ATP Netherlands F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Netherlands F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Netherlands F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorAmstelveen, Netherlands
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Netherlands F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FBjorn Fratangelo (6) (USA)Thiago Monteiro (3) (BRA)3-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
SFThiago Monteiro (3) (BRA)Thomas Schoorel (7) (NED)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
SFBjorn Fratangelo (6) (USA)Fritz Wolmarans (4) (RSA)5-7 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
QFThomas Schoorel (7) (NED)Wilson Leite (BRA)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
QFThiago Monteiro (3) (BRA)Mico Santiago (USA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
QFFritz Wolmarans (4) (RSA)Gonzalo Lama (5) (CHI)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
QFBjorn Fratangelo (6) (USA)Ricardo Hocevar (2) (BRA)7-6(6) 6-7(2) 7-5 [H2H]
R16Wilson Leite (BRA)Justin Eleveld (WC) (NED)3-6 6-4 7-6(6) [H2H]
R16Thomas Schoorel (7) (NED)Antal Van Der Duim (NED)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R16Thiago Monteiro (3) (BRA)Mitchell Krueger (USA)4-6 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Mico Santiago (USA)Julien Obry (8) (FRA)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R16Gonzalo Lama (5) (CHI)Niels Lootsma (WC) (NED)7-6(6) 6-2 [H2H]
R16Fritz Wolmarans (4) (RSA)Jelle Sels (Q) (NED)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R16Bjorn Fratangelo (6) (USA)Ivo Mijic (GER)6-4 1-6 6-0 [H2H]
R16Ricardo Hocevar (2) (BRA)Robert Constantinovici (Q) (ROU)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Justin Eleveld (WC) (NED)Christopher Rungkat (1) (INA)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R32Wilson Leite (BRA)Torsten Wietoska (GER)4-6 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Antal Van Der Duim (NED)Sebastiaan Bonapart (Q) (NED)7-6(2) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Thomas Schoorel (7) (NED)Max De Vroome (WC) (NED)7-6(3) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Thiago Monteiro (3) (BRA)Sander Arends (Q) (NED)3-6 7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Mitchell Krueger (USA)Gibril Diarra (AUT)6-7(18) 6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R32Mico Santiago (USA)Jeroen Benard (NED)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Julien Obry (8) (FRA)Andrei Plotniy (RUS)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Gonzalo Lama (5) (CHI)Philip De Vetter (Q) (BEL)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Niels Lootsma (WC) (NED)Bobbie De Goeijen (Q) (NED)6-3 7-6(1) [H2H]
R32Jelle Sels (Q) (NED)Wouter Adriaansen (Q) (NED)2-6 7-5 6-0 [H2H]
R32Fritz Wolmarans (4) (RSA)Colin Van Beem (NED)7-6(1) 6-1 [H2H]
R32Bjorn Fratangelo (6) (USA)Maciej Smola (Q) (POL)6-1 4-6 6-1 [H2H]
R32Ivo Mijic (GER)Alban Meuffels (NED)1-6 7-6(5) 6-1 [H2H]
R32Robert Constantinovici (Q) (ROU)Jannick Lupescu (WC) (NED)6-2 0-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Ricardo Hocevar (2) (BRA)Timo Nieminen (FIN)6-4 7-6(11) [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FHenri Kontinen (FIN)
Christopher Rungkat (INA)
Niels Lootsma (WC) (NED)
Jelle Sels (NED)
6-1 7-5
SFNiels Lootsma (WC) (NED)
Jelle Sels (NED)
Romano Frantzen (3) (NED)
Thomas Schoorel (NED)
4-6 6-3 [10-5]
SFHenri Kontinen (FIN)
Christopher Rungkat (INA)
Alexander Blom (2) (AHO)
Antal Van Der Duim (NED)
6-4 6-2
QFNiels Lootsma (WC) (NED)
Jelle Sels (NED)
Ricardo Hocevar (1) (BRA)
Wilson Leite (BRA)
6-1 3-6 [10-6]
QFRomano Frantzen (3) (NED)
Thomas Schoorel (NED)
Danilo Casanova (SUI)
Joel Giger (SUI)
6-0 6-2
QFHenri Kontinen (FIN)
Christopher Rungkat (INA)
Bobbie De Goeijen (NED)
Jannick Lupescu (NED)
6-3 6-3
QFAlexander Blom (2) (AHO)
Antal Van Der Duim (NED)
Robert Constantinovici (WC) (ROU)
Fabian Van Der Lans (NED)
6-1 6-4
R16Ricardo Hocevar (1) (BRA)
Wilson Leite (BRA)
Sander Arends (NED)
Kevin Boelhouwer (NED)
6-3 7-6(5)
R16Niels Lootsma (WC) (NED)
Jelle Sels (NED)
Jeroen Benard (NED)
Colin Van Beem (NED)
2-6 6-4 [10-7]
R16Romano Frantzen (3) (NED)
Thomas Schoorel (NED)
Akash Wagh (IND)
Maarten Witte (NED)
6-1 6-2
R16Danilo Casanova (SUI)
Joel Giger (SUI)
Rodolfo Arreygue Chavez (MEX)
Christian Di Aloy (FRA)
6-0 7-5
R16Bobbie De Goeijen (NED)
Jannick Lupescu (NED)
