ATP Netherlands F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Netherlands F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Netherlands F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorApeldoorn, Netherlands
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Netherlands F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMatwe Middelkoop (NED)Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
SFMathieu Rodrigues (FRA)Roman Borvanov (Q) (MDA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
SFMatwe Middelkoop (NED)Pedro Clar-Rossello (2) (ESP)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
QFRoman Borvanov (Q) (MDA)Wesley Koolhof (Q) (NED)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
QFMathieu Rodrigues (FRA)Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (GER)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
QFMatwe Middelkoop (NED)Andrei Gorban (MDA)6-7(3) 6-4 6-0 [H2H]
QFPedro Clar-Rossello (2) (ESP)Charles-Antoine Brezac (6) (FRA)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Roman Borvanov (Q) (MDA)Facundo Arguello (ARG)6-7(1) 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R16Wesley Koolhof (Q) (NED)Andrey Kumantsov (RUS)3-6 7-6(3) 6-1 [H2H]
R16Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (GER)Kevin Deden (GER)7-6(4) 6-1 [H2H]
R16Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)Holger Fischer (GER)6-4 6-7(5) 7-6(1) [H2H]
R16Matwe Middelkoop (NED)Justin Eleveld (WC) (NED)7-6(5) 6-1 [H2H]
R16Andrei Gorban (MDA)Jesse Huta Galung (4) (NED)4-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Charles-Antoine Brezac (6) (FRA)Bart Brons (Q) (NED)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R16Pedro Clar-Rossello (2) (ESP)James Mcgee (IRL)7-6(4) 5-7 6-3 [H2H]
R32Roman Borvanov (Q) (MDA)Sebastian Decoud (1) (ARG)6-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Facundo Arguello (ARG)Remi Groenendaal (WC) (NED)3-6 6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Andrey Kumantsov (RUS)Serinho Wijdenbosch (Q) (NED)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
R32Wesley Koolhof (Q) (NED)Ivo Klec (8) (GER)4-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Cedrik-Marcel Stebe (GER)Eric Prodon (3) (FRA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Kevin Deden (GER)Boy Westerhof (NED)6-3 6-7(5) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)Peter Lucassen (NED)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Holger Fischer (GER)Catalin-Ionut Gard (7) (ROU)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Justin Eleveld (WC) (NED)Marcel Felder (5) (URU)6-4 2-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Matwe Middelkoop (NED)Gijs Linders (WC) (NED)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Andrei Gorban (MDA)Alexander Blom (Q) (AHO)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Jesse Huta Galung (4) (NED)Andre Ghem (Q) (BRA)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Charles-Antoine Brezac (6) (FRA)Timo Nieminen (FIN)1-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Bart Brons (Q) (NED)Evthimios Karaliolios (Q) (NED)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32James Mcgee (IRL)Philippe Oudshoorn (WC) (NED)6-7(4) 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Pedro Clar-Rossello (2) (ESP)Tim Van Terheijden (Q) (NED)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FCatalin-Ionut Gard (4) (ROU)
Andre Ghem (BRA)
Kevin Deden (GER)
Holger Fischer (GER)
7-6(5) 3-6 [12-10]
SFCatalin-Ionut Gard (4) (ROU)
Andre Ghem (BRA)
Alexander Blom (WC) (AHO)
Jereon Camfferman (NED)
6-2 6-4
SFKevin Deden (GER)
Holger Fischer (GER)
Kevin Boelhouwer (WC) (NED)
Alban Meuffels (NED)
6-4 6-4
QFAlexander Blom (WC) (AHO)
Jereon Camfferman (NED)
Charles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
6-2 6-2
QFCatalin-Ionut Gard (4) (ROU)
Andre Ghem (BRA)
Pietro Fanucci (ITA)
Andrei Gorban (MDA)
6-1 6-2
QFKevin Boelhouwer (WC) (NED)
Alban Meuffels (NED)
Facundo Arguello (ARG)
Agustin Velotti (ARG)
6-4 6-3
QFKevin Deden (GER)
Holger Fischer (GER)
Andrey Kumantsov (2) (RUS)
James Mcgee (IRL)
6-2 6-4
R16Charles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
Sebastian Decoud (1) (ARG)
Jesse Huta Galung (NED)
R16Alexander Blom (WC) (AHO)
Jereon Camfferman (NED)
Walter Rodriguez (ARG)
Jean-Marc Werner (GER)
6-2 7-5
R16Catalin-Ionut Gard (4) (ROU)
Andre Ghem (BRA)
Peter Lucassen (NED)
Philippe Oudshoorn (NED)
6-4 6-4
R16Pietro Fanucci (ITA)
Andrei Gorban (MDA)
Remi Groenendaal (WC) (NED)
Serinho Wijdenbosch (NED)
6-4 6-2
R16Kevin Boelhouwer (WC) (NED)
Alban Meuffels (NED)
Roman Borvanov (MDA)
Tim Van Terheijden (NED)
R16Facundo Arguello (ARG)
Agustin Velotti (ARG)
Pedro Clar-Rossello (3) (ESP)
Marcel Felder (URU)
7-6(1) 2-6 [11-9]
R16Kevin Deden (GER)
