ATP Netherlands F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Netherlands F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Netherlands F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorRotterdam, Netherlands
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Netherlands F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FThomas Schoorel (4) (NLD)Johannes Ager (5) (AUT)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
SFJohannes Ager (5) (AUT)Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFThomas Schoorel (4) (NLD)Matwe Middelkoop (2) (NLD)6-4 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFJohannes Ager (5) (AUT)Frederik Nielsen (1) (DNK)6-0 6-2[H2H]
QFThomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFThomas Schoorel (4) (NLD)Alexander Flock (6) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFMatwe Middelkoop (2) (NLD)Clement Reix (FRA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R16Frederik Nielsen (1) (DNK)David Pel (WC) (NLD)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Johannes Ager (5) (AUT)Bart Brons (NLD)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)Ivo Klec (3) (SVK)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)Yannick Vandenbulcke (7) (BEL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Alexander Flock (6) (GER)Alexandre Renard (FRA)6-2 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Thomas Schoorel (4) (NLD)Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Clement Reix (FRA)Peter Lucassen (NLD)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Matwe Middelkoop (2) (NLD)Louis Cant (Q) (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Frederik Nielsen (1) (DNK)Wesley Koolhof (WC) (NLD)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32David Pel (WC) (NLD)Scott Griekspoor (WC) (NLD)6-2 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Bart Brons (NLD)Christopher Klingemann (USA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Johannes Ager (5) (AUT)Alban Meuffels (Q) (NLD)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Ivo Klec (3) (SVK)Roy Bruggeling (NLD)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)Kevin Deden (GER)6-4 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)Philip Davydenko (Q) (RUS)6-3 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Yannick Vandenbulcke (7) (BEL)Sander Gille (Q) (BEL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexander Flock (6) (GER)Bas Van der Valk (Q) (NLD)5-7 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Alexandre Renard (FRA)Evthimios Karaliolios (Q) (NLD)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)Sean Berman (Q) (USA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Thomas Schoorel (4) (NLD)Stephan Fransen (NLD)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Peter Lucassen (NLD)Maverick Banes (LL) (AUS)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
R32Clement Reix (FRA)Maximilian Dinslaken (Q) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Louis Cant (Q) (BEL)Moos Sporken (WC) (NLD)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Matwe Middelkoop (2) (NLD)Mark Vervoort (NLD)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFrederik Nielsen (1) (DNK)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
Ivo Klec (2) (SVK)
Bas Van der Valk (NLD)
6-3 6-3
SFFrederik Nielsen (1) (DNK)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
Christopher Klingemann (USA)
Bart Van Monsjou (NLD)
6-3 6-4
SFIvo Klec (2) (SVK)
Bas Van der Valk (NLD)
Stephan Fransen (4) (NLD)
Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)
7-5 6-2
QFFrederik Nielsen (1) (DNK)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
Bart Brons (NLD)
Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD)
6-2 6-0
QFChristopher Klingemann (USA)
Bart Van Monsjou (NLD)
Matwe Middelkoop (3) (NLD)
Martijn Van Haasteren ()
6-7(6) 7-6(7) [10-4]
QFStephan Fransen (4) (NLD)
Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)
Gijs Linders ()
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
6-2 6-3
QFIvo Klec (2) (SVK)
Bas Van der Valk (NLD)
Scott Griekspoor (NLD)
David Pel (NLD)
6-1 3-6 [10-7]
R16Frederik Nielsen (1) (DNK)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
R16Bart Brons (NLD)
Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD)
Joel Giger ()
Pawel Lisiak (POL)
6-1 6-2
R16Matwe Middelkoop (3) (NLD)
Martijn Van Haasteren ()
Walter Rodriguez (ARG)
Jean-Marc Werner (GER)
6-0 6-1
R16Christopher Klingemann (USA)
Bart Van Monsjou (NLD)
Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Clement Reix (FRA)
R16Gijs Linders ()
Colin Van Beem (NLD)
Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD)
Eric Reuijl ()
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Stephan Fransen (4) (NLD)
Tim Van Terheijden (NLD)
Alexander Blom ()
Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
6-2 7-5
R16Scott Griekspoor (NLD)
David Pel (NLD)
Shaun Waters (AUS)
Kyle Wishing (USA)
6-2 6-4
R16Ivo Klec (2) (SVK)
Bas Van der Valk (NLD)
Sergio De La Fuente-Ramos (ESP)
Mark Vervoort (NLD)
6-1 6-0
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Louis Cant (BEL)Bart Van Monsjou (1) (NLD)2-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Philip Davydenko (RUS)Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Evthimios Karaliolios (3) (NLD)David De Goede (WC) (NLD)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Sean Berman (4) (USA)Jordy Looman ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alban Meuffels (NLD)Kevin Griekspoor (NLD)7-6(6) 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)Jean-Marc Werner (11) (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Sander Gille (BEL)Maverick Banes (7) (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Bas Van der Valk (8) (NLD)Pawel Lisiak (POL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Bart Van Monsjou (1) (NLD)Bruno Alvarez (BEL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Louis Cant (BEL)Remi Groenendaal ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD)Igor Bujdo (2) (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Philip Davydenko (RUS)Tom Schonenberg (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Evthimios Karaliolios (3) (NLD)Fabio Biasion ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2David De Goede (WC) (NLD)Gijs Linders ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sean Berman (4) (USA)Colin Van Beem (NLD)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jordy Looman ()Raul Van Den Bedem ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kevin Griekspoor (NLD)Alexander Blom (5) ()6-2 6-7(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alban Meuffels (NLD)Armand Levandi (EST)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)Maciej Rajski (6) (POL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jean-Marc Werner (11) (GER)Ricardo Elsink ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Maverick Banes (7) (AUS)Omar Van Welzenis ()1-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sander Gille (BEL)Sebastian Chylinski (10) (POL)6-0 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bas Van der Valk (8) (NLD)Andrew Dottino (USA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Pawel Lisiak (POL)Andrew Mcleod (9) (AUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Bart Van Monsjou (1) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bruno Alvarez (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Louis Cant (BEL)Jens Heyndrickx (BEL)7-5 5-4 Retired[H2H]
Q3Remi Groenendaal ()Kevin Noordermeer ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Igor Bujdo (2) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lennert Van Der Linden (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tom Schonenberg (GER)Shaun Waters (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Philip Davydenko (RUS)Todd Volmari (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Evthimios Karaliolios (3) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fabio Biasion ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gijs Linders ()Joop Bos (NLD)6-7(3) 3-2 Retired[H2H]
Q3David De Goede (WC) (NLD)Jose-Antonio Quiroz Valdes ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sean Berman (4) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Colin Van Beem (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Raul Van Den Bedem ()Joel Giger ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jordy Looman ()Milen Ianakiev ()WO[H2H]
Q3Alexander Blom (5) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kevin Griekspoor (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alban Meuffels (NLD)Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Armand Levandi (EST)Rutger Cramer ()2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Maciej Rajski (6) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maximilian Dinslaken (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ricardo Elsink ()Sergio De La Fuente-Ramos (ESP)4-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jean-Marc Werner (11) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maverick Banes (7) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Omar Van Welzenis ()Alexander Mannapov (RUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sander Gille (BEL)Roman Soldatov (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Chylinski (10) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bas Van der Valk (8) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrew Dottino (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pawel Lisiak (POL)Piotr Zbroja (POL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Andrew Mcleod (9) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Netherlands F3 Futures draw (Men's) 2010?
Who will win Netherlands F3 Futures?