Bjorn Fratangelo (USA)
Mitchell Krueger (USA)
6-1 3-6 [16-14]
R16Henri Kontinen (FIN)
Christopher Rungkat (INA)
Nicolas Jarry (4) (CHI)
Gonzalo Lama (CHI)
6-3 6-2
R16Robert Constantinovici (WC) (ROU)
Fabian Van Der Lans (NED)
Thiago Monteiro (BRA)
Fritz Wolmarans (RSA)
R16Alexander Blom (2) (AHO)
Antal Van Der Duim (NED)
Torben Hornung (GER)
Timo Nieminen (FIN)
6-1 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sander Arends (NED)Bastian Wagner (1) (GER)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Maciej Smola (2) (POL)Maarten Witte (NED)6-3 7-6(2) [H2H]
Q1Bobbie De Goeijen (3) (NED)Romano Frantzen (NED)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Wouter Adriaansen (NED)Kevin Boelhouwer (4) (NED)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Robert Constantinovici (ROU)Sam Meessen (NED)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Philip De Vetter (BEL)Alexander Mannapov (6) (GER)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Jelle Sels (NED)Guy Den Heijer (WC) (NED)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Sebastiaan Bonapart (NED)Akash Wagh (IND)7-6(1) 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Bastian Wagner (1) (GER)Maarten Jansen (NED)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Sander Arends (NED)Joey Johannes Hillebrand (GER)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Maciej Smola (2) (POL)Nelis De Meyer (BEL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Maarten Witte (NED)Joel Giger (SUI)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Bobbie De Goeijen (3) (NED)Leon Vellekoop (NED)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Romano Frantzen (NED)Danilo Casanova (SUI)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Kevin Boelhouwer (4) (NED)Botic Van De Zandschulp (WC) (NED)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Wouter Adriaansen (NED)Rich Van Hout (NED)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Robert Constantinovici (ROU)Fabian Van Der Lans (5) (NED)7-5 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Sam Meessen (NED)Rodolfo Arreygue Chavez (MEX)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Alexander Mannapov (6) (GER)Bart De Gelder (NED)7-6(7) 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Philip De Vetter (BEL)Vincent Van Den Honert (NED)1-6 6-3 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q2Guy Den Heijer (WC) (NED)Tim Van Rijthoven (NED)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Jelle Sels (NED)Igor Lakhno (UKR)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Sebastiaan Bonapart (NED)Mehdi Bdiri (TUN)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Akash Wagh (IND)Torben Hornung (GER)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Bastian Wagner (1) (GER)Bye
Q3Maarten Jansen (NED)Bye
Q3Sander Arends (NED)Christian Di Aloy (FRA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Joey Johannes Hillebrand (GER)Bye
Q3Maciej Smola (2) (POL)Bye
Q3Nelis De Meyer (BEL)Bye
Q3Joel Giger (SUI)Luuk Van Der Kroft (WC) (NED)7-6(6) 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Maarten Witte (NED)Bye
Q3Bobbie De Goeijen (3) (NED)Bye
Q3Leon Vellekoop (NED)Bye
Q3Danilo Casanova (SUI)Daniel Pashayan (RUS)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Romano Frantzen (NED)Bye
Q3Kevin Boelhouwer (4) (NED)Bye
Q3Botic Van De Zandschulp (WC) (NED)Bye
Q3Rich Van Hout (NED)Bart Van Den Berg (WC) (NED)WO[H2H]
Q3Wouter Adriaansen (NED)Bye
Q3Fabian Van Der Lans (5) (NED)Bye
Q3Robert Constantinovici (ROU)Dave De Graaf (NED)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Sam Meessen (NED)Bye
Q3Rodolfo Arreygue Chavez (MEX)Bye
Q3Alexander Mannapov (6) (GER)Bye
Q3Bart De Gelder (NED)Pieter Janssens (BEL)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Vincent Van Den Honert (NED)Bye
Q3Philip De Vetter (BEL)Bye
Q3Tim Van Rijthoven (NED)Bye
Q3Guy Den Heijer (WC) (NED)Lars De Boer (WC) (NED)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Igor Lakhno (UKR)Bye
Q3Jelle Sels (NED)Bye
Q3Mehdi Bdiri (TUN)Bye
Q3Sebastiaan Bonapart (NED)Stefan De Jong (NED)6-7(1) 6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Akash Wagh (IND)Cedric Willems (NED)6-3 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Torben Hornung (GER)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Netherlands F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2013?
Who will win Netherlands F1 Futures?