Holger Fischer (GER)
Evthimios Karaliolios (NED)
Ille Van Engelen (NED)
6-2 6-0
R16Andrey Kumantsov (2) (RUS)
James Mcgee (IRL)
Bart Brons (NED)
Lennert Van Der Linden (NED)
3-6 6-3 [10-5]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Roman Borvanov (1) (MDA)David De Goede (NED)7-6(6) 1-6 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q1Tim Van Terheijden (2) (NED)Jean-Marc Werner (GER)3-6 6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Bart Brons (3) (NED)Lennert Van Der Linden (NED)6-3 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Serinho Wijdenbosch (NED)Sami Reinwein (13) (GER)6-4 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Andre Ghem (5) (BRA)Robert Lathouwers (BEL)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Wesley Koolhof (12) (NED)Pietro Fanucci (6) (ITA)3-6 6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Evthimios Karaliolios (7) (NED)Jan Plewinski (POL)6-3 7-6(5) [H2H]
Q1Alexander Blom (10) (AHO)Ille Van Engelen (8) (NED)6-3 3-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Roman Borvanov (1) (MDA)Demian Raab (GER)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2David De Goede (NED)Scott Griekspoor (WC) (NED)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Tim Van Terheijden (2) (NED)Julien Kardell (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Jean-Marc Werner (GER)Kevin Griekspoor (WC) (NED)6-3 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Bart Brons (3) (NED)Andrew Whittington (AUS)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Lennert Van Der Linden (NED)Omar Van Welzenis (NED)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Serinho Wijdenbosch (NED)Marco Dierckx (4) (BEL)4-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Sami Reinwein (13) (GER)Trutz Henssen (GER)WO[H2H]
Q2Andre Ghem (5) (BRA)Stefan Scheenstra (NED)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Robert Lathouwers (BEL)Mischa Nowicki (11) (GER)6-4 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q2Pietro Fanucci (6) (ITA)Philip Davydenko (RUS)6-4 4-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Wesley Koolhof (12) (NED)Mark Mestan (GER)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Evthimios Karaliolios (7) (NED)Kevin Boelhouwer (NED)7-6(3) 7-6(5) [H2H]
Q2Jan Plewinski (POL)Sean Berman (9) (USA)3-6 6-3 7-6(6) [H2H]
Q2Ille Van Engelen (8) (NED)Louis Cant (BEL)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Alexander Blom (10) (AHO)Colin Van Beem (NED)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Roman Borvanov (1) (MDA)Bye
Q3Demian Raab (GER)Bye
Q3David De Goede (NED)Bobbie De Goeijen (WC) (NED)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Scott Griekspoor (WC) (NED)Benedikt Muller (GER)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Tim Van Terheijden (2) (NED)Bye
Q3Julien Kardell (GER)Bye
Q3Jean-Marc Werner (GER)Raul Van Den Bedem (NED)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Kevin Griekspoor (WC) (NED)Malte Roessing (GER)2-6 6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Bart Brons (3) (NED)Bye
Q3Andrew Whittington (AUS)Steven Gallacher (NED)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Omar Van Welzenis (NED)Jordy Looman (NED)7-6(10) 6-7(5) 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Lennert Van Der Linden (NED)Alexander Mannapov (RUS)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Marco Dierckx (4) (BEL)Bye
Q3Serinho Wijdenbosch (NED)David Pel (WC) (NED)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Trutz Henssen (GER)Jose-Antonio Quiroz Valdes (CHI)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Sami Reinwein (13) (GER)Bye
Q3Andre Ghem (5) (BRA)Bye
Q3Stefan Scheenstra (NED)Igor Rivchin (UZB)7-6(4) 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Robert Lathouwers (BEL)Ricardo Elsink (NED)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Mischa Nowicki (11) (GER)Bye
Q3Pietro Fanucci (6) (ITA)Bye
Q3Philip Davydenko (RUS)Alban Meuffels (NED)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Mark Mestan (GER)Enzo Brox (GER)7-6(5) 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Wesley Koolhof (12) (NED)Bye
Q3Evthimios Karaliolios (7) (NED)Bye
Q3Kevin Boelhouwer (NED)Fabian Nickel (GER)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Jan Plewinski (POL)Roman Soldatov (RUS)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Sean Berman (9) (USA)Bye
Q3Ille Van Engelen (8) (NED)Bye
Q3Louis Cant (BEL)Conan De Bruin (NED)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Colin Van Beem (NED)Bruno Alvarez (BEL)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Alexander Blom (10) (AHO)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Netherlands F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Netherlands F1 Futures?