ATP Morocco F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Morocco F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Morocco F7 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorCasablanca, Morocco
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Morocco F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FVictor Crivoi (5) (ROU)Lamine Ouahab (4) (ALG)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
SFVictor Crivoi (5) (ROU)Marc Sieber (8) (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
SFLamine Ouahab (4) (ALG)Steven Moneke (7) (GER)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
QFVictor Crivoi (5) (ROU)Luca Vanni (1) (ITA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
QFMarc Sieber (8) (GER)Pablo Carreno-Busta (ESP)7-6(2) 4-6 6-0 [H2H]
QFLamine Ouahab (4) (ALG)Eduard Esteve Lobato (ESP)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
QFSteven Moneke (7) (GER)Roberto Carballes Baena (2) (ESP)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R16Luca Vanni (1) (ITA)Martin Vaisse (FRA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Victor Crivoi (5) (ROU)Pol Toledo Bague (Q) (ESP)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R16Pablo Carreno-Busta (ESP)Joshua Ward-Hibbert (Q) (GBR)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R16Marc Sieber (8) (GER)Lukas Koncilia (AUT)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
R16Eduard Esteve Lobato (ESP)Jordi Samper-Montana (6) (ESP)4-6 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Lamine Ouahab (4) (ALG)Mehdi Jdi (Q) (MAR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R16Steven Moneke (7) (GER)Tobias Hinzmann (Q) (GER)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R16Roberto Carballes Baena (2) (ESP)Hicham Khaddari (WC) (MAR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Luca Vanni (1) (ITA)Othmane Lachhab (WC) (MAR)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R32Martin Vaisse (FRA)Laslo Urrutia Fuentes (GER)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Pol Toledo Bague (Q) (ESP)Mehdi Ziadi (WC) (MAR)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Victor Crivoi (5) (ROU)Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Pablo Carreno-Busta (ESP)Andrea Arnaboldi (3) (ITA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Joshua Ward-Hibbert (Q) (GBR)Daniele Capecchi (Q) (ITA)6-3 5-7 6-4 [H2H]
R32Lukas Koncilia (AUT)Dario Perez (ARG)4-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Marc Sieber (8) (GER)Juan Lizariturry (ESP)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Jordi Samper-Montana (6) (ESP)Loic Ducourau (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Eduard Esteve Lobato (ESP)Abdelkader Benabdellah (LL) (MAR)6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Mehdi Jdi (Q) (MAR)Reda Karakhi (MAR)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Lamine Ouahab (4) (ALG)Ayoub Benamar (LL) (MAR)6-0 7-5 [H2H]
R32Steven Moneke (7) (GER)Oriol Roca Batalla (ESP)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
R32Tobias Hinzmann (Q) (GER)Ahmed Moumni (Q) (MAR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Hicham Khaddari (WC) (MAR)Taha Tifnouti (WC) (MAR)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R32Roberto Carballes Baena (2) (ESP)Thomas Giraudeau (FRA)6-1 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSteven Moneke (2) (GER)
Marc Sieber (GER)
Daniele Capecchi (ITA)
Manuel Mazzella (ITA)
6-4 6-0
SFDaniele Capecchi (ITA)
Manuel Mazzella (ITA)
Oriol Roca Batalla (1) (ESP)
Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP)
7-5 7-6(5)
SFSteven Moneke (2) (GER)
Marc Sieber (GER)
Hicham Khaddari (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
6-4 7-6(5)
QFOriol Roca Batalla (1) (ESP)
Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP)
Ayoub Benamar (MAR)
Reda Karakhi (MAR)
7-5 6-1
QFDaniele Capecchi (ITA)
Manuel Mazzella (ITA)
Omar Erramy (MAR)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
6-3 6-3
QFHicham Khaddari (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
Loic Ducourau (FRA)
Thomas Giraudeau (FRA)
6-2 6-1
QFSteven Moneke (2) (GER)
Marc Sieber (GER)
Youssef Hatim (MAR)
Lamine Ouahab (ALG)
6-0 6-2
R16Oriol Roca Batalla (1) (ESP)
Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP)
Khalid Allouch (WC) (MAR)
Mohamed Ali Kraimi (MAR)
6-2 6-0
R16Ayoub Benamar (MAR)
Reda Karakhi (MAR)
Artur Completo (POR)
Bruno Pedrosa (POR)
3-6 7-5 [10-6]
R16Omar Erramy (MAR)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
Mohamed Adnaoui (WC) (MAR)
Taha Tifnouti (MAR)
7-6(1) 6-1
R16Daniele Capecchi (ITA)
Manuel Mazzella (ITA)
Abdelkader Benabdellah (WC) (MAR)
Hamid Derbani (MAR)
4-6 7-6(8) [10-2]
R16Hicham Khaddari (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
