ATP Netherlands F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Netherlands F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Netherlands F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorEnschede, Netherlands
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Netherlands F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlexander Slabinsky (8) ()Oliver Golding (4) ()6-7(5) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFAlexander Slabinsky (8) ()Lennart Zynga (LL) (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFOliver Golding (4) ()Antal Van Der Duim (2) (NLD)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFLennart Zynga (LL) (GER)Axel Michon (1) (FRA)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFAlexander Slabinsky (8) ()Michal Schmid (3) (CZE)2-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFOliver Golding (4) ()Sam Barry (7) (IRL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFAntal Van Der Duim (2) (NLD)Philip Davydenko (Q) (RUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Axel Michon (1) (FRA)Matthias Wunner (Q) (GER)2-6 6-1 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Lennart Zynga (LL) (GER)Stephan Fransen (Q) (NLD)7-6(4) 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Michal Schmid (3) (CZE)Finn Meinecke (Q) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Alexander Slabinsky (8) ()Jeroen Benard (WC) (NLD)6-7(5) 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Sam Barry (7) (IRL)Sebastian Lavie (NZL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Oliver Golding (4) ()Sebastian Sachs (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Philip Davydenko (Q) (RUS)Yannick Ebbinghaus (Q) (NLD)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Antal Van Der Duim (2) (NLD)Nico Matic (Q) (GER)5-7 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Axel Michon (1) (FRA)Alexander Blom ()6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Matthias Wunner (Q) (GER)Robert Constantinovici (WC) (ROU)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Stephan Fransen (Q) (NLD)Maximilian Wilde (GER)7-6(1) 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Lennart Zynga (LL) (GER)Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (6) (MEX)5-7 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Michal Schmid (3) (CZE)Patrick Ganet (Q) (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Finn Meinecke (Q) (GER)Scott Griekspoor (NLD)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Jeroen Benard (WC) (NLD)Wesley Koolhof (NLD)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexander Slabinsky (8) ()Colin Van Beem (NLD)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Sam Barry (7) (IRL)Kevin Griekspoor (NLD)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Sebastian Lavie (NZL)Kim Moellers (Q) (GER)6-7(5) 7-6(14) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Sebastian Sachs (GER)Alejandro Moreno Figueroa (LL) (MEX)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Oliver Golding (4) ()Bobbie De Goeijen (WC) (NLD)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Philip Davydenko (Q) (RUS)Marvin Netuschil (5) (GER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Yannick Ebbinghaus (Q) (NLD)David Pel (WC) (NLD)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Nico Matic (Q) (GER)Daniel Glancy (IRL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Antal Van Der Duim (2) (NLD)Andrei Plotniy (RUS)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAlexander Blom ()
Kevin Griekspoor (NLD)
Sam Barry (1) (IRL)
Daniel Glancy (IRL)
6-3 7-6(8)
SFSam Barry (1) (IRL)
Daniel Glancy (IRL)
Romano Frantzen (3) (NLD)
Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
6-3 7-5
SFAlexander Blom ()
Kevin Griekspoor (NLD)
Yannick Ebbinghaus (NLD)
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
6-4 6-3
QFSam Barry (1) (IRL)
Daniel Glancy (IRL)
Kim Moellers (GER)
Lennart Zynga (GER)
6-2 3-6 [10-8]
QFRomano Frantzen (3) (NLD)
Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
Stephan Fransen (NLD)
Ivan Kiriakov (AUS)
6-2 6-4
QFYannick Ebbinghaus (NLD)
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
Oliver Golding (4) ()
Alexander Slabinsky ()
6-4 6-2
QFAlexander Blom ()
Kevin Griekspoor (NLD)
Alejandro Moreno Figueroa (2) (MEX)
Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)
6-4 6-2
R16Sam Barry (1) (IRL)
Daniel Glancy (IRL)
R16Kim Moellers (GER)
Lennart Zynga (GER)
Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD)
Jannick Lupescu (NLD)
6-0 2-6 [10-7]
R16Romano Frantzen (3) (NLD)
Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
R16Stephan Fransen (NLD)
Ivan Kiriakov (AUS)
R16Yannick Ebbinghaus (NLD)
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
R16Oliver Golding (4) ()
Alexander Slabinsky ()
R16Alexander Blom ()
Kevin Griekspoor (NLD)
Patrick Ganet (AUS)
Benjamin Strunk ()
6-3 6-3
R16Alejandro Moreno Figueroa (2) (MEX)
