ATP Netherlands F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Netherlands F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Netherlands F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorAlkmaar, Netherlands
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Netherlands F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FThiemo De Bakker (NED)Gerald Melzer (2) (AUT)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
SFThiemo De Bakker (NED)Boy Westerhof (1WC) (NED)6-3 6-7(2) 6-1 [H2H]
SFGerald Melzer (2) (AUT)Arthur De Greef (BEL)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
QFBoy Westerhof (1WC) (NED)Alexandre Sidorenko (8) (FRA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
QFThiemo De Bakker (NED)Alexandre Folie (6) (BEL)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
QFArthur De Greef (BEL)Yannik Reuter (BEL)3-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
QFGerald Melzer (2) (AUT)Tiago Fernandes (BRA)7-6(4) 6-2 [H2H]
R16Boy Westerhof (1WC) (NED)Wesley Koolhof (WC) (NED)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R16Alexandre Sidorenko (8) (FRA)Sherif Sabry (EGY)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R16Thiemo De Bakker (NED)Michael Ryderstedt (4) (SWE)6-7(6) 6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R16Alexandre Folie (6) (BEL)Scott Griekspoor (WC) (NED)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Arthur De Greef (BEL)Antal Van Der Duim (5) (NED)6-4 6-7(4) 6-3 [H2H]
R16Yannik Reuter (BEL)Simon Ede (LL) (AUS)7-6(6) 6-0 [H2H]
R16Tiago Fernandes (BRA)Yannick Ebbinghaus (Q) (NED)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R16Gerald Melzer (2) (AUT)Marc Rath (AUT)6-1 7-6(2) [H2H]
R32Boy Westerhof (1WC) (NED)Sebastian Lavie (Q) (NZL)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Wesley Koolhof (WC) (NED)Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Sherif Sabry (EGY)Joris De Loore (Q) (BEL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Alexandre Sidorenko (8) (FRA)Roel Oostdam (Q) (NED)5-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Michael Ryderstedt (4) (SWE)Kevin Griekspoor (Q) (NED)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Thiemo De Bakker (NED)Thiago Monteiro (BRA)6-1 7-6(8) [H2H]
R32Scott Griekspoor (WC) (NED)Henri Kontinen (FIN)7-6(2) 7-6(0) [H2H]
R32Alexandre Folie (6) (BEL)Romain Bogaerts (Q) (BEL)6-2 4-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Antal Van Der Duim (5) (NED)Mark Vervoort (Q) (NED)6-3 2-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Arthur De Greef (BEL)Julien Dubail (BEL)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Simon Ede (LL) (AUS)Max De Vroome (WC) (NED)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Yannik Reuter (BEL)Jordi Samper-Montana (3) (ESP)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
R32Tiago Fernandes (BRA)Patrik Rosenholm (7) (SWE)6-4 3-6 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Yannick Ebbinghaus (Q) (NED)Juho Paukku (FIN)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Marc Rath (AUT)Juan Carlos Saez (CHI)2-6 7-6(7) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Gerald Melzer (2) (AUT)Juraj Masar (Q) (SVK)2-6 6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPatrik Rosenholm (SWE)
Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)
Romano Frantzen (4) (NED)
Wesley Koolhof (NED)
6-2 6-4
SFPatrik Rosenholm (SWE)
Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)
Marc Rath (1) (AUT)
Antal Van Der Duim (NED)
5-7 7-6(4) [10-7]
SFRomano Frantzen (4) (NED)
Wesley Koolhof (NED)
Sander Arends (NED)
Alexander Blom (AHO)
6-2 6-1
QFMarc Rath (1) (AUT)
Antal Van Der Duim (NED)
Arthur De Greef (BEL)
Alexandre Folie (BEL)
6-2 6-0
QFPatrik Rosenholm (SWE)
Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)
Juan Carlos Saez (3) (CHI)
Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)
6-3 6-2
QFRomano Frantzen (4) (NED)
Wesley Koolhof (NED)
Tiago Fernandes (BRA)
Thiago Monteiro (BRA)
6-2 6-2
QFSander Arends (NED)
Alexander Blom (AHO)
Jordi Samper-Montana (2) (ESP)
Mark Vervoort (NED)
7-6(8) 7-5
R16Marc Rath (1) (AUT)
Antal Van Der Duim (NED)
R16Arthur De Greef (BEL)
Alexandre Folie (BEL)
Gabriel Friedrich (BRA)
Juraj Masar (SVK)
7-5 6-1
R16Juan Carlos Saez (3) (CHI)
Juan-Sebastian Vivanco (ECU)
Roel Oostdam (NED)
Stephen Stege (USA)
4-2 Retired
