ATP Netherlands F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Netherlands F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Netherlands F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBreda, Netherlands
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Netherlands F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlexander Flock (GER)Alexandre Sidorenko (4) (FRA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
SFAlexander Flock (GER)Jesse Huta Galung (1) (NED)2-6 7-5 6-3 [H2H]
SFAlexandre Sidorenko (4) (FRA)Jeroen Masson (RSA)7-6(0) 6-3 [H2H]
QFJesse Huta Galung (1) (NED)Igor Sijsling (NED)6-4 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
QFAlexander Flock (GER)Clinton Thomson (WC) (AUS)7-6(4) 6-2 [H2H]
QFAlexandre Sidorenko (4) (FRA)Kevin Deden (Q) (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
QFJeroen Masson (RSA)Niels Desein (BEL)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R16Jesse Huta Galung (1) (NED)Benoit Paire (FRA)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
R16Igor Sijsling (NED)Joshua Milton (Q) (GBR)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Clinton Thomson (WC) (AUS)Thiemo De Bakker (NED)6-4 7-6(5) [H2H]
R16Alexander Flock (GER)Michel Meijer (Q) (NED)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R16Kevin Deden (Q) (GER)Ruben Bemelmans (5) (BEL)6-2 1-6 6-2 [H2H]
R16Alexandre Sidorenko (4) (FRA)Stephan Fransen (Q) (NED)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R16Niels Desein (BEL)Diego Veronelli (6) (ARG)6-3 1-6 7-6(5) [H2H]
R16Jeroen Masson (RSA)Matwe Middelkoop (2) (NED)7-6(3) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Jesse Huta Galung (1) (NED)David Rice (LL) (GBR)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Benoit Paire (FRA)Grigor Dimitrov (Q) (BUL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Joshua Milton (Q) (GBR)Bart Beks (LL) (NED)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R32Igor Sijsling (NED)Peter Gojowczyk (7) (GER)4-6 7-5 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Thiemo De Bakker (NED)Andreas Haider-Maurer (3) (AUT)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Clinton Thomson (WC) (AUS)Bas Van Der Valk (WC) (NED)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
R32Michel Meijer (Q) (NED)Melle Van Gemerden (SE) (NED)7-5 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Alexander Flock (GER)Leonardo Azzaro (8) (ITA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Ruben Bemelmans (5) (BEL)Damian Hume (LL) (RSA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Kevin Deden (Q) (GER)Remko De Rijke (WC) (NED)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Stephan Fransen (Q) (NED)Roy Bruggeling (Q) (NED)4-6 6-4 7-6(5) [H2H]
R32Alexandre Sidorenko (4) (FRA)Tim Van Terheijden (WC) (NED)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Diego Veronelli (6) (ARG)Stefan Wauters (BEL)7-6(9) 6-1 [H2H]
R32Niels Desein (BEL)Romano Frantzen (Q) (NED)6-2 3-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Jeroen Masson (RSA)Boy Westerhof (NED)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R32Matwe Middelkoop (2) (NED)Evthimios Karaliolios (Q) (NED)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJesse Huta Galung (3) (NED)
Matwe Middelkoop (NED)
Niels Desein (BEL)
Jeroen Masson (RSA)
3-6 6-3 [10-8]
SFJesse Huta Galung (3) (NED)
Matwe Middelkoop (NED)
Igor Sijsling (1) (NED)
Boy Westerhof (NED)
SFNiels Desein (BEL)
Jeroen Masson (RSA)
Roy Bruggeling (NED)
Bas Van Der Valk (NED)
6-4 6-4
QFIgor Sijsling (1) (NED)
Boy Westerhof (NED)
Stephan Fransen (NED)
Romano Frantzen (NED)
6-3 6-2
QFJesse Huta Galung (3) (NED)
Matwe Middelkoop (NED)
Grigor Dimitrov (BUL)
Tim Van Terheijden (NED)
6-3 3-6 [10-5]
QFRoy Bruggeling (NED)
Bas Van Der Valk (NED)
Ruben Bemelmans (4) (BEL)
Thiemo De Bakker (NED)
2-6 6-3 [13-11]
QFNiels Desein (BEL)
Jeroen Masson (RSA)
Leonardo Azzaro (2) (ITA)
Matteo Marrai (ITA)
R16Igor Sijsling (1) (NED)
Boy Westerhof (NED)
R16Stephan Fransen (NED)
Romano Frantzen (NED)
Joshua Milton (GBR)
David Rice (GBR)
6-0 6-1
R16Jesse Huta Galung (3) (NED)
Matwe Middelkoop (NED)
R16Grigor Dimitrov (BUL)
Tim Van Terheijden (NED)
Damian Hume (RSA)
Jean Zietsman (GER)
6-4 6-3
R16Roy Bruggeling (NED)
Bas Van Der Valk (NED)
Bart Beks (NED)
Melle Van Gemerden (NED)
6-4 6-2
R16Ruben Bemelmans (4) (BEL)
Thiemo De Bakker (NED)
R16Niels Desein (BEL)
Jeroen Masson (RSA)
Clinton Thomson (WC) (AUS)
Diego Veronelli (ARG)
6-2 6-7(8) [10-4]
R16Leonardo Azzaro (2) (ITA)
Matteo Marrai (ITA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Grigor Dimitrov (1) (BUL)Jonas Merckx (BEL)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Roy Bruggeling (NED)Bart Beks (2) (NED)7-6(2) 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Kevin Deden (3) (GER)Zar Lasahido (INA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Joshua Milton (4) (GBR)Jose-Manuel Garcia-Vigara (ESP)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Evthimios Karaliolios (NED)David Rice (5) (GBR)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Michel Meijer (6) (NED)Jean Zietsman (GER)6-7(3) 6-0 7-6(3) [H2H]
Q1Stephan Fransen (10) (NED)Damian Hume (7) (RSA)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Romano Frantzen (9) (NED)Miliaan Niesten (8) (NED)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Grigor Dimitrov (1) (BUL)Bye
Q2Jonas Merckx (BEL)Menno Van Der Zweep (WC) (NED)WO[H2H]
Q2Bart Beks (2) (NED)Bye
Q2Roy Bruggeling (NED)Bye
Q2Kevin Deden (3) (GER)Bye
Q2Zar Lasahido (INA)Mark Fynn (ZIM)3-6 6-0 7-6(2) [H2H]
Q2Joshua Milton (4) (GBR)Bye
Q2Jose-Manuel Garcia-Vigara (ESP)Jose-Antonio Quiroz Valdes (CHI)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2David Rice (5) (GBR)Bye
Q2Evthimios Karaliolios (NED)Bye
Q2Michel Meijer (6) (NED)Bye
Q2Jean Zietsman (GER)Joel Giger (SUI)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Damian Hume (7) (RSA)Bye
Q2Stephan Fransen (10) (NED)Bye
Q2Miliaan Niesten (8) (NED)Bye
Q2Romano Frantzen (9) (NED)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Netherlands F3 Futures draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Netherlands F3 Futures?