ATP Netherlands F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Netherlands F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Netherlands F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorRotterdam, Netherlands
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Netherlands F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarc Rath (6) (AUT)Antal Van Der Duim (8) (NED)6-4 2-6 6-3 [H2H]
SFAntal Van Der Duim (8) (NED)Boy Westerhof (1) (NED)7-6(8) 6-3 [H2H]
SFMarc Rath (6) (AUT)Matwe Middelkoop (2) (NED)7-6(5) 6-1 [H2H]
QFBoy Westerhof (1) (NED)Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
QFAntal Van Der Duim (8) (NED)Alexey Vatutin (4) (RUS)6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
QFMarc Rath (6) (AUT)Philip De Vetter (BEL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
QFMatwe Middelkoop (2) (NED)Wesley Koolhof (5WC) (NED)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Boy Westerhof (1) (NED)Christoph Negritu (GER)6-2 3-6 7-6(7) [H2H]
R16Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)Akash Wagh (Q) (IND)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R16Alexey Vatutin (4) (RUS)Floris Kilian (Q) (NED)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R16Antal Van Der Duim (8) (NED)Stephan Fransen (NED)6-0 4-6 7-6(5) [H2H]
R16Marc Rath (6) (AUT)Fabian Van Der Lans (LL) (NED)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R16Philip De Vetter (BEL)Jelle Sels (WC) (NED)7-6(3) 6-2 [H2H]
R16Wesley Koolhof (5WC) (NED)Jannick Lupescu (NED)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R16Matwe Middelkoop (2) (NED)Alban Meuffels (NED)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Boy Westerhof (1) (NED)Mark Vervoort (NED)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Christoph Negritu (GER)Michal Nevrela (Q) (NED)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)Romano Frantzen (Q) (NED)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Akash Wagh (Q) (IND)Pedro Mol (LL) (NED)6-1 7-6(6) [H2H]
R32Alexey Vatutin (4) (RUS)Robert Constantinovici (ROU)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Floris Kilian (Q) (NED)Sander Arends (Q) (NED)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Stephan Fransen (NED)Stefan De Jong (WC) (NED)6-3 7-6(1) [H2H]
R32Antal Van Der Duim (8) (NED)Justin Eleveld (NED)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Marc Rath (6) (AUT)Kevin Boelhouwer (Q) (NED)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
R32Fabian Van Der Lans (LL) (NED)Bobbie De Goeijen (NED)7-5 0-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Jelle Sels (WC) (NED)Alexander Blom (AHO)6-0 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Philip De Vetter (BEL)Michal Schmid (3) (CZE)7-6(5) 4-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Wesley Koolhof (5WC) (NED)Tim Van Rijthoven (WC) (NED)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Jannick Lupescu (NED)Wouter Adriaansen (Q) (NED)4-6 7-6(3) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Alban Meuffels (NED)Gustavo Gomez Buyatti (Q) (ARG)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R32Matwe Middelkoop (2) (NED)Lennart Zynga (GER)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAntal Van Der Duim (2) (NED)
Boy Westerhof (NED)
Stephan Fransen (1) (NED)
Wesley Koolhof (NED)
6-7(4) 6-4 [11-9]
SFStephan Fransen (1) (NED)
Wesley Koolhof (NED)
Kevin Boelhouwer (NED)
Akash Wagh (IND)
7-5 6-3
SFAntal Van Der Duim (2) (NED)
Boy Westerhof (NED)
Bobbie De Goeijen (NED)
Fabian Van Der Lans (NED)
6-1 7-6(6)
QFStephan Fransen (1) (NED)
Wesley Koolhof (NED)
Niels Lootsma (NED)
Jelle Sels (NED)
6-2 6-2
QFKevin Boelhouwer (NED)
Akash Wagh (IND)
Marc Rath (3) (AUT)
Michal Schmid (CZE)
6-4 6-1
QFBobbie De Goeijen (NED)
Fabian Van Der Lans (NED)
Alexander Blom (4) (AHO)
Romano Frantzen (NED)
QFAntal Van Der Duim (2) (NED)
Boy Westerhof (NED)
Alban Meuffels (NED)
Mark Vervoort (NED)
