ATP Morocco F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Morocco F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Morocco F7 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorCasablanca, Morocco
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Morocco F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLamine Ouahab (1) (ALG)Jonathan Dasnieres De Veigy (6) (FRA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
SFLamine Ouahab (1) (ALG)Matteo Viola (8) (ITA)3-6 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
SFJonathan Dasnieres De Veigy (6) (FRA)Nick Van Der Meer (NED)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
QFLamine Ouahab (1) (ALG)Luca Vanni (7) (ITA)6-2 6-7(5) 6-3 [H2H]
QFMatteo Viola (8) (ITA)Sherif Sabry (Q) (EGY)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
QFNick Van Der Meer (NED)Antonio Comporto (ITA)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
QFJonathan Dasnieres De Veigy (6) (FRA)Romano Frantzen (Q) (NED)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16Lamine Ouahab (1) (ALG)Yassine Idmbarek (Q) (MAR)6-7(8) 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Luca Vanni (7) (ITA)Anas Fattar (MAR)5-7 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Sherif Sabry (Q) (EGY)Reda El Amrani (MAR)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Matteo Viola (8) (ITA)Stephane Piro (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R16Antonio Comporto (ITA)Jan Mertl (5) (CZE)7-6(4) 6-4 [H2H]
R16Nick Van Der Meer (NED)Riccardo Ghedin (3) (ITA)7-6(3) 6-2 [H2H]
R16Jonathan Dasnieres De Veigy (6) (FRA)Ahmed Moumni (LL) (MAR)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R16Romano Frantzen (Q) (NED)Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Lamine Ouahab (1) (ALG)Jurgen Zopp (EST)7-6(3) 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Yassine Idmbarek (Q) (MAR)Hicham Khaddari (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Anas Fattar (MAR)Mahmoud-Bahaa Hamed (Q) (EGY)7-6(2) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Luca Vanni (7) (ITA)Daniel Pfeiffer (LL) (GER)7-6(5) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Sherif Sabry (Q) (EGY)Stefano Rodighiero (LL) (ITA)7-6(7) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Reda El Amrani (MAR)Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Stephane Piro (Q) (FRA)Reda Karakhi (WC) (MAR)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Matteo Viola (8) (ITA)Kamil Filali (Q) (MAR)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Jan Mertl (5) (CZE)Mario Eckardt (Q) (GER)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Antonio Comporto (ITA)Talal Ouahabi (MAR)2-6 6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Nick Van Der Meer (NED)Karim Maamoun (EGY)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Riccardo Ghedin (3) (ITA)Mehdi Ziadi (WC) (MAR)1-6 7-6(2) 2-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Jonathan Dasnieres De Veigy (6) (FRA)Mohamed Saber (WC) (MAR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Ahmed Moumni (LL) (MAR)Mehdi Jdi (LL) (MAR)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)Younes Rachidi (Q) (MAR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Romano Frantzen (Q) (NED)Enrico Burzi (2) (ITA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRomano Frantzen (NED)
Nick Van Der Meer (NED)
Anas Fattar (MAR)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
6-3 6-1
SFRomano Frantzen (NED)
Nick Van Der Meer (NED)
Mohamed Saber (1) (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
6-3 6-1
SFAnas Fattar (MAR)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
Reda Karakhi (MAR)
El Mehdi Wasfy (MAR)
3-6 6-1 [10-2]
QFMohamed Saber (1) (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
Antonio Comporto (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
6-2 6-2
QFRomano Frantzen (NED)
Nick Van Der Meer (NED)
Karim Maamoun (4) (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
6-1 6-1
QFReda Karakhi (MAR)
El Mehdi Wasfy (MAR)
Jan Mertl (3) (CZE)
Jurgen Zopp (EST)
6-2 4-6 [10-3]
QFAnas Fattar (MAR)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
Lamine Ouahab (2) (ALG)
Talal Ouahabi (MAR)
7-5 6-3
R16Mohamed Saber (1) (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
R16Antonio Comporto (ITA)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
Mario Eckardt (GER)
Mahmoud-Bahaa Hamed (EGY)
6-4 2-6 [10-5]
R16Karim Maamoun (4) (EGY)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
R16Romano Frantzen (NED)
Nick Van Der Meer (NED)
Mehdi Jdi (MAR)
Ahmed Moumni (MAR)
6-1 6-1
R16Reda Karakhi (MAR)
El Mehdi Wasfy (MAR)
Kamil Benmoussa (WC) (MAR)
Othmane Lalami (MAR)
7-5 1-6 [10-7]
R16Jan Mertl (3) (CZE)
Jurgen Zopp (EST)
R16Anas Fattar (MAR)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
Omar Erramy (WC) (MAR)
Hicham Khaddari (MAR)
6-1 6-2
R16Lamine Ouahab (2) (ALG)
Talal Ouahabi (MAR)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sherif Sabry (1) (EGY)Othmane Lalami (MAR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Romano Frantzen (2) (NED)Ahmed Moumni (MAR)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Stephane Piro (3) (FRA)Cyril Bellamy (FRA)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Yassine Idmbarek (4WC) (MAR)Omar Erramy (10) (MAR)6-2 1-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Mahmoud-Bahaa Hamed (5) (EGY)Mehdi Jdi (12) (MAR)6-0 4-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Mario Eckardt (11) (GER)Antoine Feret (6) (FRA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Kamil Filali (7) (MAR)Daniel Pfeiffer (13) (GER)1-6 6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Younes Rachidi (9) (MAR)Stefano Rodighiero (8) (ITA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Sherif Sabry (1) (EGY)Bye
Q2Othmane Lalami (MAR)El Mehdi Wasfy (MAR)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Romano Frantzen (2) (NED)Bye
Q2Ahmed Moumni (MAR)Bye
Q2Stephane Piro (3) (FRA)Bye
Q2Cyril Bellamy (FRA)Kamil Benmoussa (MAR)7-6(2) 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Yassine Idmbarek (4WC) (MAR)Bye
Q2Omar Erramy (10) (MAR)Bye
Q2Mahmoud-Bahaa Hamed (5) (EGY)Bye
Q2Mehdi Jdi (12) (MAR)Bye
Q2Antoine Feret (6) (FRA)Bye
Q2Mario Eckardt (11) (GER)Bye
Q2Kamil Filali (7) (MAR)Bye
Q2Daniel Pfeiffer (13) (GER)Bye
Q2Stefano Rodighiero (8) (ITA)Bye
Q2Younes Rachidi (9) (MAR)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Morocco F7 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Morocco F7 Futures?