ATP Netherlands F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Netherlands F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Netherlands F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorApeldoorn, Netherlands
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Netherlands F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FThomas Schoorel (WC) (NLD)Vincent Millot (7) (FRA)7-5 4-6 7-5[H2H]
SFThomas Schoorel (WC) (NLD)Gero Kretschmer (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFVincent Millot (7) (FRA)Mathieu Rodrigues (4) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFGero Kretschmer (GER)Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC)2-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFThomas Schoorel (WC) (NLD)Holger Fischer (GER)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFMathieu Rodrigues (4) (FRA)Guillermo Olaso (5) (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFVincent Millot (7) (FRA)Bastian Knittel (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC)Yannick Mertens (1) (BEL)5-7 7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Gero Kretschmer (GER)Dominic Metzger (Q) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Thomas Schoorel (WC) (NLD)Dayne Kelly (LL) (AUS)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16Holger Fischer (GER)Ilya Belyaev (6) (RUS)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Guillermo Olaso (5) (ESP)Ricardas Berankis (LAT)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Mathieu Rodrigues (4) (FRA)Greg Jones (AUS)6-2 4-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Vincent Millot (7) (FRA)Roy Bruggeling (Q) (NLD)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Bastian Knittel (GER)Jose Checa-Calvo (2) (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Yannick Mertens (1) (BEL)Tim Van Terheijden (WC) (NLD)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC)David Pel (WC) (NLD)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Gero Kretschmer (GER)Axel Michon (Q) (FRA)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Dominic Metzger (Q) (GER)Marc Sieber (8) (GER)6-3 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Dayne Kelly (LL) (AUS)Philippe Oudshoorn (WC) (NLD)1-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Thomas Schoorel (WC) (NLD)Peter Gojowczyk (GER)7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
R32Holger Fischer (GER)Robert Varga (HUN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ilya Belyaev (6) (RUS)Boy Westerhof (NLD)7-6(5) 6-7(4) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Guillermo Olaso (5) (ESP)Benjamin Balleret (MCO)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Ricardas Berankis (LAT)Jose Statham (NZL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Greg Jones (AUS)Theodoros Angelinos (Q) (GRC)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Mathieu Rodrigues (4) (FRA)Clinton Thomson (Q) (GER)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (7) (FRA)Kevin Deden (GER)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Roy Bruggeling (Q) (NLD)Evthimios Karaliolios (Q) (NLD)6-4 4-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Bastian Knittel (GER)Michel Meijer (Q) (NLD)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jose Checa-Calvo (2) (ESP)Benjamin Mitchell (Q) (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FHolger Fischer (GER)
Gero Kretschmer (GER)
Stephan Fransen (1) (NLD)
Romano Frantzen (NLD)
4-6 7-5 [10-8]
SFStephan Fransen (1) (NLD)
Romano Frantzen (NLD)
Vincent Millot (FRA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
6-2 6-1
SFHolger Fischer (GER)
Gero Kretschmer (GER)
Evthimios Karaliolios (WC) (NLD)
Kevin Schimmel ()
6-4 6-2
QFStephan Fransen (1) (NLD)
Romano Frantzen (NLD)
Theodoros Angelinos (GRC)
Philippe Oudshoorn (NLD)
6-4 6-4
QFVincent Millot (FRA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
Jose Checa-Calvo (4) (ESP)
Guillermo Olaso (ESP)
6-2 6-2
QFHolger Fischer (GER)
Gero Kretschmer (GER)
Benjamin Balleret (3) (MCO)
Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC)
7-5 6-1
QFEvthimios Karaliolios (WC) (NLD)
Kevin Schimmel ()
Roy Bruggeling (2) (NLD)
Bas Van der Valk (NLD)
7-6(4) 6-2
R16Stephan Fransen (1) (NLD)
Romano Frantzen (NLD)
Maverick Banes (AUS)
Benjamin Mitchell (AUS)
6-4 7-6(7)
R16Theodoros Angelinos (GRC)
Philippe Oudshoorn (NLD)
Yan Sabanin (WC) (RUS)
Roman Soldatov (RUS)
6-2 6-1
R16Jose Checa-Calvo (4) (ESP)
Guillermo Olaso (ESP)
Peter Gojowczyk (GER)
Marc Sieber (GER)
6-4 7-5
R16Vincent Millot (FRA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
Miliaan Niesten (WC) (NLD)
Arjan Pastoors (NLD)
6-1 7-6(4)
R16Holger Fischer (GER)
Gero Kretschmer (GER)
Antal Van Der Duim (NLD)
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
7-6(5) 6-4
R16Benjamin Balleret (3) (MCO)
Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC)
Abel Hernandez-Aguila (ESP)
Mark Vervoort (NLD)
6-2 7-5
R16Evthimios Karaliolios (WC) (NLD)
Kevin Schimmel ()
Dominik Pfeiffer (GER)
Clinton Thomson (GER)
R16Roy Bruggeling (2) (NLD)
Bas Van der Valk (NLD)
Greg Jones (AUS)
Dayne Kelly (AUS)
