ATP Netherlands F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Netherlands F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Netherlands F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorEnschede, Netherlands
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Netherlands F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMatwe Middelkoop (NLD)Boy Westerhof (NLD)7-5 6-7(2) 6-3[H2H]
SFMatwe Middelkoop (NLD)Timo Nieminen (6) (FIN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFBoy Westerhof (NLD)Jesse Huta Galung (2) (NLD)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFTimo Nieminen (6) (FIN)Daniel Koellerer (1) (AUT)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFMatwe Middelkoop (NLD)Nick Van Der Meer (4) (NLD)7-5 3-6 6-2[H2H]
QFBoy Westerhof (NLD)Alexander Blom (Q) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFJesse Huta Galung (2) (NLD)Antal Van Der Duim (NLD)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Daniel Koellerer (1) (AUT)Alexander Flock (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Timo Nieminen (6) (FIN)Clinton Thomson (GER)6-2 1-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Nick Van Der Meer (4) (NLD)Bas Van der Valk (NLD)6-1 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)Felipe Parada (5SE) (CHL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Boy Westerhof (NLD)Marius Alfs (Q) (GER)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Alexander Blom (Q) ()Conor Niland (3) (IRL)0-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Antal Van Der Duim (NLD)Petar Popovic (7) (SRB)6-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Jesse Huta Galung (2) (NLD)Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Koellerer (1) (AUT)Remko de Rijke (PR) (NLD)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexander Flock (GER)Leander Van Der Vaart (WC) (NLD)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Clinton Thomson (GER)Sebastian Rivera (Q) (ECU)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Timo Nieminen (6) (FIN)Robert Varga (Q) (HUN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Nick Van Der Meer (4) (NLD)Andrei Plotniy (Q) (RUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Bas Van der Valk (NLD)Till Marks (Q) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)Bob Van Duijn (WC) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Felipe Parada (5SE) (CHL)Florian Stephan (Q) (GER)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Boy Westerhof (NLD)Michel Koning (8) (NLD)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marius Alfs (Q) (GER)Romano Tatuhey ()6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexander Blom (Q) ()Marius Zay (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Conor Niland (3) (IRL)Phillippe Brand (WC) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Petar Popovic (7) (SRB)Laurent Bram (LUX)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Antal Van Der Duim (NLD)Peter Lucassen (WC) (NLD)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)David Brewer ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Jesse Huta Galung (2) (NLD)Romano Frantzen (Q) (NLD)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMichel Koning (1) (NLD)
Felipe Parada (CHL)
Romano Frantzen (3) (NLD)
Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)
6-1 6-4
SFMichel Koning (1) (NLD)
Felipe Parada (CHL)
Peter Lucassen (NLD)
Antal Van Der Duim (NLD)
6-7(4) 6-4 7-6(7)
SFRomano Frantzen (3) (NLD)
Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)
Leander Van Der Vaart (NLD)
Bas Van der Valk (NLD)
3-6 6-1 6-2
QFMichel Koning (1) (NLD)
Felipe Parada (CHL)
Wojciech Starakiewicz (POL)
Zachary Van Min (AUS)
6-2 6-4
QFPeter Lucassen (NLD)
Antal Van Der Duim (NLD)
Till Marks (4) ()
Sebastian Rivera (ECU)
6-2 6-3
QFRomano Frantzen (3) (NLD)
Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)
Andrei Plotniy (RUS)
Alexy Tsyrenov (RUS)
6-2 4-6 6-3
QFLeander Van Der Vaart (NLD)
Bas Van der Valk (NLD)
Daniel Koellerer (2) (AUT)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
6-1 5-7 7-6(3)
R16Michel Koning (1) (NLD)
Felipe Parada (CHL)
R16Wojciech Starakiewicz (POL)
Zachary Van Min (AUS)
R16Till Marks (4) ()
Sebastian Rivera (ECU)
R16Peter Lucassen (NLD)
Antal Van Der Duim (NLD)
Niels De Moree ()
Philippe Niewerth ()
7-5 2-6 6-4
R16Andrei Plotniy (RUS)
Alexy Tsyrenov (RUS)
Laurent Bram (WC) (LUX)
Robert Varga (HUN)
6-1 6-1
R16Romano Frantzen (3) (NLD)
Nick Van Der Meer (NLD)
R16Leander Van Der Vaart (NLD)
Bas Van der Valk (NLD)
Phillippe Brand ()
Freek Tissink ()
6-1 6-3
R16Daniel Koellerer (2) (AUT)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Till Marks ()Peter Torebko (1) (GER)7-5 2-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Alexander Blom (WC) ()Alexy Tsyrenov (2) (RUS)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Marius Alfs (3) (GER)Pedro Posselt (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Florian Stephan (4) (GER)Niels De Moree ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Andrei Plotniy (5) (RUS)Kristof De Leeuw (WC) (BEL)4-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Rivera (6) (ECU)Wojciech Starakiewicz (POL)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Romano Frantzen (NLD)Philippe Niewerth ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Robert Varga (8) (HUN)Roel Oostdam (NLD)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Peter Torebko (1) (GER)Maxim Dekegel (WC) (BEL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Till Marks ()Thomas De Jong ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexy Tsyrenov (2) (RUS)Kai Gobrecht ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alexander Blom (WC) ()Victor Schebolta ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marius Alfs (3) (GER)Dave De Graaf ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Pedro Posselt (BRA)Matt Schnell (USA)6-3 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q2Florian Stephan (4) (GER)Robert Jammer-Luhr ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Niels De Moree ()Zachary Van Min (AUS)6-2 6-7(8) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Andrei Plotniy (5) (RUS)Laurent Montoisy (WC) (BEL)4-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Kristof De Leeuw (WC) (BEL)Kevin Sonneville (WC) (BEL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Rivera (6) (ECU)Shadrik Huni ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Wojciech Starakiewicz (POL)Ron Hinzmann ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Philippe Niewerth ()Mikhail Gamrekelidze (7WC) (RUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Romano Frantzen (NLD)Michel Meijer (NLD)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Robert Varga (8) (HUN)Frederik Van De Ven ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Roel Oostdam (NLD)Christian Matic ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Peter Torebko (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maxim Dekegel (WC) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas De Jong ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Till Marks ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexy Tsyrenov (2) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kai Gobrecht ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Victor Schebolta ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexander Blom (WC) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marius Alfs (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dave De Graaf ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matt Schnell (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pedro Posselt (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Florian Stephan (4) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Robert Jammer-Luhr ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Niels De Moree ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Zachary Van Min (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrei Plotniy (5) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Laurent Montoisy (WC) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kevin Sonneville (WC) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kristof De Leeuw (WC) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Rivera (6) (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shadrik Huni ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ron Hinzmann ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Wojciech Starakiewicz (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mikhail Gamrekelidze (7WC) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philippe Niewerth ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Michel Meijer (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Romano Frantzen (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Robert Varga (8) (HUN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frederik Van De Ven ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roel Oostdam (NLD)Joshua U Scholl (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Christian Matic ()ByeBye[H2H]