ATP Netherlands F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Netherlands F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Netherlands F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorVlaardingen, Netherlands
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Netherlands F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNick Van Der Meer (5) (NED)Matwe Middelkoop (2) (NED)3-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
SFNick Van Der Meer (5) (NED)Igor Sijsling (8) (NED)3-6 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
SFMatwe Middelkoop (2) (NED)Michel Koning (NED)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
QFIgor Sijsling (8) (NED)Remko De Rijke (NED)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
QFNick Van Der Meer (5) (NED)Augustin Gensse (4) (FRA)1-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
QFMichel Koning (NED)Ruben Bemelmans (7) (BEL)2-6 7-5 6-3 [H2H]
QFMatwe Middelkoop (2) (NED)Jeroen Masson (6) (RSA)6-4 4-6 7-5 [H2H]
R16Remko De Rijke (NED)Romano Frantzen (NED)1-6 7-6(0) 7-5 [H2H]
R16Igor Sijsling (8) (NED)Henrik Norfeldt (Q) (SWE)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
R16Augustin Gensse (4) (FRA)Thomas Schoorel (WC) (NED)7-6(0) 6-2 [H2H]
R16Nick Van Der Meer (5) (NED)Jake Mak (Q) (NED)2-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R16Ruben Bemelmans (7) (BEL)Phillippe Brand (Q) (NED)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R16Michel Koning (NED)Thiemo De Bakker (3) (NED)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Jeroen Masson (6) (RSA)Leander Van Der Vaart (Q) (NED)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Matwe Middelkoop (2) (NED)Bas Van Der Valk (NED)6-3 0-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Remko De Rijke (NED)Rameez Junaid (1) (AUS)6-4 1-6 7-6(8) [H2H]
R32Romano Frantzen (NED)Tim Van Terheijden (Q) (NED)6-7(3) 7-6(5) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Henrik Norfeldt (Q) (SWE)Alexander Blom (AHO)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Igor Sijsling (8) (NED)Roy Bruggeling (WC) (NED)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Augustin Gensse (4) (FRA)Arko Zoutendijk (WC) (NED)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
R32Thomas Schoorel (WC) (NED)Roel Oostdam (WC) (NED)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Jake Mak (Q) (NED)Serinho Wijdenbosch (Q) (NED)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R32Nick Van Der Meer (5) (NED)Marius Zay (GER)6-1 7-6(2) [H2H]
R32Ruben Bemelmans (7) (BEL)Andre Wiesler (GER)6-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Phillippe Brand (Q) (NED)Bart Brons (Q) (NED)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Michel Koning (NED)Wouter Koning (Q) (NED)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Thiemo De Bakker (3) (NED)Daniel Muller (GER)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Jeroen Masson (6) (RSA)Peter Lucassen (NED)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Leander Van Der Vaart (Q) (NED)Stephan Fransen (NED)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Bas Van Der Valk (NED)Chris Wettengel (USA)2-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Matwe Middelkoop (2) (NED)Mark De Jong (NED)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FThiemo De Bakker (1) (NED)
Igor Sijsling (NED)
Danny Spierenburg (NED)
Serinho Wijdenbosch (NED)
6-4 7-6(6)
SFThiemo De Bakker (1) (NED)
Igor Sijsling (NED)
Romano Frantzen (4) (NED)
Leander Van Der Vaart (NED)
7-5 6-3
SFDanny Spierenburg (NED)
Serinho Wijdenbosch (NED)
Dominik Pfeiffer (GER)
Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)
7-5 6-3
QFThiemo De Bakker (1) (NED)
Igor Sijsling (NED)
Remko De Rijke (NED)
Bas Van Der Valk (NED)
6-4 6-2
QFRomano Frantzen (4) (NED)
Leander Van Der Vaart (NED)
Peter Lucassen (NED)
Henrik Norfeldt (SWE)
6-3 6-4
QFDanny Spierenburg (NED)
Serinho Wijdenbosch (NED)
Augustin Gensse (3) (FRA)
Chris Wettengel (USA)
6-3 6-4
QFDominik Pfeiffer (GER)
Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)
Michel Koning (2) (NED)
Matwe Middelkoop (NED)
6-2 4-6 7-5
R16Thiemo De Bakker (1) (NED)
Igor Sijsling (NED)
R16Remko De Rijke (NED)
Bas Van Der Valk (NED)
Dave De Graaf (NED)
Jake Mak (NED)
6-2 6-0
R16Romano Frantzen (4) (NED)
Leander Van Der Vaart (NED)
Yannick Goossens (NED)
Mark Vervoort (NED)
6-2 6-3
R16Peter Lucassen (NED)
Henrik Norfeldt (SWE)
Alexander Blom (AHO)
Mark De Jong (NED)
6-3 3-6 6-3
R16Danny Spierenburg (NED)
Serinho Wijdenbosch (NED)
Sabin Tigu (NED)
Arko Zoutendijk (NED)
4-6 6-3 6-3
R16Augustin Gensse (3) (FRA)
Chris Wettengel (USA)
Bart Brons (NED)
Tim Van Terheijden (NED)
6-3 6-7(5) 7-5
R16Dominik Pfeiffer (GER)
Holger Zuehlsdorff-Pavlovic (GER)
Gregory Chin-A-Kwie (NED)
Stephan Fransen (NED)
6-4 6-2
R16Michel Koning (2) (NED)
Matwe Middelkoop (NED)
Albert Baan (NED)
Wouter Koning (NED)
6-4 6-0
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jake Mak (WC) (NED)Michel Meijer (1) (NED)0-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Henrik Norfeldt (2) (SWE)Zar Lasahido (INA)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Phillippe Brand (3) (NED)Michal Nevrela (NED)6-4 7-6(7) [H2H]
Q1Serinho Wijdenbosch (4) (NED)Christiaan Berkouwer (NED)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Wouter Koning (NED)Gregory Chin-A-Kwie (NED)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Bart Brons (NED)Evthimios Karaliolios (NED)6-7(4) 6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Leander Van Der Vaart (NED)Danny Spierenburg (NED)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Tim Van Terheijden (NED)Mark Vervoort (NED)2-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Michel Meijer (1) (NED)Bye
Q2Jake Mak (WC) (NED)Balraj Sohal (GBR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Henrik Norfeldt (2) (SWE)Bye
Q2Zar Lasahido (INA)Yannick Goossens (NED)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Phillippe Brand (3) (NED)Bye
Q2Michal Nevrela (NED)Tinotenda Chanakira (ZIM)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Serinho Wijdenbosch (4) (NED)Bye
Q2Christiaan Berkouwer (NED)Remi Groenendaal (NED)6-4 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q2Gregory Chin-A-Kwie (NED)Bye
Q2Wouter Koning (NED)Dave De Graaf (NED)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Evthimios Karaliolios (NED)Bye
Q2Bart Brons (NED)Ivo Noorlander (NED)6-1 7-6(1) [H2H]
Q2Leander Van Der Vaart (NED)Bye
Q2Danny Spierenburg (NED)Bye
Q2Tim Van Terheijden (NED)Bye
Q2Mark Vervoort (NED)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Netherlands F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2007?
Who will win Netherlands F4 Futures?