ATP Netherlands F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Netherlands F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Netherlands F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorEnschede, Netherlands
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Netherlands F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNick Van Der Meer (7SE) (NLD)Thiemo de Bakker (2) (NLD)6-7(6) 7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
SFNick Van Der Meer (7SE) (NLD)Antal Van Der Duim (8) (NLD)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
SFThiemo de Bakker (2) (NLD)Augustin Gensse (4) (FRA)4-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
QFNick Van Der Meer (7SE) (NLD)Rameez Junaid (1) (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFAntal Van Der Duim (8) (NLD)Matwe Middelkoop (3) (NLD)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFAugustin Gensse (4) (FRA)Marius Zay (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFThiemo de Bakker (2) (NLD)Gero Kretschmer (5) (GER)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R16Rameez Junaid (1) (AUS)Cesare Gallo (LL) (ITA)2-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Nick Van Der Meer (7SE) (NLD)Yannick Mertens (BEL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Matwe Middelkoop (3) (NLD)Romano Frantzen (Q) (NLD)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Antal Van Der Duim (8) (NLD)Arko Zoutendijk (WC) (NLD)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Marius Zay (GER)Alexander Flock (6) (GER)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Augustin Gensse (4) (FRA)Peter Lucassen (Q) (NLD)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R16Gero Kretschmer (5) (GER)Jacob Melskens (DNK)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Thiemo de Bakker (2) (NLD)Igor Sijsling (NLD)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Rameez Junaid (1) (AUS)Mark De Jong (Q) (NLD)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Cesare Gallo (LL) (ITA)Alexander Blom ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Yannick Mertens (BEL)Remko de Rijke (Q) (NLD)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Nick Van Der Meer (7SE) (NLD)Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Matwe Middelkoop (3) (NLD)Michel Koning (NLD)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Romano Frantzen (Q) (NLD)Phillippe Brand (Q) ()6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Arko Zoutendijk (WC) (NLD)Xander Spong (LL) (NLD)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Antal Van Der Duim (8) (NLD)Remi Groenendaal (Q) ()7-6(6) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Alexander Flock (6) (GER)Bas Van der Valk (NLD)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Marius Zay (GER)Stephan Fransen (Q) (NLD)6-3 4-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Peter Lucassen (Q) (NLD)Jake Mak (WC) (NLD)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Augustin Gensse (4) (FRA)Serinho Wijdenbosch (Q) (NLD)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Gero Kretschmer (5) (GER)Leander Van Der Vaart (WC) (NLD)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jacob Melskens (DNK)Thomas Schoorel (WC) (NLD)1-6 6-4 7-6(0)[H2H]
R32Igor Sijsling (NLD)Daniel Muller (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Thiemo de Bakker (2) (NLD)Chris Wettengel (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMichel Koning (3) (NLD)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
Augustin Gensse (4) (FRA)
Chris Wettengel (USA)
6-3 6-2
SFAugustin Gensse (4) (FRA)
Chris Wettengel (USA)
Thiemo de Bakker (1) (NLD)
Igor Sijsling (NLD)
SFMichel Koning (3) (NLD)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
Romano Frantzen (NLD)
Leander Van Der Vaart (NLD)
6-3 6-2
QFThiemo de Bakker (1) (NLD)
Igor Sijsling (NLD)
Dominik Pfeiffer (GER)
Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)
6-2 2-6 6-3
QFAugustin Gensse (4) (FRA)
Chris Wettengel (USA)
Roel Oostdam (NLD)
Arko Zoutendijk (NLD)
6-1 6-3
QFMichel Koning (3) (NLD)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
Rameez Junaid (AUS)
Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)
7-5 2-6 6-4
QFRomano Frantzen (NLD)
Leander Van Der Vaart (NLD)
Antal Van Der Duim (2) (NLD)
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
R16Thiemo de Bakker (1) (NLD)
Igor Sijsling (NLD)
R16Dominik Pfeiffer (GER)
Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)
Gregory Chin-A-Kwie ()
Stephan Fransen (NLD)
6-1 6-2
R16Augustin Gensse (4) (FRA)
Chris Wettengel (USA)
Bart Brons (NLD)
Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)
4-6 6-3 6-1
R16Roel Oostdam (NLD)
Arko Zoutendijk (NLD)
Remko de Rijke (NLD)
Bas Van der Valk (NLD)
1-6 6-3 7-5
R16Rameez Junaid (AUS)
Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)
Timo Gehrke ()
Christian Matic ()
6-3 6-0
R16Michel Koning (3) (NLD)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
Peter Lucassen (NLD)
Xander Spong (NLD)
6-4 6-4
R16Romano Frantzen (NLD)
Leander Van Der Vaart (NLD)
Roy Bruggeling (NLD)
Thomas Schoorel (NLD)
6-4 6-2
R16Antal Van Der Duim (2) (NLD)
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mark De Jong (1) (NLD)Dominik Pfeiffer (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Remko de Rijke (2) (NLD)Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)2-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Peter Lucassen (3) (NLD)Bart Brons (NLD)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Romano Frantzen (4) (NLD)Christian Matic ()6-1 6-7(8) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Remi Groenendaal ()Roel Oostdam (5) (NLD)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Stephan Fransen (6WC) (NLD)Evthimios Karaliolios (NLD)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Serinho Wijdenbosch (7) (NLD)Xander Spong (9) (NLD)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Phillippe Brand (10) ()Cesare Gallo (8) (ITA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Mark De Jong (1) (NLD)Julien Lorenz ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Dominik Pfeiffer (GER)Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Remko de Rijke (2) (NLD)Mark Vervoort (NLD)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)Giacomo Oradini (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Peter Lucassen (3) (NLD)Michal Nevrela ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Bart Brons (NLD)Robin Salvatori (ITA)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Romano Frantzen (4) (NLD)Zar Lasahido ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Christian Matic ()Christopher Innes-Wong (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Roel Oostdam (5) (NLD)Timo Gehrke ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Remi Groenendaal ()Roy Bruggeling (WC) (NLD)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Stephan Fransen (6WC) (NLD)Yannick Goossens ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Evthimios Karaliolios (NLD)Luca Dinoi (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Serinho Wijdenbosch (7) (NLD)Benedikt Eger ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Xander Spong (9) (NLD)Gregory Chin-A-Kwie ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Cesare Gallo (8) (ITA)Satoshi Suzuki (WC) (JPN)6-2 2-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Phillippe Brand (10) ()Roman Margoulis (LUX)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mark De Jong (1) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julien Lorenz ()Victor Schebolta (WC) ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Dominik Pfeiffer (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Remko de Rijke (2) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mark Vervoort (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)Florian Stephan (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Giacomo Oradini (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Peter Lucassen (3) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michal Nevrela ()Stefan Bodde ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Robin Salvatori (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bart Brons (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Romano Frantzen (4) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Zar Lasahido ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christian Matic ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christopher Innes-Wong (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roel Oostdam (5) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Timo Gehrke ()Adrian Stoimenov ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Roy Bruggeling (WC) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Remi Groenendaal ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stephan Fransen (6WC) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yannick Goossens ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Evthimios Karaliolios (NLD)Jasper Krol ()6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Luca Dinoi (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Serinho Wijdenbosch (7) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benedikt Eger ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gregory Chin-A-Kwie ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Xander Spong (9) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cesare Gallo (8) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Satoshi Suzuki (WC) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roman Margoulis (LUX)Paul Kramberger (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Phillippe Brand (10) ()ByeBye[H2H]