ATP Netherlands F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Netherlands F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Netherlands F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorEnschede, Netherlands
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Netherlands F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAntal Van Der Duim (6) (NED)Nicolas Devilder (4) (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
SFAntal Van Der Duim (6) (NED)Jonathan Eysseric (1) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
SFNicolas Devilder (4) (FRA)Gianni Mina (5) (FRA)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
QFJonathan Eysseric (1) (FRA)Florian Stephan (Q) (GER)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
QFAntal Van Der Duim (6) (NED)Laurent Rochette (3) (FRA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
QFNicolas Devilder (4) (FRA)Julien Obry (7Q) (FRA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
QFGianni Mina (5) (FRA)Stephan Fransen (WC) (NED)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
R16Jonathan Eysseric (1) (FRA)Marco Viola (ITA)7-6(5) 7-5 [H2H]
R16Florian Stephan (Q) (GER)Boy Westerhof (8) (NED)6-3 7-6(3) [H2H]
R16Laurent Rochette (3) (FRA)Michel Dornbusch (GER)7-6(2) 7-5 [H2H]
R16Antal Van Der Duim (6) (NED)Alexander Blom (Q) (AHO)WO[H2H]
R16Julien Obry (7Q) (FRA)Scott Griekspoor (NED)6-1 3-6 6-2 [H2H]
R16Nicolas Devilder (4) (FRA)Joop Bos (Q) (NED)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R16Gianni Mina (5) (FRA)Kevin Griekspoor (WC) (NED)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Stephan Fransen (WC) (NED)Alexander Flock (2) (GER)3-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (1) (FRA)Yannick Ebbinghaus (Q) (NED)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Marco Viola (ITA)Maik Burlage (GER)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Florian Stephan (Q) (GER)Philip Davydenko (RUS)6-3 7-6(1) [H2H]
R32Boy Westerhof (8) (NED)Alban Meuffels (NED)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Laurent Rochette (3) (FRA)Colin Van Beem (Q) (NED)0-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Michel Dornbusch (GER)Tim Van Terheijden (NED)3-6 6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R32Alexander Blom (Q) (AHO)Akash Wagh (LL) (IND)6-4 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Antal Van Der Duim (6) (NED)David De Goede (NED)6-1 1-0 [H2H]
R32Julien Obry (7Q) (FRA)David Pel (WC) (NED)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Scott Griekspoor (NED)Maximilian Dinslaken (Q) (GER)7-5 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Joop Bos (Q) (NED)Bart Brons (NED)2-6 6-4 Retired[H2H]
R32Nicolas Devilder (4) (FRA)Kim Moellers (Q) (GER)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Gianni Mina (5) (FRA)Marius Zay (GER)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Kevin Griekspoor (WC) (NED)Wesley Koolhof (NED)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Stephan Fransen (WC) (NED)Xander Spong (NED)6-1 7-6(2) [H2H]
R32Alexander Flock (2) (GER)Lennert Van Der Linden (WC) (NED)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FStephan Fransen (4) (NED)
Wesley Koolhof (NED)
Michel Dornbusch (GER)
Mattis Wetzel (GER)
6-3 7-5
SFMichel Dornbusch (GER)
Mattis Wetzel (GER)
Kim Moellers (GER)
Lennart Zynga (GER)
7-5 6-4
SFStephan Fransen (4) (NED)
Wesley Koolhof (NED)
Jonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
7-6(2) 6-4
QFKim Moellers (GER)
Lennart Zynga (GER)
Antal Van Der Duim (1) (NED)
Tim Van Terheijden (NED)
1-6 6-4 [10-8]
QFMichel Dornbusch (GER)
Mattis Wetzel (GER)
Gianni Mina (3) (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
6-2 2-6 [10-6]
QFStephan Fransen (4) (NED)
Wesley Koolhof (NED)
Bart Brons (NED)
Roel Oostdam (NED)
7-5 6-3
QFJonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
Yannick Ebbinghaus (WC) (NED)
Lennert Van Der Linden (NED)
7-6(2) 6-2
R16Antal Van Der Duim (1) (NED)
Tim Van Terheijden (NED)
R16Kim Moellers (GER)
Lennart Zynga (GER)
Robert Constantinovici (ROU)
Alban Meuffels (NED)
6-2 6-3
R16Gianni Mina (3) (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
R16Michel Dornbusch (GER)
Mattis Wetzel (GER)
Akash Wagh (IND)
Tomas Willis (AUS)
4-6 6-3 [10-5]
R16Bart Brons (NED)
Roel Oostdam (NED)
Malte Roessing (GER)
Marius Zay (GER)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Stephan Fransen (4) (NED)
