ATP Morocco F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Morocco F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Morocco F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorTaroudant, Morocco
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Morocco F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLamine Ouahab (3) (DZA)Filip Krajinovic (2) (SRB)6-7(5) 6-4 6-1[H2H]
SFLamine Ouahab (3) (DZA)Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (1) (CHL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFFilip Krajinovic (2) (SRB)Steven Moneke (5Q) (GER)6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFHans Podlipnik-Castillo (1) (CHL)Hicham Khaddari (6) (MAR)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
QFLamine Ouahab (3) (DZA)Younes Rachidi (7) (MAR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFSteven Moneke (5Q) (GER)Nils Langer (4) (GER)7-6(7) 5-7 6-4[H2H]
QFFilip Krajinovic (2) (SRB)Yassine Idmbarek (8) (MAR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (1) (CHL)Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Hicham Khaddari (6) (MAR)Killian Davanzo ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Lamine Ouahab (3) (DZA)Arthur Rinderknech (FRA)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
R16Younes Rachidi (7) (MAR)Maxime Forcin (FRA)6-3 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Steven Moneke (5Q) (GER)Edin Zecevic (Q) (AUS)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Nils Langer (4) (GER)Mehdi Jdi (MAR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Yassine Idmbarek (8) (MAR)Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Filip Krajinovic (2) (SRB)Anas Fattar (MAR)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (1) (CHL)Taha Tifnouti (WC) (MAR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)Alberto Santos Bravo (ESP)1-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Killian Davanzo ()Carlos Torres (ESP)2-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Hicham Khaddari (6) (MAR)Reda Karakhi (MAR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Lamine Ouahab (3) (DZA)Frantisek Polanka (Q) (CZE)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Arthur Rinderknech (FRA)Mohamed Ali Kraimi (Q) (MAR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Maxime Forcin (FRA)Jan Michalek (LL) (CZE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Younes Rachidi (7) (MAR)Arseniy Morozov (Q) (RUS)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Steven Moneke (5Q) (GER)Ayoub Chakrouni (WC) (MAR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Edin Zecevic (Q) (AUS)Sabri Ghozali (Q) ()6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Mehdi Jdi (MAR)Ronald Slobodchikov (RUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Nils Langer (4) (GER)Hamza Hmina (Q) (MAR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Yassine Idmbarek (8) (MAR)Nizar Belmati (MAR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)Mustapha Belcora (WC) (MAR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Anas Fattar (MAR)Soufiane Sahli (Q) (MAR)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Filip Krajinovic (2) (SRB)Khalid Allouch (WC) (MAR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FNils Langer (1) (GER)
Steven Moneke (GER)
Lamine Ouahab (2) (DZA)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
6-2 6-4
SFNils Langer (1) (GER)
Steven Moneke (GER)
Jan Michalek (CZE)
Frantisek Polanka (CZE)
6-3 7-6(2)
SFLamine Ouahab (2) (DZA)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
Anas Fattar (MAR)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
5-7 6-3 [10-4]
QFNils Langer (1) (GER)
Steven Moneke (GER)
Killian Davanzo (WC) ()
Maxime Forcin (FRA)
QFJan Michalek (CZE)
Frantisek Polanka (CZE)
Nizar Belmati (4) (MAR)
Mehdi Jdi (MAR)
6-4 6-3
QFAnas Fattar (MAR)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
Mohamed Ali Kraimi (MAR)
Soufiane Sahli (MAR)
6-1 6-2
QFLamine Ouahab (2) (DZA)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)
Alberto Santos Bravo (ESP)
6-2 6-3
R16Nils Langer (1) (GER)
Steven Moneke (GER)
R16Killian Davanzo (WC) ()
Maxime Forcin (FRA)
Mustapha Belcora (MAR)
Reda Karakhi (MAR)
7-5 7-6(4)
R16Nizar Belmati (4) (MAR)
Mehdi Jdi (MAR)
Soufiane Benchiguer (MAR)
Taha Tifnouti (MAR)
6-4 7-6(3)
R16Jan Michalek (CZE)
Frantisek Polanka (CZE)
Nathan Lavanchy ()
Younes Rasdi (MAR)
6-1 6-1
R16Mohamed Ali Kraimi (MAR)
Soufiane Sahli (MAR)
Amine Haibabi (MAR)
Jawad Tlemsser (MAR)
6-1 6-3
R16Anas Fattar (MAR)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
Mohamed Adnaoui (3) (MAR)
Ayoub Chakrouni (MAR)
7-5 6-2
R16Rafael Mazon-Hernandez (ESP)
Alberto Santos Bravo (ESP)
Arseniy Morozov (RUS)
Carlos Torres (ESP)
6-2 4-6 [10-3]
R16Lamine Ouahab (2) (DZA)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Steven Moneke (1) (GER)Jan Michalek (CZE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Arseniy Morozov (RUS)Yahya Frizi (MAR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Edin Zecevic (AUS)Soufiane Benchiguer (MAR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Frantisek Polanka (CZE)Nathan Lavanchy ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Mohamed Ali Kraimi (MAR)Jawad Tlemsser (MAR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sabri Ghozali ()Amine Haibabi (MAR)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Soufiane Sahli (MAR)Yassine Jaafari (MAR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Hamza Hmina (WC) (MAR)Younes Rasdi (MAR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Steven Moneke (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jan Michalek (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Yahya Frizi (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Arseniy Morozov (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Soufiane Benchiguer (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Edin Zecevic (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Frantisek Polanka (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Nathan Lavanchy ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Ali Kraimi (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jawad Tlemsser (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Sabri Ghozali ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Amine Haibabi (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Yassine Jaafari (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Soufiane Sahli (MAR)Aria Harajchi ()6-3 1-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Younes Rasdi (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Hamza Hmina (WC) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]