Miguel-Angel Reyes-Varela (MEX)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Matthias Wunner (1) (GER)Yannick Staschen (GER)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nico Matic (2) (GER)Stefan De Jong (WC) ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Yannick Ebbinghaus (3WC) (NLD)David Chaplefeh Forchap ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Philip Davydenko (4) (RUS)Torsten Wietoska (GER)6-2 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Patrick Ganet (AUS)Jannick Lupescu (NLD)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Finn Meinecke (9) (GER)Alejandro Moreno Figueroa (6) (MEX)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Stephan Fransen (7WC) (NLD)Sebastiaan Bonapart (NLD)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Kim Moellers (11) (GER)Lennart Zynga (8) (GER)6-7(5) 6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Matthias Wunner (1) (GER)Alexander Roggenkamp ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yannick Staschen (GER)Mithun Prathilal Raman (GBR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nico Matic (2) (GER)Mats Moraing (WC) (GER)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Stefan De Jong (WC) ()Simon Musset (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yannick Ebbinghaus (3WC) (NLD)Christoph Uster (WC) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2David Chaplefeh Forchap ()Tim Ruepke ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Philip Davydenko (4) (RUS)Lukas Ruepke (GER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Torsten Wietoska (GER)Igor Lakhno (UKR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jannick Lupescu (NLD)Florian Stephan (5) (GER)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Patrick Ganet (AUS)Moos Sporken (NLD)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Moreno Figueroa (6) (MEX)Nicolas Dvorak ()5-7 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Finn Meinecke (9) (GER)Partik Pohlmann ()6-3 Retired[H2H]
Q2Stephan Fransen (7WC) (NLD)Pim Toonders ()7-5 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sebastiaan Bonapart (NLD)Joop Bos (10) (NLD)5-7 3-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Lennart Zynga (8) (GER)Daan Maasland ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Kim Moellers (11) (GER)Rutger Cramer ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matthias Wunner (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Roggenkamp ()Ivan Kiriakov (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yannick Staschen (GER)Gregory Kipnis (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mithun Prathilal Raman (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nico Matic (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mats Moraing (WC) (GER)Alexander Zverev (GER)6-3 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Stefan De Jong (WC) ()Viktor Simaghin ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Simon Musset (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yannick Ebbinghaus (3WC) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christoph Uster (WC) ()Benjamin Strunk ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3David Chaplefeh Forchap ()Sumner Chase (USA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Tim Ruepke ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philip Davydenko (4) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lukas Ruepke (GER)Roman Warias ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Torsten Wietoska (GER)Alexander Mannapov (RUS)6-4 3-2 Retired[H2H]
Q3Igor Lakhno (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Florian Stephan (5) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jannick Lupescu (NLD)Clement Dorsemaine (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Moos Sporken (NLD)Enrico Craighero (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Patrick Ganet (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Moreno Figueroa (6) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Dvorak ()Leo Kim Schoerner ()6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Partik Pohlmann ()Sander Arends (WC) (NLD)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Finn Meinecke (9) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stephan Fransen (7WC) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pim Toonders ()Paul Monteban (NLD)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sebastiaan Bonapart (NLD)Kevin Benning ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Joop Bos (10) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lennart Zynga (8) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daan Maasland ()Kai Becker (GER)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Rutger Cramer ()Roman Soldatov (RUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Kim Moellers (11) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Netherlands F5 Futures draw (Men's) 2012?
Who will win Netherlands F5 Futures?