R16Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)
Julian Arnold (AUS)
Simon Ede (AUS)
6-4 6-4
R16Tiago Fernandes (BRA)
Thiago Monteiro (BRA)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)
6-1 6-4
R16Romano Frantzen (4) (NED)
Wesley Koolhof (NED)
Yannick Ebbinghaus (NED)
Martijn Van Haasteren (NED)
7-6(1) 6-1
R16Sander Arends (NED)
Alexander Blom (AHO)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
Jonas Merckx (BEL)
6-4 6-3
R16Jordi Samper-Montana (2) (ESP)
Mark Vervoort (NED)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Joris De Loore (1) (BEL)Robert Willekes Macdonald (WC) (NED)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Juraj Masar (SVK)Cedric Willems (WC) (NED)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Mark Vervoort (3) (NED)Gabriel Friedrich (9) (BRA)6-3 3-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Sebastian Lavie (4) (NZL)Stephen Stege (USA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Kevin Griekspoor (5) (NED)Simon Ede (10) (AUS)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Roel Oostdam (6) (NED)Romain Bauvy (FRA)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Romain Bogaerts (BEL)Bobbie De Goeijen (NED)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Yannick Ebbinghaus (8WC) (NED)Colin Van Beem (14) (NED)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Joris De Loore (1) (BEL)Jean Pascal Vernet (FRA)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Robert Willekes Macdonald (WC) (NED)Thomas Gloudemans (WC) (NED)WO[H2H]
Q2Juraj Masar (SVK)Lennert Van Der Linden (2) (NED)WO[H2H]
Q2Cedric Willems (WC) (NED)Clemens Graute (GER)7-5 6-7(4) 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Mark Vervoort (3) (NED)Sander Arends (NED)6-7(4) 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Gabriel Friedrich (9) (BRA)Koen Wiggemans (NED)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Sebastian Lavie (4) (NZL)Demian Raab (GER)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Stephen Stege (USA)Joop Bos (11) (NED)3-0 [H2H]
Q2Kevin Griekspoor (5) (NED)Jonas Merckx (BEL)0-6 7-6(1) 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Simon Ede (10) (AUS)Elroy Middendorp (NED)7-6(6) 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Roel Oostdam (6) (NED)David Chaplefeh Forchap (WC) (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Romain Bauvy (FRA)David De Goede (13) (NED)6-2 2-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Bobbie De Goeijen (NED)Henrik Sillanpaa (7) (FIN)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Romain Bogaerts (BEL)Jeroen Benard (12) (NED)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Yannick Ebbinghaus (8WC) (NED)Sebastian Santibanez (CHI)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Colin Van Beem (14) (NED)Mark Kolenberg (BEL)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Joris De Loore (1) (BEL)Bye
Q3Jean Pascal Vernet (FRA)Bye
Q3Robert Willekes Macdonald (WC) (NED)Rich Van Hout (NED)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Thomas Gloudemans (WC) (NED)Bye
Q3Lennert Van Der Linden (2) (NED)Bye
Q3Juraj Masar (SVK)Bye
Q3Clemens Graute (GER)Bye
Q3Cedric Willems (WC) (NED)Bye
Q3Mark Vervoort (3) (NED)Bye
Q3Sander Arends (NED)Julian Arnold (AUS)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Koen Wiggemans (NED)Bye
Q3Gabriel Friedrich (9) (BRA)Bye
Q3Sebastian Lavie (4) (NZL)Bye
Q3Demian Raab (GER)Christian Braun (GER)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Stephen Stege (USA)Bye
Q3Joop Bos (11) (NED)Bye
Q3Kevin Griekspoor (5) (NED)Bye
Q3Jonas Merckx (BEL)Kirill Levin (RUS)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Elroy Middendorp (NED)Bye
Q3Simon Ede (10) (AUS)Bye
Q3Roel Oostdam (6) (NED)Bye
Q3David Chaplefeh Forchap (WC) (GER)Ryan Koffeman (WC) (NED)WO[H2H]
Q3Romain Bauvy (FRA)Bye
Q3David De Goede (13) (NED)Bye
Q3Henrik Sillanpaa (7) (FIN)Bye
Q3Bobbie De Goeijen (NED)Ugo Nastasi (FRA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Romain Bogaerts (BEL)Bye
Q3Jeroen Benard (12) (NED)Bye
Q3Yannick Ebbinghaus (8WC) (NED)Bye
Q3Sebastian Santibanez (CHI)Romuald Kriston De Romas (NED)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Mark Kolenberg (BEL)Bye
Q3Colin Van Beem (14) (NED)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Netherlands F2 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Netherlands F2 Futures?