6-3 7-6(1)
R16Stephan Fransen (1) (NED)
Wesley Koolhof (NED)
R16Niels Lootsma (NED)
Jelle Sels (NED)
Stefan De Jong (NED)
Roy Sarut De Valk (NED)
R16Marc Rath (3) (AUT)
Michal Schmid (CZE)
R16Kevin Boelhouwer (NED)
Akash Wagh (IND)
R16Bobbie De Goeijen (NED)
Fabian Van Der Lans (NED)
R16Alexander Blom (4) (AHO)
Romano Frantzen (NED)
R16Alban Meuffels (NED)
Mark Vervoort (NED)
Christian Di Aloy (FRA)
Gustavo Gomez Buyatti (ARG)
6-2 6-2
R16Antal Van Der Duim (2) (NED)
Boy Westerhof (NED)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Michal Nevrela (NED)Enrico Craighero (ITA)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Kevin Boelhouwer (2) (NED)Kevin Eischen (FRA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Romano Frantzen (NED)Fabian Van Der Lans (3) (NED)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Gustavo Gomez Buyatti (ARG)Adam Martin (CZE)4-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Floris Kilian (WC) (NED)Pedro Mol (NED)3-6 7-6(2) 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Sander Arends (NED)Sebastiaan Bonapart (NED)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Akash Wagh (IND)Igor Khoroshilov (RUS)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Wouter Adriaansen (NED)Rutger Cramer (NED)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Michal Nevrela (NED)Tim De Rooij (NED)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Romuald Kriston De Romas (NED)Kevin Boelhouwer (2) (NED)[H2H]
Q2Kevin Eischen (FRA)Christian Braun (GER)0-6 7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q2David Chaplefeh Forchap (GER)Fabian Van Der Lans (3) (NED)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Romano Frantzen (NED)Leo Kim Schoerner (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Gustavo Gomez Buyatti (ARG)Christian Kuehs (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Adam Martin (CZE)Liam Roos (NED)6-3 2-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Douwe Disbergen (NED)Floris Kilian (WC) (NED)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Pedro Mol (NED)Julius Nilsson (GER)1-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Christian Di Aloy (FRA)Sander Arends (NED)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Sebastiaan Bonapart (NED)Roy Sarut De Valk (NED)4-6 6-2 7-6(3) [H2H]
Q2Akash Wagh (IND)Eduardo Vergopolem Ribeiro (BRA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Igor Khoroshilov (RUS)Rens Bouwmans (NED)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Michiel Kapteijns (NED)Wouter Adriaansen (NED)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Rutger Cramer (NED)Dmitry Khalyapin (RUS)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Enrico Craighero (ITA)Bye
Q3Tim De Rooij (NED)Bye
Q3Michal Nevrela (NED)Bye
Q3Kevin Boelhouwer (2) (NED)Bye
Q3Romuald Kriston De Romas (NED)Bye
Q3Christian Braun (GER)Nikita Tsirkun (RUS)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Kevin Eischen (FRA)Bye
Q3Fabian Van Der Lans (3) (NED)Bye
Q3David Chaplefeh Forchap (GER)Bye
Q3Leo Kim Schoerner (GER)Bye
Q3Romano Frantzen (NED)Bye
Q3Christian Kuehs (GER)Bye
Q3Gustavo Gomez Buyatti (ARG)Bye
Q3Adam Martin (CZE)Kevin Benning (NED)2-6 6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Liam Roos (NED)Bye
Q3Floris Kilian (WC) (NED)Bye
Q3Douwe Disbergen (NED)Bye
Q3Julius Nilsson (GER)Bye
Q3Pedro Mol (NED)Bye
Q3Sander Arends (NED)Bye
Q3Christian Di Aloy (FRA)Bye
Q3Roy Sarut De Valk (NED)Bye
Q3Sebastiaan Bonapart (NED)Bye
Q3Eduardo Vergopolem Ribeiro (BRA)Bye
Q3Akash Wagh (IND)David Kardol (GER)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Igor Khoroshilov (RUS)Bye
Q3Rens Bouwmans (NED)Bye
Q3Wouter Adriaansen (NED)Bye
Q3Michiel Kapteijns (NED)Bye
Q3Rutger Cramer (NED)Bye
Q3Dmitry Khalyapin (RUS)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Netherlands F6 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Netherlands F6 Futures?