ATP Netherlands F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Netherlands F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Netherlands F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMiddelburg, Netherlands
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Netherlands F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FThomas Schoorel (5) (NED)Niels Desein (2) (BEL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
SFThomas Schoorel (5) (NED)Alexis Musialek (8) (FRA)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
SFNiels Desein (2) (BEL)Wesley Koolhof (6) (NED)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
QFAlexis Musialek (8) (FRA)Torsten Wietoska (GER)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
QFThomas Schoorel (5) (NED)Matwe Middelkoop (3) (NED)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
QFWesley Koolhof (6) (NED)Colin Van Beem (NED)6-4 6-7(3) 6-2 [H2H]
QFNiels Desein (2) (BEL)Wilson Leite (7) (BRA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Torsten Wietoska (GER)Jurgen Zopp (1) (EST)0-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Alexis Musialek (8) (FRA)Antal Van Der Duim (NED)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Matwe Middelkoop (3) (NED)Justin Eleveld (Q) (NED)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Thomas Schoorel (5) (NED)Andrew Harris (AUS)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R16Wesley Koolhof (6) (NED)Jacob Grills (AUS)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Colin Van Beem (NED)Thiago Monteiro (4) (BRA)4-6 6-2 7-6(5) [H2H]
R16Wilson Leite (7) (BRA)Sebastian Lavie (Q) (NZL)3-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Niels Desein (2) (BEL)Juraj Masar (SVK)6-4 5-7 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Jurgen Zopp (1) (EST)Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R32Torsten Wietoska (GER)Niels Lootsma (Q) (NED)3-6 7-6(5) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Antal Van Der Duim (NED)Andrei Plotniy (RUS)6-0 4-6 7-6(6) [H2H]
R32Alexis Musialek (8) (FRA)Akash Wagh (Q) (IND)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R32Matwe Middelkoop (3) (NED)Mico Santiago (USA)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Justin Eleveld (Q) (NED)Alban Meuffels (NED)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Andrew Harris (AUS)Jannick Lupescu (WC) (NED)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Thomas Schoorel (5) (NED)Raymond Sarmiento (Q) (USA)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Wesley Koolhof (6) (NED)Robert Constantinovici (WC) (ROU)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Jacob Grills (AUS)Yannick Goossens (Q) (NED)3-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Colin Van Beem (NED)Nikolai Fidirko (BLR)3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Thiago Monteiro (4) (BRA)Max De Vroome (WC) (NED)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Wilson Leite (7) (BRA)Egbert Weverink (Q) (NED)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Sebastian Lavie (Q) (NZL)Maarten Witte (Q) (NED)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Juraj Masar (SVK)Jeroen Benard (NED)6-3 2-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Niels Desein (2) (BEL)Kevin Boelhouwer (WC) (NED)4-6 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRomano Frantzen (2) (NED)
Thomas Schoorel (NED)
Stephan Fransen (1) (NED)
Wesley Koolhof (NED)
6-4 1-6 [10-8]
SFStephan Fransen (1) (NED)
Wesley Koolhof (NED)
Eric James Johnson (USA)
Raymond Sarmiento (USA)
SFRomano Frantzen (2) (NED)
Thomas Schoorel (NED)
Sander Arends (NED)
Kevin Boelhouwer (NED)
6-1 6-4
QFStephan Fransen (1) (NED)
Wesley Koolhof (NED)
Krzysztof Kwinta (POL)
Johnny Wang (USA)
7-6(2) 6-2
QFEric James Johnson (USA)
Raymond Sarmiento (USA)
Sebastian Lavie (NZL)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
7-5 6-4
QFSander Arends (NED)
Kevin Boelhouwer (NED)
Wilson Leite (3) (BRA)
Thiago Monteiro (BRA)
3-6 6-0 [10-7]
QFRomano Frantzen (2) (NED)
Thomas Schoorel (NED)
David Skoch (CZE)
Jan Zednik (CZE)
6-1 3-6 [10-6]
R16Stephan Fransen (1) (NED)
Wesley Koolhof (NED)
R16Krzysztof Kwinta (POL)
