola (ITA)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
7-5 7-6(5)
R16Flavio Cipolla (1) (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Rik De Voest (RSA)
Michael Yani (USA)
6-2 6-4
R16Augustin Gensse (FRA)
Vincent Millot (FRA)
Julien Delaplane (WC) (FRA)
Nicolas N'Godrela (FRA)
6-2 6-2
R16Pavol Cervenak (4) (SVK)
Ivo Klec (SVK)
Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (FRA)
Benoit Paire ()
3-6 6-2 [10-5]
R16Marc Gicquel (FRA)
Olivier Patience (FRA)
Florian Reynet (WC) (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Gilles Muller (LUX)
Clement Reix (FRA)
David Guez (FRA)
Josselin Ouanna (FRA)
6-3 3-6 [10-7]
R16Jesse Huta Galung (3) (NLD)
Igor Sijsling (NLD)
Kevin Kim (USA)
Danai Udomchoke (THA)
6-3 6-0
R16Matteo Viola (ITA)
Amir Weintraub (ISR)
Charles-Antoine Brezac (WC) (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
6-4 6-1
R16Dominik Meffert (2) (GER)
Frederik Nielsen (DNK)
Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
Sebastian Rieschick (GER)
6-1 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Fritz Wolmarans (1) (RSA)Daniel King-Turner (7) (NZL)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Amir Weintraub (2) (ISR)Ludovic Walter (6) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Michael Yani (3) (USA)Nicolas Renavand (8) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Dominik Meffert (5) (GER)Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (4) (FRA)5-7 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Fritz Wolmarans (1) (RSA)David Pateau (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Daniel King-Turner (7) (NZL)Dane Propoggia (AUS)6-7(2) 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Amir Weintraub (2) (ISR)Julien Delaplane (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ludovic Walter (6) (FRA)Jared Easton (AUS)6-2 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Michael Yani (3) (USA)Michael McClune (USA)7-6(0) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Renavand (8) (FRA)Emilien Firmin (FRA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (4) (FRA)Leon Frost (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dominik Meffert (5) (GER)Guillaume Dumas (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Fritz Wolmarans (1) (RSA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Pateau (WC) (FRA)Mathieu Monot (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dane Propoggia (AUS)Guillaume Monot (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Daniel King-Turner (7) (NZL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Amir Weintraub (2) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julien Delaplane (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jared Easton (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ludovic Walter (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michael Yani (3) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michael McClune (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Emilien Firmin (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Renavand (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leon Frost (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guillaume Dumas (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dominik Meffert (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]