ATP Netherlands F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Netherlands F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Netherlands F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBreda, Netherlands
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Netherlands F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FThomas Schoorel (NED)Matwe Middelkoop (3) (NED)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
SFMatwe Middelkoop (3) (NED)Fritz Wolmarans (8) (RSA)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
SFThomas Schoorel (NED)Leonardo Kirche (2) (BRA)6-1 7-6(2) [H2H]
QFFritz Wolmarans (8) (RSA)Bjorn Fratangelo (USA)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
QFMatwe Middelkoop (3) (NED)Ricardo Hocevar (7) (BRA)7-5 7-6(4) [H2H]
QFThomas Schoorel (NED)Antal Van Der Duim (NED)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
QFLeonardo Kirche (2) (BRA)Mitchell Krueger (USA)5-7 7-6(4) 6-2 [H2H]
R16Bjorn Fratangelo (USA)Maxime Authom (1) (BEL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Fritz Wolmarans (8) (RSA)Gonzalo Lama (CHI)WO[H2H]
R16Matwe Middelkoop (3) (NED)Philip De Vetter (Q) (BEL)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Ricardo Hocevar (7) (BRA)Jannick Lupescu (WC) (NED)3-6 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Thomas Schoorel (NED)Raymond Sarmiento (Q) (USA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R16Antal Van Der Duim (NED)Guillermo Olaso (4) (ESP)7-6(5) 7-5 [H2H]
R16Mitchell Krueger (USA)Ariel Behar (Q) (URU)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R16Leonardo Kirche (2) (BRA)Kevin Griekspoor (WC) (NED)7-6(2) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Maxime Authom (1) (BEL)Thiago Monteiro (BRA)4-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Bjorn Fratangelo (USA)Sebastian Lavie (Q) (NZL)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
R32Gonzalo Lama (CHI)Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (CHI)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Fritz Wolmarans (8) (RSA)Robert Constantinovici (SE) (ROU)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Matwe Middelkoop (3) (NED)Max De Vroome (WC) (NED)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Philip De Vetter (Q) (BEL)Sander Arends (WC) (NED)6-4 6-7(4) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Jannick Lupescu (WC) (NED)Juan Carlos Saez (CHI)4-6 6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R32Ricardo Hocevar (7) (BRA)Kevin Boelhouwer (Q) (NED)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Raymond Sarmiento (Q) (USA)Christopher Rungkat (6) (INA)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Thomas Schoorel (NED)Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Antal Van Der Duim (NED)Guillermo Duran (ARG)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Guillermo Olaso (4) (ESP)Pietro Rondoni (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Mitchell Krueger (USA)Yannick Mertens (5) (BEL)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Ariel Behar (Q) (URU)Mico Santiago (Q) (USA)7-5 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Kevin Griekspoor (WC) (NED)Maciej Smola (Q) (POL)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Leonardo Kirche (2) (BRA)Wilson Leite (BRA)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FHenri Kontinen (FIN)
Christopher Rungkat (INA)
Bjorn Fratangelo (USA)
Mitchell Krueger (USA)
6-4 7-5
SFBjorn Fratangelo (USA)
Mitchell Krueger (USA)
Ricardo Hocevar (BRA)
Wilson Leite (BRA)
7-5 7-6(3)
SFHenri Kontinen (FIN)
Christopher Rungkat (INA)
Stephan Fransen (2) (NED)
Matwe Middelkoop (NED)
6-4 6-2
QFRicardo Hocevar (BRA)
Wilson Leite (BRA)
Victor Baluda (RUS)
Maciej Smola (POL)
6-4 6-4
QFBjorn Fratangelo (USA)
Mitchell Krueger (USA)
Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (3) (CHI)
Juan Carlos Saez (CHI)
6-1 6-0
QFHenri Kontinen (FIN)
Christopher Rungkat (INA)
Guillermo Duran (ARG)
Gonzalo Lama (CHI)
QFStephan Fransen (2) (NED)
Matwe Middelkoop (NED)
Bobbie De Goeijen (NED)
Jannick Lupescu (NED)
6-2 6-2
R16Victor Baluda (RUS)
Maciej Smola (POL)
Romano Frantzen (WC) (NED)
Thomas Schoorel (NED)
6-4 6-1
R16Ricardo Hocevar (BRA)
Wilson Leite (BRA)
Maxime Authom (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
6-4 6-1
R16Guillermo Rivera-Aranguiz (3) (CHI)
Juan Carlos Saez (CHI)
Niels Lootsma (WC) (NED)
Jelle Sels (NED)
2-6 6-2 [10-6]
R16Bjorn Fratangelo (USA)
Mitchell Krueger (USA)
Alexander Blom (AHO)
Kevin Griekspoor (NED)
7-5 6-3
R16Guillermo Duran (ARG)
Gonzalo Lama (CHI)
David Skoch (WC) (CZE)
Jan Zednik (CZE)
6-3 3-6 [10-7]
R16Henri Kontinen (FIN)
Christopher Rungkat (INA)
Ariel Behar (4) (URU)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
6-2 7-6(4)
R16Bobbie De Goeijen (NED)
Jannick Lupescu (NED)
Sebastian Lavie (NZL)
Alan Nunez Aguilera (MEX)
6-2 6-3
R16Stephan Fransen (2) (NED)
