ATP Moscow Draw (Men's) - 2000

Click Here To Join The Moscow Discussion!

Share This...

Moscow Event Details:

IndoorMoscow, Russia
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Moscow draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FYevgeny Kafelnikov (2) (RUS)David Prinosil (GER)6-2 7-5[H2H]
SFDavid Prinosil (GER)Marat Safin (1) (RUS)6-7(4) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFYevgeny Kafelnikov (2) (RUS)Marc Rosset (4) (SUI)4-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFMarat Safin (1) (RUS)Vladimir Voltchkov (BLR)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
QFDavid Prinosil (GER)Jonas Bjorkman (SWE)7-6(3) 5-7 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFMarc Rosset (4) (SUI)Mikhail Youzhny (WC) (RUS)6-7(2) 6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFYevgeny Kafelnikov (2) (RUS)Lars Burgsmuller (Q) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Marat Safin (1) (RUS)Gianluca Pozzi (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Vladimir Voltchkov (BLR)Andrew Ilie (AUS)7-5 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16David Prinosil (GER)Harel Levy (ISR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Jonas Bjorkman (SWE)Max Mirnyi (6) (BLR)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Mikhail Youzhny (WC) (RUS)Thomas Johansson (SWE)4-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Marc Rosset (4) (SUI)Magnus Gustafsson (SWE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Lars Burgsmuller (Q) (GER)Jiri Novak (8) (CZE)5-7 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Yevgeny Kafelnikov (2) (RUS)Alberto Martin (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Marat Safin (1) (RUS)Rainer Schuettler (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Gianluca Pozzi (ITA)Stefan Koubek (AUT)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Andrew Ilie (AUS)Bjorn Phau (LL) (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Vladimir Voltchkov (BLR)Fernando Vicente (7) (ESP)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32David Prinosil (GER)Daniel Nestor (LL) (CAN)6-7(5) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Harel Levy (ISR)Christian Ruud (PR) (NOR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Jonas Bjorkman (SWE)Tuomas Ketola (LL) (FIN)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Max Mirnyi (6) (BLR)Kristian Pless (Q) (DNK)7-6(8) 6-1[H2H]
R32Mikhail Youzhny (WC) (RUS)Fabrice Santoro (5) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Thomas Johansson (SWE)Albert Portas (ESP)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Magnus Gustafsson (SWE)Francisco Clavet (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marc Rosset (4) (SUI)Andrey Cherkasov (WC) (RUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Jiri Novak (8) (CZE)Goran Ivanisevic (Q) (CRO)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Lars Burgsmuller (Q) (GER)Martin Damm (CZE)2-6 0-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Alberto Martin (ESP)Jan Kroslak (Q) (SVK)6-7(6) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Yevgeny Kafelnikov (2) (RUS)Denis Golovanov (WC) (RUS)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJonas Bjorkman (SWE)
David Prinosil (GER)
Jiri Novak (1) (CZE)
David Rikl (CZE)
6-2 6-3
SFJiri Novak (1) (CZE)
David Rikl (CZE)
Daniel Nestor (4) (CAN)
Kevin Ullyett (ZWE)
6-4 4-6 7-6(5)
SFJonas Bjorkman (SWE)
David Prinosil (GER)
Denis Golovanov (WC) (RUS)
Marat Safin (RUS)
6-3 6-0
QFJiri Novak (1) (CZE)
David Rikl (CZE)
Andrei Olhovskiy (WC) (RUS)
Mikhail Youzhny (RUS)
6-3 6-4
QFDaniel Nestor (4) (CAN)
Kevin Ullyett (ZWE)
Marius Barnard (RSA)
Robbie Koenig (RSA)
6-4 6-4
QFDenis Golovanov (WC) (RUS)
Marat Safin (RUS)
Simon Aspelin (SWE)
Johan Landsberg (SWE)
7-6(4) 3-6 6-4
QFJonas Bjorkman (SWE)
David Prinosil (GER)
Paul Kilderry (Q) (AUS)
Marc Rosset (SUI)
