ATP Netherlands F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2017

Click Here To Join The Netherlands F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Netherlands F3 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Netherlands F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FThiemo de Bakker (NLD)Botic Van De Zandschulp (1) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFThiemo de Bakker (NLD)Boy Westerhof (6) (NLD)6-1 2-1 ret.[H2H]
SFBotic Van De Zandschulp (1) ()Pascal Meis (7) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFBoy Westerhof (6) (NLD)Gijs Brouwer ()7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
QFThiemo de Bakker (NLD)Evan King (2) (USA)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFPascal Meis (7) (GER)Scott Griekspoor (NLD)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFBotic Van De Zandschulp (1) ()Jelle Sels (NLD)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Boy Westerhof (6) (NLD)Paul Monteban (NLD)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Thiemo de Bakker (NLD)Jesse Huta Galung (8) (NLD)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Evan King (2) (USA)Marc Dijkhuizen ()6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Pascal Meis (7) (GER)Kevin Griekspoor (NLD)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Scott Griekspoor (NLD)Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Jelle Sels (NLD)Igor Sijsling (5WC) (NLD)6-2 0-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Botic Van De Zandschulp (1) ()Ulises Blanch (USA)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Gijs Brouwer ()Sem Verbeek (q) (NLD)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jesse Huta Galung (8) (NLD)Ruben Konings (q) (NLD)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Igor Sijsling (5WC) (NLD)MAIKEL Borg (WC) (NLD)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Boy Westerhof (6) (NLD)Bart Stevens (q) (NLD)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R32Thiemo de Bakker (NLD)Hunter Reese (q) (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)Marko Tepavac (3) (SRB)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Evan King (2) (USA)Ilco VAN Buuren (q) (NLD)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Pascal Meis (7) (GER)Tim VAN DER Horst (q) (NLD)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Scott Griekspoor (NLD)Yannick Verwater (LL) (NLD)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Kevin Griekspoor (NLD)Michiel de Krom (NLD)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Jelle Sels (NLD)Stephan Gerritsen ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Botic Van De Zandschulp (1) ()Bart Van Den Berg (WC) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marc Dijkhuizen ()Guy Den Heijer ()6-3 2-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Gijs Brouwer ()Niels Lootsma (4) (NLD)6-1 1-0 ret.[H2H]
R32Paul Monteban (NLD)Colin Van Beem (NLD)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Ulises Blanch (USA)Nick Broekhof (q) (NLD)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Sem Verbeek (q) (NLD)Thorsten Sollie (q) (NLD)6-3 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FEvan King (USA)
Hunter Reese (USA)
Michiel de Krom (NLD)
Sem Verbeek (NLD)
6-2 6-1
SFEvan King (USA)
Hunter Reese (USA)
Marc Dijkhuizen ()
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
6-4 6-3
SFMichiel de Krom (NLD)
Sem Verbeek (NLD)
Gijs Brouwer ()
Jelle Sels (NLD)
7-5 5-7 10-8
QFGijs Brouwer ()
Jelle Sels (NLD)
Stephan Gerritsen ()
6-4 6-3
QFMarc Dijkhuizen ()
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
Glenn Smits (NLD)
Wesley Visser ()
3-6 6-3 10-5
QFEvan King (USA)
Hunter Reese (USA)
Kody Pearson (AUS)
Yannick Verwater (NLD)
6-4 6-3
QFMichiel de Krom (NLD)
Sem Verbeek (NLD)
Youssef Rajia (USA)
Caspar Schuetze ()
R16Gijs Brouwer ()
Jelle Sels (NLD)
Mats Hermans ()
Bart Stevens (NLD)
6-1 6-2
R16Marc Dijkhuizen ()
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
Botic Van De Zandschulp ()
Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)
6-7(2) 6-4 10-6
Stephan Gerritsen ()
Guy Den Heijer ()
Bart Van Den Berg ()
6-3 5-7 10-6
R16Kody Pearson (AUS)
Yannick Verwater (NLD)
Johan Den Toom ()
Wilco Geenen (NLD)
R16Glenn Smits (NLD)
Wesley Visser ()
Kevin Griekspoor (NLD)
Scott Griekspoor (NLD)
6-4 7-5
R16Youssef Rajia (USA)
Caspar Schuetze ()
Nick Broekhof (NLD)
Gijs Buntsma ()
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Hunter Reese (q) (USA)Daniel DE Jonge (NLD)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Tim VAN DER Horst (q) (NLD)Yannick Verwater (LL) (NLD)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ruben Konings (q) (NLD)Kody Pearson (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Ilco VAN Buuren (q) (NLD)Benedict Moerl ()6-1 5-0 ret.[H2H]
Q1Sem Verbeek (q) (NLD)Gijs Buntsma ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Bart Stevens (q) (NLD)Mats Hermans ()6-2 6-7(4) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Thorsten Sollie (q) (NLD)Caspar Schuetze ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Nick Broekhof (q) (NLD)Fabian Van Der Lans (NLD)3-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Fabian Van Der Lans (NLD)Bastian Winde Harbo (NOR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Caspar Schuetze ()Dylan De Ruiter ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gijs Buntsma ()Sidane Pontjodikromo (NLD)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Benedict Moerl ()Louis VAN Herck (BEL)6-2 5-7 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Mats Hermans ()Sebastiaan Verscheure ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tim VAN DER Horst (q) (NLD)Tribb De Jong ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ruben Konings (q) (NLD)Jordan Betesh (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Daniel DE Jonge (NLD)Arthur VAN DER Kooij (NLD)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ilco VAN Buuren (q) (NLD)Tim VAN DEN Dijssel (NLD)6-0 5-7 6-0[H2H]
Q3Thorsten Sollie (q) (NLD)Martijn Molenkamp (NLD)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nick Broekhof (q) (NLD)Michal Nevrela ()5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]