Johnny Wang (USA)
Gustavo Gomez Buyatti (ARG)
Kayne Ryan (AUS)
6-2 6-1
R16Sebastian Lavie (NZL)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Maximilian Dinslaken (4) (GER)
Torsten Wietoska (GER)
6-3 6-0
R16Eric James Johnson (USA)
Raymond Sarmiento (USA)
Gregory Kipnis (USA)
Justin Wilson (USA)
6-1 6-1
R16Sander Arends (NED)
Kevin Boelhouwer (NED)
Yannick Goossens (NED)
Jacob Grills (AUS)
R16Wilson Leite (3) (BRA)
Thiago Monteiro (BRA)
R16David Skoch (CZE)
Jan Zednik (CZE)
Max De Vroome (NED)
Mico Santiago (USA)
6-4 6-2
R16Romano Frantzen (2) (NED)
Thomas Schoorel (NED)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sebastian Lavie (1) (NZL)Sander Arends (NED)6-3 5-7 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Egbert Weverink (NED)Kayne Ryan (AUS)6-2 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q1Justin Eleveld (3) (NED)Johnny Wang (WC) (USA)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Niels Lootsma (4) (NED)Russell Josh Evangelista (NED)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Yannick Goossens (NED)Jelle Sels (5) (NED)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Akash Wagh (IND)Tom Smit (WC) (NED)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Raymond Sarmiento (7) (USA)Gustavo Gomez Buyatti (ARG)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Maarten Witte (NED)Robert Willekes Macdonald (NED)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Sebastian Lavie (1) (NZL)Gregory Kipnis (USA)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Sander Arends (NED)Philip De Vetter (BEL)7-6(5) 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Egbert Weverink (NED)Bobbie De Goeijen (2) (NED)5-7 7-6(6) 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Kayne Ryan (AUS)Christian Di Aloy (FRA)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Justin Eleveld (3) (NED)Robert Van De Pas (NED)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Johnny Wang (WC) (USA)Thorben Michaelis (GER)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Niels Lootsma (4) (NED)Magnus Michaelis (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Russell Josh Evangelista (NED)Rafael Roig Balaguer (ESP)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Jelle Sels (5) (NED)Wouter Adriaansen (NED)4-6 7-6(5) 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Yannick Goossens (NED)Michal Nevrela (NED)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Akash Wagh (IND)Fabian Van Der Lans (6) (NED)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Tom Smit (WC) (NED)Rutger Cramer (NED)0-6 6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Raymond Sarmiento (7) (USA)Eric James Johnson (USA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Gustavo Gomez Buyatti (ARG)Justin Wilson (USA)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Robert Willekes Macdonald (NED)Jan Zednik (8) (CZE)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Maarten Witte (NED)Suwat Chatkaewboriboon (THA)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Sebastian Lavie (1) (NZL)Bye
Q3Gregory Kipnis (USA)Bye
Q3Sander Arends (NED)Bye
Q3Philip De Vetter (BEL)Bye
Q3Bobbie De Goeijen (2) (NED)Bye
Q3Egbert Weverink (NED)Bye
Q3Christian Di Aloy (FRA)Bye
Q3Kayne Ryan (AUS)Bye
Q3Justin Eleveld (3) (NED)Bye
Q3Robert Van De Pas (NED)Bye
Q3Thorben Michaelis (GER)Bye
Q3Johnny Wang (WC) (USA)Bye
Q3Niels Lootsma (4) (NED)Bye
Q3Magnus Michaelis (GER)Bye
Q3Russell Josh Evangelista (NED)Bye
Q3Rafael Roig Balaguer (ESP)Bye
Q3Jelle Sels (5) (NED)Bye
Q3Wouter Adriaansen (NED)Bye
Q3Yannick Goossens (NED)Vincent Van Den Honert (NED)6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Michal Nevrela (NED)Bye
Q3Fabian Van Der Lans (6) (NED)Bye
Q3Akash Wagh (IND)Bye
Q3Tom Smit (WC) (NED)Bye
Q3Rutger Cramer (NED)Bye
Q3Raymond Sarmiento (7) (USA)Bye
Q3Eric James Johnson (USA)Bye
Q3Justin Wilson (USA)Bye
Q3Gustavo Gomez Buyatti (ARG)Bye
Q3Jan Zednik (8) (CZE)Bye
Q3Robert Willekes Macdonald (NED)Bye
Q3Suwat Chatkaewboriboon (THA)Bye
Q3Maarten Witte (NED)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Netherlands F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Netherlands F4 Futures?