6-1 6-4
R16Jiri Novak (1) (CZE)
David Rikl (CZE)
Alex Lopez-Moron (ESP)
Jairo Velasco (ESP)
6-2 6-2
R16Andrei Olhovskiy (WC) (RUS)
Mikhail Youzhny (RUS)
Lucas Arnold Ker (ARG)
Daniel Orsanic (ARG)
6-1 6-4
R16Daniel Nestor (4) (CAN)
Kevin Ullyett (ZWE)
Juan-Ignacio Carrasco (ESP)
Peter Tramacchi (AUS)
6-3 6-4
R16Marius Barnard (RSA)
Robbie Koenig (RSA)
Malte Commandeur (WC) (GER)
Rainer Schuettler (GER)
6-3 6-0
R16Simon Aspelin (SWE)
Johan Landsberg (SWE)
Martin Damm (CZE)
Cyril Suk (CZE)
3-6 7-6(5) 6-4
R16Denis Golovanov (WC) (RUS)
Marat Safin (RUS)
Yevgeny Kafelnikov (3) (RUS)
Nenad Zimonjic (SRB)
6-4 3-6 7-6(5)
R16Paul Kilderry (Q) (AUS)
Marc Rosset (SUI)
Fredrik Bergh (SWE)
Nicklas Kulti (SWE)
6-4 6-0
R16Jonas Bjorkman (SWE)
David Prinosil (GER)
Joshua Eagle (2) (AUS)
Andrew Florent (AUS)
6-3 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Kristian Pless (DNK)Ionut Moldovan (ROU)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jan Kroslak (8) (SVK)Daniel Nestor (CAN)6-3 1-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Lars Burgsmuller (GER)Tuomas Ketola (6) (FIN)7-6(3) 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Goran Ivanisevic (5) (CRO)Bjorn Phau (GER)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2Ionut Moldovan (ROU)Igor Kunitsyn (RUS)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q2Kristian Pless (DNK)Kevin Ullyett (7) (ZWE)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Daniel Nestor (CAN)Radek Stepanek (CZE)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jan Kroslak (8) (SVK)Nenad Zimonjic (SRB)6-3 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Lars Burgsmuller (GER)Dmitri Vlasov (RUS)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Tuomas Ketola (6) (FIN)Paul Kilderry (AUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Bjorn Phau (GER)Julien Benneteau (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Goran Ivanisevic (5) (CRO)Nicklas Kulti (SWE)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Igor Kunitsyn (RUS)Bohdan Ulihrach (1) (CZE)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ionut Moldovan (ROU)Philipp Mukhometov (WC) (RUS)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Kristian Pless (DNK)Noam Okun (ISR)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Kevin Ullyett (7) (ZWE)Razvan Sabau (ROU)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Daniel Nestor (CAN)Sargis Sargsian (2) (ARM)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Radek Stepanek (CZE)Artem Derepasko (RUS)6-7(4) 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nenad Zimonjic (SRB)Alexander Shvets (BLR)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jan Kroslak (8) (SVK)Kirill Ivanov-Smolensky (WC) (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dmitri Vlasov (RUS)Michal Tabara (3) (CZE)2-6 6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Lars Burgsmuller (GER)Taylor Dent (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Paul Kilderry (AUS)Oleg Ogorodov (UZB)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tuomas Ketola (6) (FIN)Vadim Kutsenko (RUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Julien Benneteau (FRA)Jan Siemerink (4) (NLD)6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Bjorn Phau (GER)Pavel Ivanov (WC) (RUS)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Nicklas Kulti (SWE)Nir Welgreen (ISR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Goran Ivanisevic (5) (CRO)Alex Bogomolov Jr. (WC) (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Paul Kilderry (1) (AUS)
Marc Rosset (SUI)
Harel Levy (ISR)
Alberto Martin (ESP)
6-4 6-4
Q2Paul Kilderry (1) (AUS)
Marc Rosset (SUI)
Goran Ivanisevic (WC) (CRO)
Sandor Noszaly (HUN)
6-3 6-4
Q2Harel Levy (ISR)
Alberto Martin (ESP)
Lars Burgsmuller (2) (GER)
Aleksandar Kitinov ()
6-2 6-0

What's your opinion on the ATP Moscow draw (Men's) 2000?
Who will win Moscow?