6-2 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Roy Bruggeling (16) (NLD)Dayne Kelly (1) (AUS)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Evthimios Karaliolios (2) (NLD)Scott Griekspoor (NLD)6-2 0-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Theodoros Angelinos (GRC)Dominik Pfeiffer (11) (GER)3-6 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Clinton Thomson (4) (GER)Miliaan Niesten (NLD)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Axel Michon (5) (FRA)Matthias Kolbe (12) (GER)6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q1Dominic Metzger (14) (GER)Alexander Blom (6) ()3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Michel Meijer (9) (NLD)Antal Van Der Duim (7WC) (NLD)7-5 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Benjamin Mitchell (13) (AUS)Andrew Thomas (8) (AUS)6-4 1-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Dayne Kelly (1) (AUS)Michael Trebuhov (ISR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Roy Bruggeling (16) (NLD)Arjan Pastoors (NLD)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Evthimios Karaliolios (2) (NLD)Franko Zivkovic-Laurenta ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Scott Griekspoor (NLD)Jeremy Swyngedouw (BEL)3-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Theodoros Angelinos (GRC)Joel Lindner (3) (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Dominik Pfeiffer (11) (GER)Zar Lasahido ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Clinton Thomson (4) (GER)Kevin Griekspoor (NLD)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Miliaan Niesten (NLD)Krishananth Balakrishnan (10) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Axel Michon (5) (FRA)Gibril Diarra (AUT)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Matthias Kolbe (12) (GER)Abel Hernandez-Aguila (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alexander Blom (6) ()Gregory Chin-A-Kwie ()4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dominic Metzger (14) (GER)Mark Vervoort (NLD)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Antal Van Der Duim (7WC) (NLD)Xander Spong (NLD)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Michel Meijer (9) (NLD)Louis Cant (BEL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andrew Thomas (8) (AUS)Fabio Biasion ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Mitchell (13) (AUS)Eerik Ahomaa (FIN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Dayne Kelly (1) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michael Trebuhov (ISR)Miguel Parada-Mendez ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Arjan Pastoors (NLD)Federico Zeballos ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Roy Bruggeling (16) (NLD)Blake Brookman (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Evthimios Karaliolios (2) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Franko Zivkovic-Laurenta ()Lennart Van Campen ()6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Jeremy Swyngedouw (BEL)Roman Soldatov (RUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Scott Griekspoor (NLD)Maverick Banes (15) (AUS)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Joel Lindner (3) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Theodoros Angelinos (GRC)Guillaume Crasson (BEL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Zar Lasahido ()Bastian Parada ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Dominik Pfeiffer (11) (GER)Bruno Alvarez (BEL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Clinton Thomson (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kevin Griekspoor (NLD)Igor Rivchin (UZB)6-1 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Miliaan Niesten (NLD)Jori Meulenbeld (WC) ()6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Krishananth Balakrishnan (10) (AUS)Raul Van Den Bedem ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Axel Michon (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gibril Diarra (AUT)Ricardo Elsink ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Abel Hernandez-Aguila (ESP)Fabian Nickel ()6-4 Retired[H2H]
Q3Matthias Kolbe (12) (GER)Scott Browne (AUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alexander Blom (6) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gregory Chin-A-Kwie ()Dante Santalucia (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mark Vervoort (NLD)Nick Van Rosberg ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Dominic Metzger (14) (GER)Jan Blecha (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Antal Van Der Duim (7WC) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Xander Spong (NLD)Clifford Enosoregbe (NGA)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Louis Cant (BEL)Adon Kronk (AUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Michel Meijer (9) (NLD)Yan Sabanin (RUS)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andrew Thomas (8) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fabio Biasion ()Fabian Spaar ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Eerik Ahomaa (FIN)Julian Busch (ARG)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Mitchell (13) (AUS)Maik Burlage (GER)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Netherlands F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2009?
Who will win Netherlands F1 Futures?