Wesley Koolhof (NED)
R16Yannick Ebbinghaus (WC) (NED)
Lennert Van Der Linden (NED)
Kevin Kaczynski (WC) (GER)
Daniel Masur (GER)
2-6 6-4 [10-2]
R16Jonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Julien Obry (1) (FRA)Bobbie De Goeijen (NED)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Joop Bos (NED)Jannick Lupescu (2) (NED)6-2 4-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Florian Stephan (GER)Akash Wagh (3) (IND)6-4 7-6(3) [H2H]
Q1Yannick Ebbinghaus (4) (NED)Lennart Zynga (GER)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)Partik Pohlmann (5) (GER)6-4 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q1Colin Van Beem (NED)Mattis Wetzel (6) (GER)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Kim Moellers (7) (GER)Yannick Stephan Born (GER)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Alexander Blom (AHO)Daniel Masur (GER)7-6(3) 6-7(4) 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Julien Obry (1) (FRA)Christian Plattes (GER)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Bobbie De Goeijen (NED)Tomas Willis (AUS)3-6 7-5 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Jannick Lupescu (2) (NED)Sebastian Wagner (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Joop Bos (NED)Frank Pruefer (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Akash Wagh (3) (IND)Niko Ptasinski (GER)6-7(12) 6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Florian Stephan (GER)Omar Van Welzenis (NED)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Yannick Ebbinghaus (4) (NED)Adwait Sadwilkar (IND)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Lennart Zynga (GER)Maximilian Kolleritsch (GER)3-6 6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Partik Pohlmann (5) (GER)Malte Roessing (GER)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)Gary Chamberlain (GBR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Mattis Wetzel (6) (GER)Igor Rivchin (UZB)7-6(6) 7-6(1) [H2H]
Q2Colin Van Beem (NED)Aaron Wirths (GER)4-6 6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Kim Moellers (7) (GER)Thomas Weigel (GER)7-6(0) 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Yannick Stephan Born (GER)Luke Rankovich (AUS)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Daniel Masur (GER)Marvin Netuschil (8) (GER)4-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Alexander Blom (AHO)Christoph Uster (GER)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Julien Obry (1) (FRA)Bye
Q3Christian Plattes (GER)Bye
Q3Tomas Willis (AUS)Paul Monteban (NED)6-3 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Bobbie De Goeijen (NED)Bye
Q3Jannick Lupescu (2) (NED)Bye
Q3Sebastian Wagner (GER)Johann Willems (GER)1-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Joop Bos (NED)Jan Oliver Sadlowski (GER)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Frank Pruefer (GER)Bye
Q3Akash Wagh (3) (IND)Bye
Q3Niko Ptasinski (GER)Thibaut Huens (AUS)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Omar Van Welzenis (NED)Bye
Q3Florian Stephan (GER)Bye
Q3Yannick Ebbinghaus (4) (NED)Bye
Q3Adwait Sadwilkar (IND)Moritz Koenig (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Lennart Zynga (GER)Richard Malobicky (SVK)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Maximilian Kolleritsch (GER)Bye
Q3Partik Pohlmann (5) (GER)Bye
Q3Malte Roessing (GER)Bye
Q3Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)Florian Barth (GER)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Gary Chamberlain (GBR)Bye
Q3Mattis Wetzel (6) (GER)Bye
Q3Igor Rivchin (UZB)Robert Constantinovici (ROU)2-6 6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Colin Van Beem (NED)Roman Soldatov (RUS)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Aaron Wirths (GER)Bye
Q3Kim Moellers (7) (GER)Bye
Q3Thomas Weigel (GER)Dragos Iarmil Torge (ROU)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Yannick Stephan Born (GER)Bye
Q3Luke Rankovich (AUS)Bye
Q3Marvin Netuschil (8) (GER)Bye
Q3Daniel Masur (GER)Alexandr Bychkov (RUS)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Christoph Uster (GER)Martin Colenbrander (NZL)7-6(3) 5-7 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Alexander Blom (AHO)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Netherlands F5 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Netherlands F5 Futures?