Matwe Middelkoop (NED)
Leonardo Kirche (BRA)
Thiago Monteiro (BRA)
7-5 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mico Santiago (1) (USA)Botic Van De Zandschulp (NED)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Pietro Rondoni (2) (ITA)Niels Lootsma (NED)6-4 6-7(3) 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Sebastian Lavie (3) (NZL)Wouter Adriaansen (NED)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Maciej Smola (4) (POL)Oliver Anderson (AUS)6-2 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Ariel Behar (5) (URU)Gustavo Gomez Buyatti (ARG)6-7(6) 6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Philip De Vetter (BEL)Marc Polmans (11WC) (AUS)6-2 4-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Raymond Sarmiento (9) (USA)Romano Frantzen (NED)6-3 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q1Kevin Boelhouwer (8) (NED)Jan Zednik (10) (CZE)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Mico Santiago (1) (USA)Andrei Soltoianu (MDA)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Botic Van De Zandschulp (NED)Stijn Kits (NED)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Pietro Rondoni (2) (ITA)Kayne Ryan (AUS)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Niels Lootsma (NED)Johnny Wang (USA)6-7(6) 6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Sebastian Lavie (3) (NZL)Justin Eleveld (NED)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Wouter Adriaansen (NED)Maarten Witte (NED)4-6 6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Maciej Smola (4) (POL)Akash Wagh (IND)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Oliver Anderson (AUS)Robert Willekes Macdonald (NED)4-6 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Ariel Behar (5) (URU)Eric James Johnson (USA)4-6 6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Gustavo Gomez Buyatti (ARG)Alexander Roggenkamp (GER)2-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Philip De Vetter (BEL)Alan Nunez Aguilera (6) (MEX)7-6(5) 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Marc Polmans (11WC) (AUS)Egbert Weverink (NED)4-6 6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Romano Frantzen (NED)Bobbie De Goeijen (7) (NED)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Raymond Sarmiento (9) (USA)Lars De Boer (NED)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Kevin Boelhouwer (8) (NED)Tim Van Rijthoven (NED)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Jan Zednik (10) (CZE)Millen Mortier (NED)6-3 2-6 7-6(2) [H2H]
Q3Mico Santiago (1) (USA)Bye
Q3Andrei Soltoianu (MDA)David Chaplefeh Forchap (GER)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Botic Van De Zandschulp (NED)Bartosz Sawicki (POL)6-4 1-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Stijn Kits (NED)Christian Di Aloy (FRA)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Pietro Rondoni (2) (ITA)Bye
Q3Kayne Ryan (AUS)Rutger Cramer (NED)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Niels Lootsma (NED)Sebastiaan Bonapart (NED)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Johnny Wang (USA)Bart Van Leijsen (NED)7-6(2) 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Sebastian Lavie (3) (NZL)Bye
Q3Justin Eleveld (NED)Rens Bouwmans (NED)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Maarten Witte (NED)Roy Sarut De Valk (NED)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Wouter Adriaansen (NED)Jonas Denker (GER)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Maciej Smola (4) (POL)Bye
Q3Akash Wagh (IND)Robert Howe (AUS)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Oliver Anderson (AUS)Mark-Flavius Andres (GER)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Robert Willekes Macdonald (NED)Bye
Q3Ariel Behar (5) (URU)Bye
Q3Eric James Johnson (USA)Maarten Jansen (NED)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Alexander Roggenkamp (GER)Liam Roos (NED)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Gustavo Gomez Buyatti (ARG)Niels Jaap Van Dam (AHO)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Alan Nunez Aguilera (6) (MEX)Bye
Q3Philip De Vetter (BEL)Alexander Iserath (GER)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Egbert Weverink (NED)Stefan De Jong (NED)3-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Marc Polmans (11WC) (AUS)Bye
Q3Bobbie De Goeijen (7) (NED)Bye
Q3Romano Frantzen (NED)Jelle Sels (NED)6-3 Retired[H2H]
Q3Lars De Boer (NED)Kevin Benning (NED)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Raymond Sarmiento (9) (USA)Bye
Q3Kevin Boelhouwer (8) (NED)Bye
Q3Tim Van Rijthoven (NED)Daniel Pashayan (RUS)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Millen Mortier (NED)Michal Nevrela (NED)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Jan Zednik (10) (CZE)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Netherlands F3 Futures draw (Men's) 2013?
Who will win Netherlands F3 Futures?