Lukas Koncilia (AUT)
Goncalo Oliveira (POR)
6-3 6-7(5) [10-8]
R16Loic Ducourau (FRA)
Thomas Giraudeau (FRA)
David De Leon Elias (ESP)
Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)
6-3 6-3
R16Youssef Hatim (MAR)
Lamine Ouahab (ALG)
Michael Suleau (GBR)
Joshua Ward-Hibbert (GBR)
6-4 2-6 [10-6]
R16Steven Moneke (2) (GER)
Marc Sieber (GER)
Dario Perez (ARG)
Laslo Urrutia Fuentes (GER)
6-2 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Pol Toledo Bague (1) (ESP)Romain Jurd (FRA)4-6 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Joshua Ward-Hibbert (2) (GBR)Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Ahmed Moumni (MAR)Ayoub Benamar (WC) (MAR)1-6 6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Mark Burgos (FRA)Mustapha Belcora (MAR)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Daniele Capecchi (ITA)Youssef Hatim (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Loic Ducourau (6) (FRA)Khalid Allouch (MAR)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Mehdi Jdi (MAR)Abdelkader Benabdellah (7WC) (MAR)6-2 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q1Tobias Hinzmann (GER)Joachim Sternbach (FRA)2-6 6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Pol Toledo Bague (1) (ESP)Amine Boubeker (MAR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Romain Jurd (FRA)Filipp Naumov (RUS)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Joshua Ward-Hibbert (2) (GBR)Diogo Lourenco (POR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)Houssam Yassine (WC) (MAR)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Ahmed Moumni (MAR)Ayoub Chakrouni (3) (MAR)6-1 4-6 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Ayoub Benamar (WC) (MAR)Andrea Attrice (ITA)6-3 6-7(4) 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Mark Burgos (FRA)Yassine Idmbarek (4WC) (MAR)6-4 2-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Mustapha Belcora (MAR)Houssam Sbaii (WC) (MAR)1-6 7-6(0) 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Youssef Hatim (WC) (MAR)Maxim Lunkin (5) (RUS)6-3 4-6 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Daniele Capecchi (ITA)Omar Erramy (MAR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Loic Ducourau (6) (FRA)Michael Suleau (GBR)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Khalid Allouch (MAR)Julian Turosienski (POL)6-3 4-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Abdelkader Benabdellah (7WC) (MAR)Younes Rasdi (MAR)6-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Mehdi Jdi (MAR)Manuel Mazzella (9) (ITA)6-4 6-7(4) 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Joachim Sternbach (FRA)Goncalo Oliveira (8) (POR)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Tobias Hinzmann (GER)Mathis Di Maio (10) (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Pol Toledo Bague (1) (ESP)Bye
Q3Amine Boubeker (MAR)Valeriy Preobrazhenskiy (WC) (RUS)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Filipp Naumov (RUS)Bye
Q3Romain Jurd (FRA)Bye
Q3Joshua Ward-Hibbert (2) (GBR)Bye
Q3Diogo Lourenco (POR)Yusef Dris Ahmed (ESP)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)Nikki Roenn (GBR)7-5 7-6(5) [H2H]
Q3Houssam Yassine (WC) (MAR)Bye
Q3Ayoub Chakrouni (3) (MAR)Bye
Q3Ahmed Moumni (MAR)Artur Completo (POR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Ayoub Benamar (WC) (MAR)Mohamed Ali Kraimi (MAR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Andrea Attrice (ITA)Bye
Q3Yassine Idmbarek (4WC) (MAR)Bye
Q3Mark Burgos (FRA)Maciej Nowak (POL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Houssam Sbaii (WC) (MAR)Michael Sternbach (FRA)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Mustapha Belcora (MAR)Bye
Q3Maxim Lunkin (5) (RUS)Bye
Q3Youssef Hatim (WC) (MAR)Mamoun El Abbar (MAR)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Daniele Capecchi (ITA)Hamid Derbani (MAR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Omar Erramy (MAR)Bye
Q3Loic Ducourau (6) (FRA)Bye
Q3Michael Suleau (GBR)Julian Contzen (POR)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Khalid Allouch (MAR)Yannick Martell Beuzit (ESP)7-6(9) 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Julian Turosienski (POL)Bye
Q3Abdelkader Benabdellah (7WC) (MAR)Bye
Q3Younes Rasdi (MAR)Bye
Q3Mehdi Jdi (MAR)Bruno Pedrosa (POR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Manuel Mazzella (9) (ITA)Bye
Q3Goncalo Oliveira (8) (POR)Bye
Q3Joachim Sternbach (FRA)Kamil Benmoussa (MAR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Tobias Hinzmann (GER)David De Leon Elias (ESP)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Mathis Di Maio (10) (FRA)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Morocco F7 Futures draw (Men's) 2012?
Who will win Morocco F7 Futures?